The cries of millions of innocent people butchered are showing its effects.. Mr. Mushi be aware and add some Non-Muslims to your body guards...... because a reward for your Operation Blue Star is more likely as in the case of Mrs. Gandhi......
arun These verses must be delted or modified. They cant be from Allah because of the very good reason that he doesnt exist 4.34 women are inferior and to be flogged if they speak up 5.52 never trust a Jew 9.5 kill the idolworshippers 8.39 wage war till Islam rules the planet
Somehow we have a knack of making this look more close to religious rather than whats right or whats wrong. Here the matter is of how something the Pakistani govt bred is now against them. They should've seen it coming. This is what you generated among your people against India, you aint getting much different treatment.
We on other hand should realize the ethos on which our country has imbibed. We should appreciate with what we have and feel sorry for what we see here might become a trite in sometime in Pakistan. Thats what they imbibed in their people.
USA helped Iraq and Saddam in war against Iran and supplied them Chemical weapons but who is going to take note of that- USA helped Afghanistan to fight agaist Russia, CIA trained them with latest missiles and guns, and later attacked afghanistan itself and call them terrorists. And we Indians are blindly following USA,UK and our some mean politicians and start terming All Muslims as terrorists without thinking anything and following idiot media people. Common yar, IRA is not Muslim organisation, so is LTTE, ULFA , BODO, Naxalites of North Maharashtra, Andhra, Veerappan and gang, and ranveer sena and thakur community, chanmbal ke daku,Bajran dal(who set many christian missionaries and chruches on fire and are proud of their acts)... I know i will get many comments on reply of this message but you have to take a serious note of your neighbouring coutries also, be responsible towards these disturbed nehbours, India is not only a big country but we Indians are big at heart also. Dont spread hatred among ourselves.As many people are writing down here that pakistan is getting in return what it sove since last many years, so we indians should also be prepared for the circumstances if we continue hating Muslims, they will get back so hard that it will become impossible for any one to handle them, USA is finding difficult to handle them in IRAQ and afghanistan, in india they are in much high quantity than there... I am not telling us to afraid from muslims, but i am telling that we
WHy the hell all idiots get together in such columns here. I am including myself as well. Go through below message trails and you will just find hate comments about other religions, and mud skinging acts.Our Neighbour countries be it Pakistan(Muslim Hardcores), Nepal(BODO and ULFA), Sri Lanka(LTTE), all are burning. Muslims are not invloved into activities of LTTE and BODO and ULFA.They never termed as Terrorists WHY? WHy Bari Musjid get demolished, because Ram Mandir was ther according to some. Can any one tell me the date of birth of Bhagwan Ram,common yar, he was born to a king, should have got birth in some Palace.WHwere the hell is that palace or any remainings like that.But we still are busy in fighting with each other and falling pray to politicians trap.Gujarat Burns by Hindus, because some muslims burns the Train(It is yet to be proved)m they burn the train because some karsevaks molested Muslim Girl on station- Root cause analysis should be done.Dawood Ibrahim blew bombs, because SHive Sena staged Riots and killed muslims, he staged riots because muslims were protesting demolition of Babri Masjid - No Root cause analysis. I am not supporting any one out here. Take for example what right USA is having terming Struggle of Iraqis as terrorism, They didnot find a single WMD out there, but still they are out there and digging OIL WELLS,taking out oil from there, and killind innocent people- They helped Iraq and Saddam in war against Iran and supplied them Chemical weapo
Dear Peace-loving Musallam-Iman holders, i.e., Muslims... please convert to any peaceful religion like Hinduism, Christianity, Zoarathustrianism, Judaism or Confuscionism...as Islam, ironically to its meaning, is no longer in a position to give you peace. Islam, because of its radical-followers, cruel and repressive approach, has lost its charm. Islam-followers no longer can walk with their heads held high.
RE:Allah-o-akhbarrr.... a call for the Muslims
by Saccha Hindustani on Jul 04, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
I am walking with my head high! Don't spread vague and hatred messages please. Any form of terrorism is terrorism be it based on religion, caste, politics or whatever!
by Abhinav on Jul 04, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
@sachha........gita does not preach voilence in the name of religion........it preaches a war against injustice.......
RE:RE:Allah-o-akhbarrr.... a call for the Muslims
by on Jul 10, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
War against injustice is not killing millions of innocent people....
by Saccha Hindustani on Jul 04, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
Brother I am not a Islamic Scholar, So I can give you precise answer but there is life after death and there is jannat. if you have read QURAN you should know all this facts!
Now you will argue against it. Let me tell you there are plenty of websites on internet which merely does propoganda against ISLAM and MUSLIMS. And I have seen most of the people on this forum read those websites and abuse ISLAM and MUSLIMS reading those crap.
If you are really ineterested what ISLAM is you should read websites of Dr. Zakir Naik who is one of the best ISLAMIC scholar in INDIA and the world.
Also, Just to clarify QURAN is not stright forward. Those who are interpreting QURAN did translation based on their judgements and needs. You will see different beliefs in ISLAM like SHIA, SUNNI which is best example of it.
I know you and rest of people on this forum will blame ISLAM and MUSLIMS for anything and everything rather than looking at the ROOT CAUSE of it!
by Rajkumar on Jul 05, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
Muslims from allover the world should make a commitee of muslim scholors and interpret quran finally, so that all this confusion comes to an end and they should also be authorised to add new verses of love and peace and amendments according to present time.
Lot of innocent lives were taken away by Pakistani terrorists and J&K and all over India aided by Pakistan Govt. Now it is the turn in Pakistan to clash with each other - Best wishes for a bloody fight.
Well done Mr Musaraf...any form of violence or terrorism has to be eliminated. Terrorist are using religion to destroy the peace. Eliminate them now,if not they would spread the hatred and make pakistan another Afganistan or Iraq...where USA will have reasons to invade.
Ab jaakar pakistan ke bharpai ka waqt aaya hai. The evil terrorists r just paying back to their masters in form of Gurudakshina for whatever shiksha n suvidha provided to them but in a vehement manner.