Total 1510 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Terrorism
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Jul 07, 2007 08:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People are after Islam and Muslims as possible terrorists because of incidents in the west. Are't the Tamilnadu policies of reservations, caste discriminations etc not terrorist acts. It is government sponsored terrorism against whole communities. Bombs kill some individuals. Blind discriminations wipe out communities.

RE:Terrorism
by venkat on Jul 07, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink
>Bombs kill some individuals. Blind >discriminations wipe out communities.

Only an uneducated fool will make the above comment.

Hindu communities have been wiped out in Kashmir/Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan etc. In Islam, kafirs have the choice of converting or facing the sword.

And finally Islam today is a global problem from Europe, India, America, Australia. They are perhaps the greatest threat to themsevles if you see the ferocity with which Shias and Sunnis kill themselves.

And the most foolish person will try to sneak in caste discrimination here.

by B K on Jul 07, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
Yes discrimination tries to wipe out communities as Upper caste in India were discrimination Dalits for thousands of years

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
BK , people are discussing International terrorism here. I feel 60 year is enough time for some one to grow

brainwash?
by chinna rao on Jul 07, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is ridiculous that an educated man is brainwasshed showing some video clips of recent incidents. I feel its crazyness. If u go into the history of roiting, Maliana, Jamshedpur 2 such roits were always triggered by muslims. If there is a hindu religious procession thru a muslim dominated area stone pelting is common. Why do they do it? and if hindus retaliate it is said that hindus are massacring. Even gujarat roits were triggered when a bogey of a train was burnt by muslims. Why Godhara is ignored and roits are prominent?

RE:brainwash?
by Lucky B on Jul 07, 2007 08:15 AM  Permalink
Only educated people are terrorists, abuser, exploiter, and corrupt.
illiterate people only do hard work so then can feed their family.

Something wrong in our education system, that need to be changed.

ISLAM AND TERRORISM ...
by ABC XYZ on Jul 07, 2007 08:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We always have these muslims coming to this forum and justifying terrorist acts, either b coz of Gujarat or Palestine or Iraq ... They just need an excuse... These guys are Fanatics, Trigger happy, Love to live in medieval world and want to convert the entire world. I guess it's not far enough when muslims will be isolated throughout the world... It seems Islam has enough material to turn these guys into such demons ...

RE:ISLAM AND TERRORISM ...
by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink
muslims are no here justifying terrorism, but the way people are trying to defame islam using crude and eccentric language,without understanding islam makes ppl like me feel disgusted and hence trying to correct the image of islam,Ok since ppl started using quaranic quotes to defame islam, quran here denounces muder
"If someone kills another person%u2014unless it is in retaliation for someone else or for causing corruption in the earth%u2014it is as if he had murdered all mankind. And if anyone gives life to another person, it is as if he had given life to all mankind. Our Messengers came to them with Clear Signs, but even after that, many of them committed outrages in the earth."(Qur%u2019an, 5:32)

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 08:46 AM  Permalink
i would gladly discussed the quran quote which ofcourse is half quoted, one discussion is good by Sami Zaatari

http://muslim-responses.com/Fighting_those_who_dont_Believe_/Fighting_those_who_dont_Believe_

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink
Shakeel , one more fact which is relevant if u read Quran is that if two contradictory verses are encountered then which should be taken?

The rule is which came later. It is similar to the rule which we follow in judiciary. Latest judment supperceed all previous.

And Quran is to be read along with Hadees

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
well quranic verses donot contradict but complement each other,Quran cannot be changed by human decision it is foever until I belive day of judgment comes where every one has to reply for their actions.
yeah you are right hadees and quran go hand in hand

RE:THERE IS A RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN RELIGION AND TERRORISM!!!
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink
Kafir, and contrast to this , see how rajput and Shivaji faught. Gauhar Bano was respectfully returned back. The daughter of Aurangjeb was respectfully returned back to Aurangjeb by Durga Das Rathore. Even at thattime when muslim atrocities were at peak Hindu King behaved in most examplery manner.

But these Jehaditakes it as our weakness

by on Jul 07, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink
why go into history ,when hindus got power they did wat muslim rulers did.The rape and massacre of muslim since partition is not hidden.Dude might is right and whoever comes to power will turn a tyrant

by Religious Scholar on Jul 07, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink
all these happened and none of the 33 crore gods could save them.... wat a pity!

To all minorities... please wait for ur turn to get slaughtered
by bomb ay on Jul 07, 2007 07:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus killed thousands of Sikhs in Delhi and else where in 1984... then they killed Muslims.. and then Christians...

All minorities.. please be patient... we do a round robin to kill minorities... and we never punish the Hindus who were responsible for killing minorities... we make them ministers and give them police protection..

Sajjan Kumar and Jagdish Tytle were made ministers as a reward for killing Sikhs.

RE:To all minorities... please wait for ur turn to get slaughtered
by crazyforsense on Jul 07, 2007 07:46 AM  Permalink
@bomb ay....

