Doctors can save and destroy lives. Just by the work of miscreants like this, doctor community's(considered as next to God)image is being tarnished. It must be fought tooth and nail.
RE:Failed attempt
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
who said Doctor is next to God? Wrong man? They are same as a Bicycle mechanic..why? Both the profession required experience so they need each other with out the mechanic doctor cannot fix his cycle and the mechanic need doctors advise for his high temperature or cold...please note these points and think twice you will understand...
by kamal narayan on Jul 05, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
Pal, Ask you mechanic to try repair the vehicle is moving... You cannot compare bi-cycles with humans...
I feel Doctors are better than Cycle mechanic or for that matter any mechanic... You cant compare these two fields...
A mechanic (Car, Cycle or anyone) will do repair by stopping the vehicle... Ask them to repair while it is running... You cant...
But the doctor's have to operate when a person is alive, put him to sleep temporarily and get him back to consiousness... Its much more challenging than a simple bicycle mechanic or car menchanic!!!!
RE:RE:Failed attempt
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
thanks madam at least you understand what i meant. One need good common sense and other things to learn all this. Good luck...
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
then what about Electrician? Without his help nothing work on his clinic. What about computer expert or a processor developer. Do you think with out them you can type the above posting? People like you say this because you think they are saving our life. Then why doctors are dieing? If they are so smart they should live for long and never die....Think man...
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
i agree with you...now a days doctors are worse than in between (mamma). Here in Kerala one doctor trying to sell Amway medicine using his clinic and another man want sweeper lady for his house work (God know what he is doing there) and another doctor want fish as bribe...
by Kya Hua on Jul 05, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
In Yashoda Hospital, Ghaziabad . They admit patient in ICU. Nobody can meet with patient.After one week they declare Patient is dead.and bill amount 1500000/- or more.Please pay bill and take body.
RE:RE:RE:Failed attempt
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
just think of an aircraft mechanic..if he fail even single wire the entire crew will die...
by Kya Hua on Jul 05, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
Ab hum kucch nahin kar sakte. Bhagwan pe bharosa rakho... ab sab kucch uppar wale ke hath me hai ... Doctor
by arindam chakravarti on Jul 05, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
Doctors are not next to God, I agree. They are human beings who try to help other people. They sacrifice a lot throughout their lives but are treated like shit by thankless people like you. I hope you do not need to consult a doctor for the rest of your life.
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
i never consult doctors..why? Iam better than them. I can give advise if they want. Ask any doctor what is the medicine for Ezima? They tell you this and that, actually salt water is the medicine. i can give you 1000's of such exambles...may be you are doctor and think that you are best...Who is cleaning your toilet? Also for septic tank? do you do these jobs? Man try to understand what is common sense and try to learn "man is a social animal" by Aristotle.
by arindam chakravarti on Jul 05, 2007 03:49 PM Permalink
Mr Parekh, Are u willing to give an undertaking to feed all doctors families and look after their well being? You mean to say doctors do not have a right to livelihood. why do you grudge doctors when they earn? Just tell me, can u do without doctors? Can u operate on yourself or even safely selfmedicate yourself when you are sick? U r that breed who will gladly pay a thousand bucks to repair your TV but will cringe at the thought of paying a doctors consultation fee. By the way, do u save lives too??
by arindam chakravarti on Jul 05, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
Please do not comment on issues u dont understand. Dead bodies or cadavers are respected the world over by first year medical students who get their first exposure on human anatomy by dissecting them and later applying that knowledge to treat and cure live people. Do not insult these hapless souls whose bodies turn up at the hospital morgue as they have no claimants to give them a decent cremation or burial.It makes u no better than terrorists
RE:Killing of Innocents,Its not Islam
by Bharath Sethuraman on Jul 05, 2007 03:37 PM Permalink
Dear Mr Ali , I completely agree with you that it is high-time that Islam is taken out from the hands of Mullahs and Maulanas as they are main people behind spoiling its image. I would like to seek your opinion on one thing . Although I am a devoted Hindu accepting only the highest ideals of Hinduism ( Like non-attachment,Adi Shankara's time tested life philosophy and the concept of monotheism and not its inferior aspects like casteism etc), as an engineering student, I am completely secular minded and believe that religion is just an aspect of life directed towards the higher goals of spiritualism,nothing more.I know almost nothing about Islam , although I have read some good books on it by Lewis Bernard, one of the world renowned middle-east experts and a professor at Princeton university. In this context , I would like to ask you , what do you think are the main reasons of non-development and poverty in Muslim nations as well as in nations having a Muslim minority ? I mean why are there no developed or at least developing Muslim nations ? Secondly ,what long term measures do you suggest as an educated and respected person to integrate Muslims with the main stream global society ? Waiting eagerly for your valued response, With regards , Bharat
RE:Killing of Innocents,Its not Islam
by srini on Jul 05, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
Ali, killing of innocents is not islam . But who is an innocent ( a kafir ) . So nothing wrong in it . We are born to kill and go to heaven . The killer goes to heaven and the killed goes to heaven.
As long as the world and civilization exist, there will be battle between the good and the evil. There is no solution for this very fundamental human problem.
It is really crazy, how an educated well settled person can be so much motivated by lunatics, to do such horrible things like creating bombs and causing all kinds of destruction for mankind. Where has all that humane and simple mind gone. There are so many of there own religious brothers out there in Africa who is dying of malnutrition and poverty. Why can't this educated people take up their cause and take care of them. Why create more destruction and poverty. I think it is high time the saner people in Islamic community starts openly condemning this lunatics to save their community and its people from open disgrace. They should boldly talk than anybody else against these acts to provide their children a better future. KP
RE:Crazy people
by Zcabal India on Jul 05, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
Its the post-night study class that brain washes these people.. its called dikr or something similar.. no proper education.. Its the same reasone in india tooo
by Rahul Saurav on Jul 05, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Nothing is crazy dear... world was invaded by muscle power before.. Now it is monetary power with sophisticated arms and ammuniitions... Doctors failed as they are not accostomed to it.. B&B (bu.. and Bla...) are great.. Worship them. They are not fools...
by kapil on Jul 05, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
why are u deleting my posts, what is wrong in it? Mr. moderator be careful...That is the correct place to fit those nails...