Total 1510 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Ya Khuda!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 07, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sabke maan me sabar do.shanti do,shakti do,duniya se paap ko door kar do ye sab kya ho raha hai,our nahi to ya khuda ek jhatke me duniya ko fanah kar do,aisa tarap tarap ke mat maro!!!

RE:RE:Ya Khuda!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 07, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
why I'll use english???When

Hindi my mother tounge & my my national language!!

U bloody bstrdd u looted us 250 years & now tech us which language we 'll use??

To the webadmin
by Murali on Jul 07, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I suggest you to stop this readers form. Recently lot of remarks are going against one religion specially from people who are educated. Religion is poison. Any one who can't accept these comments can join SIMI/SIO. While I fully in agreement that Muslim community are more & more becoming religious, it is very important for the rest of the commmunity(not religion) to find a way to educate them. My suggestion is instead of this you might need to allow selected people to comment on this. (probably encourage them by compensating them).

RE:To the webadmin
by Murali on Jul 07, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
Sameer. I still will not feel bad about you expressing like this. I would also will not mind even if you call me as a begger for such remarks. Still my humble request to the admin was not to enable the respected media for this much of hatred. For your information I belongs to a family of RSS back in Kerala(still known in the town). RSS never teach us to hate some one. Point is to engage people who can take non-biased (and also to cool down) approach on such forum, and to engage them/to get their time devoted they need to be compensated. I would not mind in spending 2.5k INR pm from my pocket for this. So the question of begging is answered.

RE:To the webadmin
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
Murli, u mean people like Sitaram Yenchuri, Karat, Sonia, lallo, MF hussain, Javed Aktar etc type of people.

And what is compensation. Pl eloborate on compensation

Brain washed Doctors
by zaheen usmani on Jul 07, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How is it possible that a qualified doctor can be brainwashed.Its seem the conspiracy of britishers to keep away indian professionals especially muslims fro UK.The Indian govenmnet should check the facts instead of beliving on Britsh and Australian reports.What happend in Gujrat was wrong if these gays has sympathy with the riot victims they most help them as teesta javed harsh mander did or doing.How can be killing of innocence can be justified and by educated doctors whomes responsiblity is to safe the life,If it is true it is the most ashamed act, we would be able to seen another doctor after Praveen togadia who also not believe in saving lifes.

RE:Brain washed Doctors
by pankaj ekbote on Jul 07, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
Did'nt they show Khafeel in Godhra more than 60 hindus which included women and children were burnt alive. Does this not "brainwash" him. Or as long as "kafirs" are the victims it is quite fair as per such people?

by vinu on Jul 07, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
Zaheen posibilities are there for anything, personaly I dont think a Dr can be easily brainwashed. and educated people will never agree to do something like this. Let see, we hope our Indians will not play with the image and respect of India

by Madhav on Jul 07, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
Muslims anywhere in the world are behaving as Muslims these days....u cannot n need not empathise with them....if left free, they ll carry out such attacks in India also....they dnt believe in their motherland but what they can only think abt is only and only ISLAM...the religion of violence

by girish venkateshrao on Jul 07, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
u people are forgetting reason behind the Gujarat riot. if muslims were not burnt the train aftermath was not there. Dont forget the wrong things done by Muslims.

by Samanta James on Jul 07, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Here comes another uneducated muslm, who is justifying the crimes of the muslims. These bloody muslims should be thrown out of our planet. Only then will this planet become a peaceful place.

To hell with these muslims.

by amit garg on Jul 07, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
it is clear that that person was behind the blast?? are IB Uk police, interpole fool. You are just siding a terrorist because he is from your religion. you must condemn him and his activity instead.yes what happened in gujrat was bad but you can redeem a mishapen by doing a crime. what the people ,you are supporting, are doing is crime against humanity.

