Total 318 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
RE:What is next from BJP
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 03, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
U deserve First Citizen of Country of Pratibha type

RE:What is next from BJP
by Ajay P on Jul 03, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
before commenting in this forum , why don't u study the facts first, why are u blindly folowing the wrong thing man...

Its not BJP who exposed her, its the media who xposed her man...

Why are you supporting somthing which is not good for the country...r u not patriotic..

Do you want us to bend our heads with shame..

wow.....supreme court bhi....
by Ajay P on Jul 03, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See the power of SG...

good we are heading towards being great country....

Anyway, there was only one post which was not corrupt and it was a shame on Indian system...

Good to c that, now from top to bottom..we will have only corruption...

Cheers...

RE:wow.....supreme court bhi....
by Priyadarshan on Jul 03, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
ajaybhai we are heading towards an unimaginable disaster. Nobody can save indian unless and until the voters wake-up.

by Amit Phatak on Jul 03, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
voters don't vote for president mr priyadarshan, their elected reps do. lets start the waking up program with you.

by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 03, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Voters? They are the biggest fools. Be prepared for another freedom fight, as the country is going into foreign hands.

RE:RE:wow.....supreme court bhi....
by Ajay P on Jul 03, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
I think you are right, India is heading towards disaster...

And the biggest irony is that scenario is such that noone can do anything...

Supreme Court dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 03, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See, this is Indian Judiciary. It is expected as the SC is run by the ruling party. Really shameful!

RE:Supreme Court dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil
by Ram Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
dear rajmohan

though i am also against the candidature of patil, but u should not pass such comments about sc. judiciary has been impartial to a large extent.

judges also give judgement based on material or proof shown to them. that is why it is said that 'nyay andha hota hai.'

RE:Supreme Court dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 03, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
Kanoon bhi andha hota hai, dear.

well done by SC
by Sanjay on Jul 03, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is nice that SC gave a big slap on the face of communal dogs of this country,

RE:well done by SC
by Ajay P on Jul 03, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
u sense of communilism is bullshit...

by Himanshu Juneja on Jul 03, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Secular sonofabitch?

by Ram Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
dear sanjay

what is communal in criticising patil's candidature? who is communal? those who supported muslim kalam or those opposing kalam?

b rational in replying.

tainted president all set to march to RB
by Priyadarshan on Jul 03, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink 

last hope for justice is also shattered????

Mera bharat mahan !!!!!

No surprise
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 03, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink 

It was on expected line. Now congressi will make noise that she got clearance from SC.

Pratibha userped Crores of rupees of poor but judges as usual took side with corrupt. In evening they might have a dal and thus came this verdit.

Jai ho judiciary ki! Jai ho congress ki! jai ho Sonia mata ki!

Its all bullshit
by on Jul 03, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sab ganduapa hai

RE:Its all bullshit
by on Jul 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink

Yes, all Spaghetti Bullonoise

Congress ka hath Patil ke saath
by Anil Hemnani on Jul 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink 

That was expected

like SURROOR
by brahman on Jul 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

everybody bashed Miya the REshammiiyaa for his singing and debut acting... and his film is a rock hit in theatres...

like that everybody bashed PP when proposed to President.... and the day is nearing for her to take oath as President...
we have no other go but to CONGRATULATE HER...a BIG CONGRATULATION TO PRATIBHA PATIL in overcoming all allegations and becoming the first LADY PRESIDENT of India

RE:like SURROOR
by Arun Ganapathy on Jul 03, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
heshammiyya kahan se aaya bhai.. may be he will be the best president !

Total 318 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >