Total 318 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
3rd class politics to attack an innocent lady and its aim is anti-women propaganda. Sangh Parivar does the same dirty politics as they have distributed communal CD in UP.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 03, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

3rd class politics to attack an innocent lady and its aim is anti-women propaganda. Sangh Parivar does the same dirty politics as they have distributed communal CD in UP.

RE:3rd class politics to attack an innocent lady and its aim is anti-women propaganda. Sangh Parivar does the same dirty politics as they have distributed communal CD in UP.
by ravi singh on Jul 03, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
who told you that PIL had been filed by RSS Or BJP.Since she is contesting for next Prez,Its necessery to be exposed her merits and demerits. What a harm in it? What about your Congress distributing latters to Mullas in Urdu. was it a fair politics? She is a candidate first then a woman.Congress is known for its dirty politics( Governers role in zharkhand n goa).

RE:3rd class politics to attack an innocent lady and its aim is anti-women propaganda. Sangh Parivar does the same dirty politics as they have distributed communal CD in UP.
by parthasarathy sarathy on Jul 03, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Innocent? Great to know that in the Congress - cum - Communist Dictionary "innocent" means "defrauding depositors by running a bank", "protecting murder accused through political clout", "collecting money for war soldiers and swindling them all" and finally getting immunity from court action for all these gross criminal acts by getting elected as the President. If power is in the hands of illiterates like Sonia Gandhi, AB Bardhan, Karunanidhi and Yechury, this is the type of scoundrel president one will get.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 03, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
I Know you aim on Shiv Sena....

But all Marathis are not Shiv Sainiks....

by Manohar Rao on Jul 03, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
She destroyed the mearge savings of many small farmers.She is involved in so many scams which never came out and now when they are comming out one by one these shameless congress supporters are turning a blind eye and to top it all they are declaring her as innocent.Bina chingari ke aag nahi nikalti.Do the congress people have the guts to ask pratiba to step down to save the integrity of the nation and ask her to prove all her alligations wrong and then contest the pres elections.No congresi can do that because they are slaves of italian lady,100% congresis have slave mentality.They gave damn to country to serve the Gandhi family and fill their pockets.

by manu on Jul 03, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
TOP STORIES
I take no responsibility for what Pratibha does: Bardhan

Enlarge Photo
By IBNlive.com
Sunday July 1, 08:13 PM
Karan Thapar: Hello and welcome to Devil%u2019s Advocate. The Left has claimed credit for proposing Pratibha Patil as a candidate for the Presidency of India. So how do they react to the serious allegation she faces? That%u2019s the issue I shall raise with the General Secretary of the Communist Party of India (CPI) A B Bardhan.

Mr Bardhan when Pratibha Patil was first suggested as the UPA-Left candidate for the Presidency, you said %u2013 %u201CI was one of those who jumped on it because it was a very good name.%u201D Today, after the spate of newspaper stories questioning her integrity and her beliefs, do you think you have chosen the wrong person for the Presidency?

A B Bardhan: I never thought you will fall for the lies manufactured by BJP%u2019s dirty tricks.

Karan Thapar: You call them lies, but lets explore some of them in detail. Let us begin with the Pratibha Mahila Sahakari Bank. She was it%u2019s chairperson and later its director. And even when she hasn%u2019t held those posts, she has been the critical person running the bank.

In 2003, when the Reserve Bank of India closed the bank, it commented %u2013 %u201Callowing the bank to carry on banking business would be detrimental to the interest of present and future shareholders and hence it%u2019s license is hereby cancelled.%u201D

Should a woman who virtually presided over a fai

The Next President
by rd on Jul 03, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An alleged fraudster and an alleged suspended bribe taking police constable for the post of President. Great in a land of equal opportunity!!!!

What next? Why not Telgi the master fraudster?
In our systm of democracy being a Government functionary, be it a politician, beauracrat, police officer, petty govermnent clerk etc, being corrupt, high handed and an unsavoury element are the hall marks of a good and worthwhile citizen. We pay our taxes, and get little in return. What we get is a government and governance by corruption, and an assurance that nothing ever comes about from any inquiry. How else would political parties in our country fight elections,stay in power,enrich themselves with unaccounted wealth,and to do as they please with impunity.Some even masquerade as humble farmers.

Abdul Kalam, Dr Radhakrishnan and Rajendra Babu were probably the few presidents we could be proud of, not the buffoons like VV Giri, Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy, Zail Singh and Fakrudin Ali Ahmed.

The stature and position of President has been reduced to an expensive puppet. The chief pupeeter being the Italian lady with her soinelessand dutiful kitchen cabinet.

Good decision
by Gr on Jul 03, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink 

good judgement by SC

Prathibha's PRATHIBHA
by Priyadarshan on Jul 03, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink 

Has Prathibhas lost the PRATHIBHA to lead the nation ?????

Corrupt Pratibha Patil
by Manohar Rao on Jul 03, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

There goes the last chance for India.Now once again India will become slave and this time it is to Italy and Christian missionaries will have free hand in India.I bet in another 10 years Hindus will be minorities in Hindustan.Christians have many home lands (countries),Muslims too got many home lands but for Hindus it is only India.This corrupt congress is snatching that from Hindus.
With a pupput PM and a puppet President,Sonia will be holding both posts,she is already a super PM and will become a super president too,Great!!!

Stop this nonsense!
by Great Maratha on Jul 03, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stop this type of comments about madam Pratibha. Yesterday, Sadhvi Didiji came into my dreams and told that God sent pratibha to serve the nation in the highest position. Please Please Please do not make any comments about her.

RE:Stop this nonsense!
by Senthil on Jul 03, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
ACho your comment is too sensible. Ha Ha

WHAT A MOCKERY
by neer shama on Jul 03, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink 

No need to flee to Itly. PM bhi mera Prez bhi mera

Everybody knows now why Shiv Sena dropped BJP. Tainted leaders are roaming here and there.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 03, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink 

Everybody knows now why Shiv Sena dropped BJP. Tainted leaders are roaming here and there.

pasocon777
by Champa Bodus on Jul 03, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink 

Good setting by Congress, Keep it up..So country will be down soon.

RSS/BJP supporters write comments to save their corrupted leaders.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 03, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS/BJP supporters write comments to save their corrupted leaders.

RE:RE:RSS/BJP supporters write comments to save their corrupted leaders.
by Senthil on Jul 03, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
Are you a UPA then

RE:RSS/BJP supporters write comments to save their corrupted leaders.
by Ashok S on Jul 03, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
If you are talking about the truth my friend, you can see the way Indians are living. You can see the way wealth was distributed in the last 60 years of our Independence. You can see the way young 'leaders' are groomed. The son of God goes abroad for studies. He comes back to assume that he is the next PM of India. You are ready to worship him because you are a believer in the son of God. The Brahmins who treated the backwards like dogs are no more alive. It is people like you who bring back the ghosts of those Brahmins. Why are you also not inviting the ghosts of Mohammed Ghori, Clive , General Dyer? According to you, only Brahmins have wronged in the past. My friend, see things in a proper perspective. You will have better answers to my questions.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 03, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
You must tell me after the elections, if you have got something from the mudsling...

by parthasarathy sarathy on Jul 03, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
Dear Sahadevan,

Getting elected does not prove innocence. Karunanidhi has got elected so many times, Lalu Yadav lesser number of times but does that absolve them of all their criminal acts, swindling of public money and harassment of the public? Have some sense and have the ability to think beyond Brahmins / RSS / BJP and with a national perspective. Any fool other than the Congress rascals and DMK scoundrels and their similar and friendly counterparts in other states would have developed this country at least 50 times more than what has happened in the last 60 years. That's the bitter truth of your congress - commie (comical also) rule.

by irfanb on Jul 03, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
Left politician are worst then German Nazi

Total 318 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>