Total 322 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Cleric sings Islamic Song
by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Jul 05, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink

hehehe...tats a good one

maulavi escaping in burkha
by SLVP on Jul 05, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NOW U KNOW WHY CLERICS WANT BURKHA SYSTEM CONTINUANCE AMONGST MUSLIM WOMEN. THEY CAN WEAR BURKHA AND BHAAG !!!

RE:RE:maulavi escaping in burkha
by irshad haider rizvi on Jul 05, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
Its Depand on You How you use a good think like Burkha. Burkha is use for a safty of Women not any thing else. If a one women on the road wear burkha and one not..u can judge u whts yours Eyes saying about that girl who is not in Hijab(Covering Face)

RE:maulavi escaping in burkha
by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 05, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink

This was their top cleric Maulana Abdul Aziz Burkhi.

lal masjid
by valerian lobo on Jul 05, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is a known fact for centuries that muslims live by sword(now bombs) and die by swords. it is pity that they have tried to build the religion by the blood of innocent people

RE:lal masjid
by Indianboy on Jul 05, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
God must have video-conferenced with her

Laudable effort by Musharraf
by U get what U deserve on Jul 05, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think i it is a very bold step by Musharraf regime to take on the fundametalists within his country. the situation there is like "Operation bluestar" in india.
bombing the mosque or for that matter any place of worship should be avoided. it has long term ramifications...
hope musharraf manages to resolve this stand-off without much bloodshed...

RE:Laudable effort by Musharraf
by valerian lobo on Jul 05, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
shame upon you. SUY. not PBUH.

by Sam on Jul 05, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
correct...all hail taleban, al-qaeda, jaish-e-mohammed, hizb-ul-mujahideen etc etc

by ems nnn on Jul 05, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
I don think u r a muslim.Well Iam not a Muslim either.

Musharaff is not bigger than PBUH. Hahaha Kya hei ye PBUH koi Bhoot hei kya???

PBUH means peace Be upon Him. Muslims attach this to their prophets.

brave islamic maulana in burkha
by Mario Gonsalves on Jul 05, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

after all the talk of 1 lakh suicide bombers from the maulanas and their women from the madrasa , the best they could come up with was brave islamic maulana who urged others to die for islam himself trying to escape dressed as a woman in burkha
islamic fundamentalists r really so brave

ITS SAD HOW PAKISTAN IS BECOMING
by sridhar gorantla on Jul 05, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Imagine your brother going away and setting up own house and then screw up the things. How sad this is.

India with big heart gave Pakistanis, their own land, when asked by them in the name of religion. What did pakistanis do so far. They had weaked themselves and they ae trying to cause troubles to their big brother India. I guess, its their arrogance of their islamic religion is what is taking them in to collision course. If they keep religion aside for a while and concentrate on providing development of the country on the basic standard of living front, then, it will survive. Other wise, it will collapse on its own negative weight.

RE:ITS SAD HOW PAKISTAN IS BECOMING
by Aditya Singh on Jul 05, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Tusi da dhimaak to teek hai. Jameen apna tha lekin diye bhai sonchkey.

RE:India should help Pakistan
by Sam on Jul 05, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha ..this is funny.

GOD IS ANGRY NOW.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 05, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

God creating world and peoples destroyed it. Humen are dirtiestestest creture.Violent in all forms is should be stops or God coming from above and stopped it. Beware my friends.

Islamic Fundamentalists
by Amit Ashtekar on Jul 05, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its surprising isnt it. In India these Islamists are preventing the Army from constructing a mosque. In Pakistan, however the Pakistan Army consisting of Muslims can just go & bomb the mosques. I think Muslims all over the world should now understand that the where Kashmiris are safe. Whether in a democratic state like India or a theocratic-autocratic state like Pak(naPak).Throw the Bangaldeshis & Pakistanis out of Mumbai & Navi Mumbai yaar.

RE:Islamic Fundamentalists
by Sam on Jul 05, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
ya need to throw all fundamental islamists out of India

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 322 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>