RE:MOHAMMED THE PROPHET
by Khan Ali on Jul 04, 2007 10:42 PM Permalink
Please do not post such hadiath which hurts others. If you need to understand it then send me mail I can reply you why these are told and what it means.
Please refrain from quoting Quran in generic forums. This is applicable to Muslims as well as Hindus.
my mail id is alikhan2010@rediffmail.com
I can reply to your queries with what ever understanding I have.
I am a muslim and stay in abroad. I know what detention means and what a person feels once he is cornered and question.
Now the real news is me and my family have been questioned many times just because of our name and surnames.
Me, mywife and 7 months old son where detained for 6 hours because my 7 months old son name was in the alert list [Similar Name].
Not sure but 7 month old was a threat though as far as I know he was not is position to sit properly.
Anyway I am not here to defend anyone but if these doctors are guilty they should be sentenced to death as because of these sort of poeople even a few month old kid also suffers. But if the are simply ill treated then they should be compensated also
RE:If they are guilty punish them or probably hang them
by Blazer on Jul 04, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
They have only detained for questioning. All you know he could be innocent. One should not comment until the facts are out.
RE:RE:RE:If they are guilty punish them or probably hang them
by Khan Ali on Jul 04, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
I have a level head over my shoulder brother and I know neither you nor a mulla can provoke me to become a fanatic. I know my duties as a person, parent and above all as an Indian citizen.
I am not here to decide and give fatwa on Islam or Hinduism, what is more important to me is to be a good human being rather then anything else.
I know what muslims do worldover and what they practise. Jo faida ke hai wo hum karege jisko karne ke takaat nahi hai wo Islam me nahi hai....
Have you ever thought why a mulla says Shariah law....Shariah law...4 marriages, burka, xyz.....WHY NOT SHARIAH "PUNISHMENT".....You also know WHY...I need not have to explain
RE:If they are guilty punish them or probably hang them
by Khan Ali on Jul 04, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
I feel if 50 are fanatics then 5 lakh are those who are as good as any hindu, christian or sikh. All muslims are not animals we are also human beings.
No problem in bashing Islam but too much bashing does hurt you.
RE:RE:If they are guilty punish them or probably hang them
by Khan Ali on Jul 04, 2007 11:01 PM Permalink
Ask any mulla or fanatic mulla what is SURA AL_QUFARUN.....let him read and explain it to you. If he read each word and explain it you then send me mail.....
And let him prove that you are a Kafir or Non Believer. If he proves it reading the verse I will change me religion
RE:hinduism
by JVC SREERAM on Jul 04, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
bug--r do you know about hinduisism first to comment. Rascals like you need not comment about the most tolerant faith in the world. Giving a place for you ------- guys in india is the sin that our fore fathers committed. Linga is the source from where the world is born. you would not be there for that. mind your lang. who told you Krishna watched nude girls? your imagination. u guys do not have any morality, ethics and humanity. Saudi bigots who have useless weapons under their pants still human trafic minor indian girls and torture them for sadistic purpose and that is where you are coming from you idiot. do not comment abt hindusim for you have no right to even look at us eye on eye for your majority of ppl are criminals, terrositits, bigots and anti social elements. change for the better or your religion would become extincit bcoz we hindus want only one thing development in all aspects, which you --------- guys do not want although you guys are billonares in gulf but your brethern all over the world is starving for food. your Prophet said, " when you are having food if your muslim neighbour is starving and you dont feed them you are not a muslim" and what the ---- you guys are doing? we hindus feed you guys man. shut up all your holes and keep quiet
RE:ISLAM= Idiots Sucking Lengthy Ass of Moh@MMED
by varghese devassy on Jul 04, 2007 10:14 PM Permalink
Use good language. Dont use this forum to show your dirty culture. Are you a hindu. A Hindu can not respond like this.
RE:RE:ISLAM= Idiots Sucking Lengthy Ass of Moh@MMED
by varghese devassy on Jul 04, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
Your culture shows you are a victim of something. Or a product of some extra actiovity of the so called------- fill here your own words.
RE:WHY ?
by Rahul Ati on Jul 04, 2007 10:14 PM Permalink
I don't get your point. One is nationality and the other a religion. You can call them Muslim Doctor but that would not change their nationality.
by sandeep banger on Jul 04, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
Ya dear this our indian's bed luck, ... What you mean my mean my brother Nationality and religion. For muslim nationality, there mom, sister is nothing. Than we we Indian consider them Indian doctor....Bcz of them you know howmuch problem a hindu facing in abroad...I am now in singapore. i know well
by varghese devassy on Jul 04, 2007 10:15 PM Permalink
Why you are discriminate against Hindus and Muslims. He is basically an Indian. There are criminals in Hindus and Christians also.
RE:RE:WHY ?
by sandeep banger on Jul 04, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
They are not basically an Indian, They are MUSLIM, If you have any muslim frd ask them to said..JAI HIND and Vande Mataram . They can said 5 times ALLAH HU AKBAR and ONLY one GOD that is allah......But they never say JAI HIND and Vande Mataram
Than how you can said that there nationality is INDIA
RE:MOHAMMED THE PROPHET
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
this is made a rule for the only reason that these women (may be ur grandmas if u go thousands of years back )dont go and sleep with other man for money or their desire and they get the protection and will be looked after and they can leave atleat the rest of there life more over that time the womens are in plenty as their husbands dead in war.my brother it protected u and me not marrying our sisters in this time ,ME as a MUSLIM is my duty to make u aware of these things and I cant disrespect ur religion and give commands like u done, WHEN U SAY SHAJAHAN AND AKBARS CASE OF 8000 CONUBINES IS THAT A MAN WITH COMMON SENSE CANT BELIEVE A MAN SLEEPING WITH 8000 WOMENS (DOESNT NEEDS TO BE A MUSLIM TO BELIEVE),UR WORDS MAKE SOME STUPIDS BLOOD TO BOIL MAY DO SOME STUPID ACTION CAUSE MORE TROUBLE