If the charges are proved against the doctor it is going to be blot to India s image overseas.All channels are reporting that Indian doctor is involved and no one is telling it is Indian muslim
"I deny the allegations being made against me ..." says Pratibha Tai .. Pravin Mahajan also has said similiar lines ... He must be released from jail immediately.
After she becomes President, corruption and frauds, will attain high respectability ... All the corrupt and frauds, will identify themselves, with the highest dignitary of India.
It is time the citizens of India, shed their timid attitude towards, disgusting conduct of the Politicans, police, the bureacrats and the judiciary ... the confidence being felt within Indians, due to rapid economic progress, should also be felt in other areas... like confidence to usher in change
What we require is a strong peoples movement to take on the arrogant, corrupt Government officials and politicians, Rogues in the Police force and the Judiciary... JOIN IN NOW. CITIZENS POLICING THE CORRUPT AND POLICE IS A MUST TODAY.
Which religion was created to celebrate violence??!! I dont think there is a religion which encourages violence or any form of communalism!
What finally leads to chaos is the follower's translation of the verses......the reality of the issue is, there are a number of different faiths and beliefs and we all have to live with that!! There is no point in being extreme in thought word or deed cause noone like to be told that his or her faith sucks!!
So lets all unite...and i dont mean in a 'mushy' sort of way, I really mean it....hey afterall, its the same muscle, tissue, bone and blood combination....so get that straight and do the deed!!
RE:No religion forments and encourages violence!
by srini on Jul 04, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
Yes no religion forments and encourages voilence if it is a religion . Islam has been called as a religion , but it is actually a political process started from their prophet. The process is to make the world islamic . If you see muslims as a whole, they are always identified by religion and not by nationality.All muslims are not terrorists but all terrorists have been muslims.In India whereever the muslim population exceeds a certain limit, they drive away others .Take the case of Bangladesh ,there were millions of hindus when it was partitioned , but now it is less then 2% . They same goes with Pakistan . The moment they become 50% in India, next India can be called as a Islamic Country . This has been repeated in History again and again. Islam has been spreading gradually thro. the entire world into Europe and America. These countries are now facing the problem with them . So come back to your senses.
Holding a one-way ticket does not prove anything. I have done it many times in the last several decades as tickets from India are some times much cheaper in certain routes. I think,if Dr. Haneef is really innocent he has to clear his name on the following basis... 1. Did he inform his friends/ colleagues prior hand about his travel to India? 2. Did he properly apply for leave in the first place. I know doctors can not leave the station without proper notification. They are on-call/ roster duty etc. If yes, to the above he can be safely cleared in the knowledge of the bombing incident. If no, he must be running away from some thing. 3. How come the sim card came in to the possession of bad elements? Was it an accident by natural means that he purchased it on behalf his friends? We do it on many occasions. This is a bit tricky question to clear as he has to come clear about all his relationship with the terrorists involved in the bomb attack. Probably he was totally unaware of their plans. We only hope that he is really innocent and is able to clear his name to the relief all Indians.
RE:Believe the innocent...
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
It is bound to affect their community this way, everyone is scared of them, if a bearded guy gets into the flight, people stop the flight. They have created this situation for themself.
RE:Believe the innocent...
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:51 PM Permalink
Yes people will only spk about muslims and violence...not abt non-muslims and violence. Everybody here seems to be a saint who is either ignorant or seems to act blind...or is plainly racist.. Don't they know.... 6,50,000 people were killed in iraq by ehhmmm..american terrorists...ehhmm...i mean...soldiers...oh god i forgot i'm supposed to call them as soldiers or else my non-muslim friends here will shout at me till the end of time...5,00,000 children killed by george bush senior...i'm not lying go check the facts...(i wonder if these people are under some spell or do they really ignore these facts...or is it that these are racists in here..)
no religion teach hatred in this earth....but y mostly terrorist all around the world r muslim????/y majoriry r thinking in the same way???n some of them acting on terrorist activity......is there ny reason????