RE:RE:Brain washed Doctors
by rajender gupta on Jul 07, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Dear Zaheen,
If a person is literate or qualified doctor or engineer, it doesn't mean that person is having strong moral character or any morality at all. Take the example of Osama Bin Laden, he has studied Management and Economics in Jeddah and also a degree holder in Public Administration. But see what he is upto. What will you call him a Saint or a Satan?
An uneducated person indulging in terrorist activities (in the name of God)doesn't understand the repercussions of his/her acts while an educated one does understand all this & turns the uneducated lot into animals by putting fear in their minds in the name of God & religion ( that your religion is in danger & followers of other religions are responsible for all your sufferings & miseries )only to fulfill all his/her devilish desires.
These kind of educated persons are a bane to society and have no right to live in this world.

by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
LONG BEFORE BRITISH ARRIVED INVADERS SUCH AS BABBAR, TIMUR, AURANGAZEB, GHAZNI, GHORI, KHILJI HAD SLAUGHTERED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS.

THANKS TO BRITISH FOR CHASING MOGHUL EMPEROR TO BURMA !!!

Brain washed doctors
by zaheen usmani on Jul 07, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How is it possible that a qualified doctor can be brainwashed.It seems a conspiracy of Britishers to get away Indian Muslims qualified persons from britain.The Indian govenmnet should check the facts instead of beliving on Britsh and Australian reports.What happend in Gujrat was wrong if these gays has sympathy with the riot victims they most help them as teesta javed harsh mander did or doing.How can be killing of innocence can be justified and by educated doctors whomes responsiblity is to safe the life,If it is true it is the most ashamed act, we would be able to seen another doctor after Praveen togadia who also not believe in saving lifes.

RE:Brain washed doctors
by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
LONG BEFORE BRITISH ARRIVED INVADERS SUCH AS BABBAR, TIMUR, AURANGAZEB, GHAZNI, GHORI, KHILJI HAD SLAUGHTERED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS.

THANKS TO BRITISH FOR CHASING MOGHUL EMPEROR TO BURMA !!!

by amit garg on Jul 07, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
same on you!! just brandishing a act of terrosim as not bad as acts of some other fundamantilists. we must condemn both. Be an indian first than a muslim. that person haneef has maligned india's image in world eye.

by dental on Jul 07, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
THESE BAS**DS DONT HAVE ANY RELIGION OR LOVE FOR OTHERS - THEY SENSELESSLY FOLLOW ANOTHER BAST**DS IDEALOGY AND KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
We are not justifying the wrong deeds of others , what we are sad and blaming Islam based on misdeeds of misguided muslims

RE:RE:Brain washed doctors
by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
Yes We muslims do condemn all forms of terrorism and we do believe every one should live in peace with enlightment

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
Bhai Shakeel, I had asked u certain question about the status of non muslim in Darule Islam ( Land governed as per Islam) . but you did not answer. As long as such concept of Quran are appreciated by you how can you remain in peace with other religion. Quran ask to fight war against non believer? why? Who is quran to decide believer and non believer? What right Islamists have to convert?

One more specific question- If muslim wants to leave Islam what quran says about it

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
hey u know what u seems to have gathered some controversial questions on islam which requires detailed explanation of islamic belief and system.With such a sour atmosphere it is not possible to detail not
I remember long ago i stumbled on one document which had much of questions that u must ask to muslims , seems u have read it , any ways I would rather suggest we concentrate on press report.
I would be happy to answer ur questions by mail, but difficult to shorten in 2000 words

I am again reteriating words " We do condemn any acts of terrorism and Islam doesnot allow it"

Please watch Khan movies
by J_Lo on Jul 07, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everytime you watch a Khan movie a part of it ends up sponspering terrorists. Even though the producer names are hindus they receive black money from Mumbai muslims who in turn receive money from UAE muslims. Who in turn receive money from Karachi investors.. So indirectly you are contriuting to terrorists from Pakistan..
Shame on India where a Hritik Roshan is not preferred over a Sharukh and this new comer is compared with Amitabh.. Look what Javed Akhtar is doing. He is sponspering a PIL regarding the Gujarat riots while these same M&M don't even speak anything about Kashmir Violence. Arudhati Roy who is a Keralite Christains goes on national television in US and talks about Hindu reactionary riots but mentions nothing about Haj subsidies given to Muslims...

