Total 318 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
It's not about some distant relatives of Pratibha, it's about you in Person, Mr Shekhawat!
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 07, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are not talking about some distant relatives of Mr Shekhawat!

We are not talking about some known guys of Mr Shekhawat supporting British while QUIT INDIA movement was on.

We are talking about Mr Shekhawat, himself.
Our dear Sushma proudly displays a BRITISH CERTIFICATE confirming the fact that Mr Shekhawat worked for British Police.

And got himself relieved from the service with a certificate of "distinguished service" when India got its independence.

Our truly visionary and Nationalist Shekhawat chose British Police job now well established fact.

He could have chosen any other job!
He could have become a clerk. A mechanic. A labourer. A peon.
No he chose to be the BRITISH COP!

Weilding the power of much feared British Lathi.
Hunting down freedom fighters like dogs.

Searching and instigating his like minded friends in civil society to "reveal" the hide outs of freedom fighters.

Oh! How else you could have impressed your British Masters?

Raining lathis on the freedom fighters who had Vande Matam on their lips and Triranga in their hands?

Kicking young Childrens' butts?
Crushing innocent lives under your heavy British Boots?

Your great physique must have come in handy! Isn't it Mr Shekhawat?

We are not talking about some of your distant relatives. Or, friends.

We are talking about you, Mr Shekhawat.

You in Person.

And you got blood in your hands.

RE:It's not about some distant relatives of Pratibha, it's about you in Person, Mr Shekhawat!
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 07, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink

cont...

And you got blood in your hands.

Blood that would never get washed off, till an iota of pride runs in the vein of this country.
Please Mr Shekhawat!

We know we are "bloody Indians" for you.

But what you need is "repentance at leisure, not the Presidentship of FREE India".

Person who fought against Indian Freedom should not be our President
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 06, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink 

Other day, Sushma flaunted "BRITISH CERTIFICATE" showing Shekhawat worked for British Police during India's Freedom Struggle.
Imagine when even kids participated in Satyagrah and freedom struggle, our Shekhawat went for a cushy job woth British and showed his powerful lathi to Satyagrahis.
And who proved this?
Not you and I.
BJP and our Vice President Shekhawat himself!
People like these only delayed our independence from British.
Now, imagine a person like that wants to head India!!!
Please wake up. Opportunists like Shekhawat beaten up Freedom fighters with their powerful British lathis.
May be your father or grand father could be victim of people like opportunistic Shekhawat.

Wake up.
Think.
Act.

Shameless Sushma flaunts BRITISH CERTIFICATE for Shekhawat!!
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 06, 2007 08:22 AM  Permalink 

"The relieving certificate was given on October 23, 1948, after six years of distinguished service..."

Now that BJP has come up with facts that Shekhawat did not participate in Freedom Struggle of India, rather worked "for" British. Our great patriot Shekhawat preferred British to his motherland is now proved by our dear Sushma.
All patriots, please wake up, recognise the past of this man. More people like this prevented your motherland getting freedom from British.
We do not know how many patriot Indians would have got "lathis" from this back stabber.
Wake up. Before you go ga ga over this "British stooge".
Wake up.

Some Eye Openers for Pratibha bashers
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 05, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink 

1) Murder Charges : Rajani Patil tried to include G.N. PAtil's ( Pratibha's Brother) name in the accused list. The lower court, High court and Apex Court did not allow this.
The widow asked for CBI enquiry. Nobody opposed it.
2) Bank Case :
a) It's Ms Sonalkar who was the founder-chair person of the said bank in 1973.
Patil was the chairperson only for one month ( March 16 to April 24, 1990). Patil also ceased to be even a director from 1994.
b) The default amount is 32 lakhs.
( BJP made it to 17 crores)
Loan was given to 2 persons ( BJP made it to 12)
( Source Dy. Director )

c) No part of RBI report directly/indirectly indicts or gives findings against Patil.

3) Patil's Poltical credential :
a) 4 decades in Public life
b) over 25 years as an MLa
c) Almost all ministerial positions in Maharashtra in over 15 years except that of a CM
d) She has been a Lok Sabha Member
d) She has been a Rajya Sabha Member & deputy Chairperson
e) 3 times head of MPCC
f) Only sitting Governer of India.

Pratibha survived in her long political career under public scrutiny.
I hope this would help the Pritibha bashers to think rationally and "independently" and refrain from foul,abusive languages and derogatory comments.