RE:y majority r muslims???
by on Jul 05, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Yes people will only spk about muslims and violence...not abt non-muslims and violence. Everybody here seems to be a saint who is either ignorant or seems to act blind...or is plainly racist.. Don't they know.... 6,50,000 people were killed in iraq by ehhmmm..american terrorists...ehhmm...i mean...soldiers...oh god i forgot i'm supposed to call them as soldiers or else my non-muslim friends here will shout at me till the end of time...5,00,000 children killed by george bush senior...i'm not lying go check the facts... why is it that 2000 muslims were killed in gujarat...oh my lovely fairy amit godse...? Small infants were made to drink petrol and then their mouth was lighted with fire to blow them up...so cute isn't it... no religion teach hatred in this earth....but y mostly terrorist all around the world r _ _ _ _???? fill up the blanks ...with ur name. (i wonder if these people are under some spell or do they really ignore these facts...or is it that these are racists in here..)
My rejoinder to an ealier post; why do people want to fight and forment trouble??!! I mean, isnt there enough on the plate, just getting one's bearings in life??!! There is so much to learn, grow, discover in our everyday life, then where is the time to fight and kill??!!! Yes poverty is an issue, basic rights for a citizen is an issue, politics is an issue, environment degradation is an issue, global warming is an issue, then where is the time to fight our fellow human beings? If for once we step back and review the entire human civilization, we will really realise that what we are clamouring for is really very petty when compared to the larger issues!!
Why cant we all unite and fight larger issues than get embroiled in petty religious, communalist situations??!!
RE:Petty issues.....
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
Yes people will only spk about muslims and violence...not abt non-muslims and violence. Everybody here seems to be a saint who is either ignorant or seems to act blind...or is plainly racist.. Don't they know.... 6,50,000 people were killed in iraq by ehhmmm..american terrorists...ehhmm...i mean...soldiers...oh god i forgot i'm supposed to call them as soldiers or else my non-muslim friends here will shout at me till the end of time...5,00,000 children killed by george bush senior...i'm not lying go check the facts...(i wonder if these people are under some spell or do they really ignore these facts...or is it that these are racists in here..)
whilst it is important that any terrorist activity should be dealt with severly we should realise also that what thousands of muslims are having to bear for years now. the policies of us and its ally israel have to be analysed because all i see is more and more hatred emerging. as a rigid hindu if i can feel the pain of a palestenian child being killed by israeli professional soldiers then think of the anger of the father of the same child. may god bless all whose loved ones are taken away due to selfish interests of certain people.
RE:VIOLENCE AGAINST MUSLIMS
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:38 PM Permalink
by Chappel on Jul 04, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
Is pelastine is only reason? Why there are so many killing in Kashmir, Godhra, Iraq, China, Darfur, US, UK, Russia, Somalia...Everywhere across the world? Pelastine, Iraq war is not issue, these are execuse.
RE:RE:VIOLENCE AGAINST MUSLIMS
by Manish Ghildiyal on Jul 04, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
I agree....these all are just excuses...otherwise how come a particular community is involved in all issues all over the world...it just can't be a coincidence.
by notsosweet on Jul 04, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
he got a point.but sharma,pls remember that this problem is not solved by palestine itself.How they will get billions of dollars as aid and that too have millions in deposits without working or doing any business?As I have analysed this situation,if the arab nations and Palestine wants to solve this issue they could have solved long time ago!What is happening there?they are fighting for power and money?Iran is pouring oil to the burning flame.What happened to the widow of arafat?How many kidnappings are happening per day there?do u blame the israelis for all these?Israelis are surrounded .They wish to survive.They are bleeding every day?How many millions are spent to thwart attacks and to attack the so called jehadis.Palestine issue can be solved any day,but palestinian politicians do not want that to get solved.
RE:RE:VIOLENCE AGAINST MUSLIMS
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
by Tawlad Hussain on Jul 04, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
iam tawlad hossain [appu] yes ofcourse i can feel the pain of a palestenian peoples being killed by israeli profesional soldeirs as a terrorist there are killing innocent people and british empire they dont have any justice ,where is the british law ,i think they are for getting british law and they be come asian mentality orthodox.where are the justice,if muslim killed others they called terrorist , ther is no different between asian, who is making terrosim ,you peoples making terrorism and killig innocent peoples and childrens,i feel shame brithis empire law,dont killed peoples and dont destroy human being,always remember ,living by sword and killig by sword ,we are all brothers ,muslim,catholic ,cristians,bodh,hindhu,sikh,mongolians and others,so why you peoples doing sabotage and killig human being.
by Ashok and Anita on Jul 04, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
The Muslim community may have a legitmate cause for grievance but is it correct to take it out on inncocents. These terrorist outfits have brought suspicion on the entire muslim community. It is to be realised that these terrorists cannot function unless support is provided from symapathisers. Now they must question where is it getting them ? Can they take on the rest of the world ? Surely a time will come when no organisation or country will welcome Muslims and that would be terrible. Killing people and violence is not acceptable.
by Hemant on Jul 04, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Karan, why your heart doesn't feel anything for those hindus who are butchered and thrown out from their own homeland Kashmir
by Amit Godse on Jul 04, 2007 07:34 PM Permalink
har musalmaan atankwadi nahi hota....but her atankwadi musalmaan hota hai.....
B cos of few people whole community has to suffer,innocent suffers and they lost everything.Lets call peace and stay in peace. Islam doest not mean killing it mean peace. I condemn such terrorist attack and favor those who are victim of that.
RE:RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Islam is derived from the Arabic root "Salema": peace, purity, submission and obedience. In the religious sense, Islam means submission to the will of God and obedience to His law.
Everything and every phenomenon in the world other than man is administered totally by God-made laws, ie. they are obedient to God and submissive to his laws, they are in the State of Islam. Man possesses the qualities of intelligence and choice, thus he is invited to submit to the good will of God and obey His law, ie, become a Muslim.
Submission to the good will of God, together with obedience to His beneficial Law, ie, becoming a Muslim, is the best safeguard for man's peace and harmony.
RE:RE:RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
I know you will plainly accept that your god wants 'submissive' muslims killing innocent humans in the name of god ... god wants blood, gos wants everyone become muslim, god wants everyone to quit their religion and fall in line with what imams dectate .... and then there is peace. thats why there is so much love in shias and sunnys, correct?
RE:Stupid act,please condemn
by MOHHAMMED SHABAZ on Jul 04, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
Islam is derived from the Arabic root "Salema": peace, purity, submission and obedience. In the religious sense, Islam means submission to the will of God and obedience to His law.
by Aswani Chauhan on Jul 04, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
We really condemn the act of labelling whole comunity as a terrorist but why do not anybody point fingure on other religion? and this become more detesting when literate person become harbinger of terror (Person who were flying Aeroplanes 9/11)... All muslims have to think shall all be with glabalized and civilised world? or want to live in their own built psuedo terror sponsored mausoleum?... now even pakis are facing the same epidemic...
by dhanraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
what about hindus? dost 1 wife, 1 kid? achcha hoa ye tere baaf ko khayal nahi aaya, warna aaj tu duniya main nahi hota
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
I belive I have done mistake by posting my message,I will never ever post such a message again, Good thought are not welcomed here
by dhanraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
Sajid bhai kiyon apna time waste kar rahe ho, yaa saare anari log aate hain. ladai jagre ke siwa in logo ko kuch nahi aata, mian bhi in main shaamil hoon, patthar ka jawab pathar se dena padta hain yaan
by MIRZA BAIG on Jul 04, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
No Sajid, you have not done any mistake, ignore any uncivilised and ignorant persons messages. They are ignorant and may God give them wisdom to think...and they are wise people's messages as well who can understand the complexity of the situation
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
If you talk what muslim done,Hindu done or some one done,its not the part of the solution.I am not a such great scholar to answer your further question but what information I have Islam does not allow killing of Innocent people. If you need more info on Islam please see www.irf.net
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
Well Hindu is a miniscule here,... we just live in one corner of this planet, and Islamic terrorism is ruling the evil side of this planet.
You will soon find hoarding in airports, malls theaters, public gatherings muslims this way and the rest other way.... dont crib then, coz the civilized society will have no other means to check on muslims, who knows when will someone blow himself up !!
by pavan karimbil on Jul 04, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
well said!
My rejoinder to what you rightly said; why do people want to fight and forment trouble??!! I mean, isnt there enough on the plate, just getting one's bearings in life??!! There is so much to learn, grow, discover in our everyday life, then where is the time to fight and kill??!!! Yes poverty is an issue, basic rights for a citizen is an issue, politics is an issue, environment degradation is an issue, global warming is an issue, then where is the time to fight our fellow human beings? If for once we step back and review the entire human civilization, we will really realise that what we are clamouring for is really very petty when compared to the larger issues!!
Why cant we all unite and fight larger issues than get embroiled in petty religious, communalist situations??!!
by Sajid Khan on Jul 04, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
I believe Indian land will be that light and new way to the people,The new generation of India is totally different than its old generation ,Kids hero are bussiness tycoon,sports person and many other and very few follow politician and religous people.It means mind of people changing. I hope to see India as land of peace.