Go ahead please make the next Sharukh hit..What can poor Hindus expect from the rich Hindus.. They are living in UTOPIA while we are getting hammered from one side by Christains and the other side by Muslims and the third side by you pseudo secular Hindus...

RE:Please watch Khan movies
by Religious Scholar on Jul 07, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
To J_Lo

Please go to a doctor and scan your head... u will surely find your brain missing...

RE:RE:Please watch Khan movies
by Rahul kumar on Jul 07, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
U guys are mentally sick.....

RE:RE:Please watch Khan movies
by Rahul kumar on Jul 07, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
Nirnajan..shame on ur thinking..u r pathetic...

by Amanulla Khan on Jul 07, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
I CONDEMN ALL FORMS OF TERRORISM....AT THE SAME TIME I WUD LIKE TO TELL U ALL THAT PEOPLE LIKE U INSTIGATES THIS....YOU ALL KEEP ON CRIBBING AND SOUNDS TYPICAL RSS MEN...BUT AS A MATTER OF FACT ISLAM WOULD CONTINUE TO BE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD..THE BRAHMINICAL (READ RSS) ATTITUDE OF HINDUS AND THEIR PRE HISTORIC JUDGEMENT OF ALL ISSUES IS CAUSING SCORES OF DALITS TO CONVERT....U C IN SOUTH INDIA ALMOST 90% OF DALITS ARE CHRISTIANS OR MUSLIMS EVEN HIGH RANKING OFFICERS..PEOPLE LIKE U R DEAD OR DYING...I FEEL SORRY FOR U GUYS...U HAV VERY FEW NO TAKERS...U SHUD CONCENTRATE MORE ON TO STEM OUT THE ROT WITHIN UR RELIGION...

by samir kazi on Jul 07, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
What has Shahrukh or any other Khan got to do withy this? Weke up boss. Shed away those terrorist fundamentalist ideas given by RSS like fundamentalist organisations. ho sponsored Gujarat riots? Those NRI's who are utterly fundamentalist. They are earning in dollars away from India and then fiddling with India's peace. Please dont pass your pre-historic ideas to anyone else. You will be a laughing stock. And please take an appointment with a psychiatrist today itself...

read TIO
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One of our friend was asking why muslim are not opting for other religion. Please read the story in Times of India with title "Hindu recallsher ordeal in Islamic Camp" on times Intenational page.

Lady who wanted to returned back to her original religion was not even allowed by the court in Malasiya. In jail she was served the BEEF.

Thiswill give u some insight .

RE:read TIO
by rashmi sahu on Jul 07, 2007 09:09 AM  Permalink
I have read in news papers in thai land buddhist monks have asked to declare buddhism as national religion as fundamentalist islamist are destroying there culture and converting population.Same in malaysia.So now what to say.

May god give them sanity

RE:read TIO
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Rashmi, recently there as a report in NavBharat Times page 5, 20-25 days back, in which it was reported that boy and his family members were mercilessly beaten in COURT by the parent/relatives of girl who was muslim. Girl was abducted.

See no new channel took note of this becoz it would have put secularism in danger!

Hindus could not understand Islam so they remained Islamic rule for 700-800 years . Only Shivaji and Guru Govind Singh ji could understand that follower of Islam are cheat and they can be defeated using their methods

But even these two great person followed the Hindu tradition of not killing civilians and not to touch the woman

RE:RE:read TIO
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink
The boy was Hindu

by deepak shukla on Jul 07, 2007 08:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Khafeel was brainwashed with Gujarat riot tapes".Is an educated person such a novice,that he will react on seeing such tapes?Then,I should also react on seeing Sunny deol's GADAR,kamal Hassan's HEY RAM in which it is shown how the muslims are killing hindus during 1947 partition of India.

