WE CANNOT CALL ALL MUSLIMS AS TERRIORISTS , JUST BCOS OF HANDFUL OF MISGUIDED MUSLIMS TURN TO TERROR.IN CASE ALL MUSLIMS ARE LABELED AS TERRIORISTS THAN SOMEBODY ,TO EXTEND THIS ARGUMENT MAY CALL ALL INDIANS TERRIORISTS AS THESE WERE INDIAN YOUTH.FOR EXAMPLE WHEN RAJIV GANDHI WAS ASSINATED BY A TAMILION ALL TAMILIANS DID NOT BECOME THE ENIMIES OF INDIA NOR WERE TERMED TERRIORISTS , SO WHY SHOULD WE CALL ALL MUSLIMS TERRIORISTS FOR THE ACT OF FEW MISGUIDED MUSLIM YOUTH?
RE:INDIAN MUSLIMS
by Piyush Bhargava on Jul 06, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
Mr.Mohan Jain you are the type of person who will close his eyes at the first sign of a person trying to hit you, thinking that if you can't see the person then the other person will also not see you. Get a hold man. If the other person is a muslim he will rape you and your family and then kill you all.Its a fact and its happening all over the world.Have you already closed you eyes.?
RE:INDIAN MUSLIMS
by sivajibhai on Jul 06, 2007 11:20 PM Permalink
You said it buddy!!! Mr Mohan Jain is probably a congressman and of course a sonia fan!
RE:To Moderator
by Durgesh Srivastava on Jul 06, 2007 11:06 PM Permalink
No one blocks the messages. The messages get published right away. Muslims are busy terrorising rather than writing opinions. Remaining muslims are busy spreading that Islam is religion of peace. If you do not agree, we will kill you.
RE:IT'S FRUSTATION..
by Jo on Jul 06, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
you idiot people are not converting but they are forced to being converted. even history shows how islamic leaders forcefully converted lakhs and lakhs of hindus to muslims. And your message shows how much you people are frustrated after reading majority of messages put by hindus in this board.
Barely you see in this blog any muslim writng filthy about our gods and godesses..... then why you are wrting to them..... How anger you will feel if somebody speak filthy about our god..... then How that person... feel BY TALKING LIKE THIS WE ARE JUST MAKING THEM TO FEEL JUSTIYING INSTEAD OF MAKING THM FEEL WHAT WRONG THEY ARE DOING
RE:DONT ABUSE
by Durgesh Srivastava on Jul 06, 2007 11:01 PM Permalink
Muslims are not writing it here as they are busy bombing. They hate Hindus and would like ot kill or convert them. People like you are causing more problems than Muslims. You always sheild muslims==terrorists.
RE:RE:RE:DONT ABUSE
by ashok y on Jul 06, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
Mr. Sanjay frankly tell me.... have ever been a victim due to a person of any other relegion.... on relegious grounds..... if not..... please do not conclude your oepnion blindly with out concluding......
When there was bomb blast in varanasi.... I was in sheer anger..... thinking as what your r now.... then I felt..... the person killing innoscent has no relegion neither a muslim or a hindu .... he is a evil.... under relegious cover up..... whom we need to eliminate
by ashok y on Jul 06, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
WE are abusing them and they are are abusing us..... we are showing anger at them and they are showing abger at us...... now what is the soulution .... atleast in India...... where this whole thing end??? by killing some body??? how can you kill crores of people.....??? This is our pilitical inability..... this is due to our own system...... our own franatism ( not talking about a single relegion).... our selfish and corrupt society which we made after struggling hard to get independence..... JUST THINK...... WE ARE GETTING FOOLED BY A NAHDFUL OF PEOPLE ....
by ashok y on Jul 06, 2007 11:05 PM Permalink
I think if you can meet me if you come to varansi..... to see me .... just give me a mail while coming to me to ashokbabu_y@rediffmail.com or yashokbabu@gmail.com
I have stayed in London for over 10 yrs and moved to Bangalore 4 years back. I have visited the country over a dozen time since. I was agahast when I was literally quizzed (3-4minutes at Immigration), Frisked (literally by an officer along with my bags) and was closely watched by security personnel (all us Indians were) when I arrived here last night. Guys, Things have changed drastically for Indians here now. Things were very different on my last visit 3 weeks back ! I guess we will have to now pay a price for being an Indian (even if we are not muslim) Our country is smeared by these hardliners !!
RE:THINGS HAVE CHANGED!!
by deep rain on Jul 06, 2007 11:31 PM Permalink
dont forget the gang of bul ....sh vp sing now karunandhi and that idiot rajshekar reddy mulayam and ramvilas pasvan