Cheap shot dude. I am a "minority" myself....and at least from the part of India I hail from....I have great Hindu friends and some are family too. So bottomline your propaganda is blown out of proportion.

A vast majority of the Hindus I know are good people that I feel safe with. Massacre of Sikhs, other communal riots are all a great mishap...but that doesn't mean all Hindus are like that....most are not.

RE:To all minorities... please wait for ur turn to get slaughtered
by Hemendu Dave on Jul 07, 2007 08:02 AM  Permalink
The fact is that u see things as u r taught to see without using your own brain & without trying to understand both sides of the facts. Your Special characteristic is never to see your initial provocating blunders which makes Hindus to retaliate ultimately & secondly political intrest which at times intentionally directed to create communal tensions.

That is the only reason no other minorities in India like Sikh, Christiains think like you neither do hindus think so lowly of them. So I really feel pity on you, the day you will use your own brain to see things as actually they are, you will also feel pity & guilt for being mentally blind so far.

want to know more about SIO
by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 07:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.answers.com/topic/students-islamic-organisation-of-india

RE:want to know more about SIO
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 07:50 AM  Permalink
Bhai,muselehuddin, instead of url can you tell me-
1. What is the status of Non muslim in Darule Islam ( a land governed as per Islam)
2. Can they build their place of worship in Darul e islam
3. Can they celebrate their festivals in open
4. Do they enjoy eual rights as per Shariat.
5. What is the status of their evidence in court.
6. Do they get the same punishment for same crime ( if muslim do the same aginst them)

RE:want to know more about SIO
by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 08:10 AM  Permalink
well my dear vinay that is different discussion not enough on forum here. the point i wish to highlight is facts are being twisted here in this report

Brain washed doctors
by zaheen usmani on Jul 07, 2007 07:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How is it possible that a qualified doctor can be brainwashed.The Indian govenmnet should check the facts instead of beliving on Britsh and Australian reports.What happend in Gujrat was wrong if these gays has sympathy with the riot victims they most help them as teesta javed harsh mander did or doing.How can be killing of innocence can be justified and by educated doctors whomes responsiblity is to safe the life,If it is true it is the most ashamed act, we would be able to seen another doctor after Praveen togadia who also not believe in saving lifes.

RE:Brain washed doctors
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 07:30 AM  Permalink
Zaheen, indirectly u r supporting the doctor by saying that " we would be able to see another doctor after Praveen togadia who also not believe in saving lifes".

This exactly is the problem with muslim. They keep finding excuses for their misdeed. They never feel bad but tacitly justify it.

Some times they say it was done bcoz of Maliana riots then Babri then godhara then..... Do u feel that other have suffred bcoz of u people for 1000 years . Recently pundits were thrown out of their homeland. Shud they become terrorists.

U are saying that How can doctor be brainwashed. I agree with you. Muslim religion is dangerous religion. It need reforms otherwise in modern era it is going to creat lot of problem

by zaheen usmani on Jul 07, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
Where I have supported the doctors?The terrorism can not be supported in any case or situtaion and if it is done by doctors then it is the worst position a doctor responsibilty is to give life not to take life.

Praveen Bhai Togadia also belive in taking life of innocents as those doctors captutred at Uk(If proved)and it is matter of shame that our doctors are going in the direction of killing innocents instead of saving

by ravishankar singh on Jul 07, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
my friend,

Islamic Jihadi Terrorist have no nationality.

they are born to die for Islamic Jihad and to eliminate non Muslims. the Indian doctor also has no nationality he is simply Islamic Jihadi Terrorist.

if you want to save Islam alignate with Armed Jihad otherwise soon innocent Muhammdems will not found place to survive in non muslim and secular states and for this responsibility lies upon the innocent peace loving muhammdens because their credibility is at stake.

by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink

LONG BEFORE BRITISH ARRIVED INVADERS SUCH AS BABBAR, TIMUR, AURANGAZEB, GHAZNI, GHORI, KHILJI HAD SLAUGHTERED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS.

THANKS TO BRITISH FOR CHASING MOGHUL EMPEROR TO BURMA !!!

Brain washing innocents
by Sridhar on Jul 07, 2007 06:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not able to comprehend the fact that a man goes to the extent of commiting suicide for any reason.It is not possible to sacrifice life for these reasons. There must be more than jihad. I remeber to have read some time back that SS in Hitler regime and KGB have devised a tool to brainwash people to carry out certain tasks. May the Terrorists organisations have such a tool to incite this innocent people to commit siucide?

RE:Brain washing innocents
by Srikanth on Jul 07, 2007 07:01 AM  Permalink
You cant comprehend many things like even islam - it was once a progressive religion because Mohammed said limit with fourr wives when wives were bought and sold. He said women should be given half share of that of man when women had no share. He said that womens' evidence would have half the value of mens' evidence when such evidence was not even considered admissible. It was a ploy where he made it to seem as if men were given the ipper hand though he actually moderated the then religion. Now, times have changed so much that that is considered backward. But there are people not willing to change or wanting to live in the sixth century. What a pity. The problem is, reformers are blamed blasphemists and finished off.

Total 1510 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>