By seeing those films,my blood was also boiling.I also wanted to kill thousands of muslims.But the what is the diffrence between an educated person and a non-educted person.

Muslims should understand this that if they want to live peacefully and prosper with their generations to come,they need to have a drastic attitude change and behave like humans...not animals !

RE:
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
Deepak , u could not act bcoz u have not embibed the teaching of Quran and Prophet is not your ideal.

Spend some time and read Hadees which is Quran in action. It contains incidents of Mohamad life and where ever some confusion arises in interpretation of Quran Hadees is refered.

From Hadees u will get explaination for all activities, behaviour of Muslims

RE:
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink
Sameer, read HadIs 4626,4630,43144678

RE:RE:
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
Sameer, I am sorry. It is available on net. Please reply back on vkinvest@rediffmail.com. I will give the site url. Otherwise you can search on google also

As Shakeel has also confirmed both Quran and Hadees go hand in hand. Hadees is quran in action. Through hadees one can easily understand Islam because in hdees incidents related to Prophet are narrated

Tapes and Brainwashing
by Neeraj Sharma on Jul 07, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish we could have some documentatations or cameras at the time of the muslim rulers in India and their attrocities commited on humanity.We had thousands of examples such as the desecration of Somnath Temple by Mahmud Gaznavi,Mohammed Ghori ,Changez khan,Taimur Leng,Allaudin Khilji, Aurangzeb and most recently The Talibani destruction of Budhha statues in Bamia province of Afghanistan.If these documents are repeatedly shown to the hindus and asked to take their revenge with the muslims in India or elsewhere in the world,is not justified.Then how come the educated muslim youths in India are getting influenced by such propoganda like Gujarat,Palestine ,Iraq.The problem in these parts of the world is locally grown by their Political masses.The solution of all these problem is in the hands of the local political leaders.Hence the muslim youths in India should not be distracted by these ideas.

RE:Tapes and Brainwashing
by Anant Roy on Jul 07, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
Changez Khan was NOT a muslim.. Infact it was he who destroyed the cultural backbone of the Islamic world.. In one of his raids on Iraq, he Put one of the Caliphs in a skin bag and had him trampled by horses !!

RE:honestly
by venkat on Jul 07, 2007 08:31 AM  Permalink
Islam mandates jehad towards non believers. In fact that is a sign of a good muslim according to the quran.

Islam: Verses of Violence
The Quran contains dozens of verses that call Muslims to war with nonbelievers. ... theological construct or history, the violent verses of the Qur'an have played ...

www.thereligionofpeace.com/Quran/023-violence.htm

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink
the quotes u see should be seen context of scenario which they were revealed and prosecution muslims were subjected to, not just quote then as u like. thats why i suggest study islam rather than others studying for u
Yeah the other meaning of islam is submission too, good study

by Chris on Jul 07, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
You are right Mr Sayeed. And you are enlightened enough to see and appreciate contextual significance. However, not all Muslims are seeing things the way you do. Hence when literal meanings are taken and when interpretations are provided that prevent any other way of viewing the Quran Sharif, trouble starts. When no one among Muslims condemns violence or terrorism, all are seen to be complicit in it. Hope you will go about educating your brethren and the rest of the world. I appreciate your viewpoint but unfortunately, actions speak louder.

by Muslehuddin Shakeel on Jul 07, 2007 08:24 AM  Permalink
infact the meaning of word islam is peace, not what u see on TV

by Digital Crusader on Jul 07, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
So why don't you put that in practice?

RE:RE:honestly
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
Sunil, one of Gandhi follower and Ex-president of Congress- Mohammad Ali once said ( may be around 1919) that for us Hindu Muslim unity means , all hindu shud become muslim.

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 07, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink
Meaning of Shakeel could be very nice but it is th deeds which will make some one good/bad

Total 1510 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>