The battle has just begun!
by Ashok Khurana on Jul 04, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink 

A petition to the President of India , on reforms in Electoral Process and right to participate in Presidential Elections for the public

Jai Hind Fellow Indians!

As the nation is heading towards the next Presidential Elections, we all look forward to have A Great President India could be proud of. Dreams India created an online petition for the current President of India Hon'ble Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, pleading for reforms in electoral process. The online petition is available at:

http://www.petitiononline.com/mdi0603/petition.html

Please sign this petition and express your concern for the nation.

Join Mission Dreams India - A Battle for A Better System. To know more about Dreams India, please visit http://dreamsindia.com and http://voice.dreamsindia.com
Subscribe Dreams India notifications at http://dreamsindia.com/lists/?p=subscribe&id=1

Jai Hind!

P.S.: Please forward this message to your friends!

Why do the common people like the Left parties?
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 04, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The leaders are not running for make money.
They are patiently work with poor people.
They make strategy for country's progress.
They convey constructive politics with discussion.
They only stablise their support to the government, never try to pull out.
They never befool their cadres and supporters.

RE:Why do the common people like the Left parties?
by R A Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
if common people like left, why u do not get seats beyond wb, kerala and tripura?

RE:RE:Why do the common people like the Left parties?
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 06, 2007 08:22 AM  Permalink
"The relieving certificate was given on October 23, 1948, after six years of distinguished service..."

Now that BJP has come up with facts that Shekhawat did not participate in Freedom Struggle of India, rather worked "for" British. Our great patriot Shekhawat preferred British to his motherland is now proved by our dear Sushma.
All patriots, please wake up, recognise the past of this man. More people like this prevented your motherland getting freedom from British.
We do not know how many patriot Indians would have got "lathis" from this back stabber.
Wake up.

RE:Why do the common people like the Left parties?
by Ganapathy Janrdhanan on Jul 05, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Sahadevan
You are an ardent communist.But you have not understood the Indian Politician.All politicians are good till they taste power.Then they have a uniform transformation irrespective of their party.They work for the common man with a common cause of becoming rich while serving the poor. 60 years of independence has not changed much for the poor whether he is living in congress ruled states,communist rules states or BJP ruled states.All politicians accumulate wealth by serving the Poor. Thers is no exception to this phenomenon including Left parties.
Sahadevan don't waste your energy putting your weight behing the Politicians.Do something to the poor if you can.

A lot of BJP/RSS supporters write daily on nasty things on this Rediff's message board against me, because I always try to show their and their own leaders' mistakes.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 04, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A lot of BJP/RSS supporters write daily on nasty things on this Rediff's message board against me, because I always try to show their and their own leaders' mistakes. I have a piece of advise for them that before they start to take swords on others, must analyse their leader's works, does it help their party, or country, or them selves or supporters. Could the strategy of mudsling help them in both cases of UP Elections and Presidential Elections? Or could improve their image?

Who does defame their party?

no Sonia Gandhi.
no Congress Party.
no Left leaders.
No UPA partners.

only their own leaders....

RE:A lot of BJP/RSS supporters write daily on nasty things on this Rediff's message board against me, because I always try to show their and their own leaders' mistakes.
by R A Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
dear sahadevan

whoever has a different view from yours is a bjp/rss according to u. this is your problem. i have written many times against u, including this message. i had never been nasty.

but the silly and nasty arguments u give to criticise sekhawat, bjp and kalam is not liked by many and they may b nasty.

first u become rational before expecting others to b so.

RE:A lot of BJP/RSS supporters write daily on nasty things on this Rediff's message board against me, because I always try to show their and their own leaders' mistakes.
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 06, 2007 08:23 AM  Permalink

Wake up.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 05, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
BJP always carries on whisper campaign through a large network of pracharaks.
The pracharaks only repeat the words that are fed by their top leaders. They never apply their own mind ( they are not supposed to) and only repeat the solgans manufactured at BJP HQ.
Even many truly rational people also become irrational when they become part of this mob.
Many times even senior officials behave in the similar fashions. They retract only when they are opposed with facts.
So keep presenting your case with facts, and do it with honest approach, slowly you will show ways to deviated young minds.
It's tough, but doable.
But you have to be persistent and honest with your approach.
All the best.

It is tragic.
by chanakya maurya on Jul 04, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That the Apex is always keen to prove that the law is an ass.

The duo has acted in a very irresponsible manner most unbecoming of the Apex.

If the Apex cannot save the people of Bharatvarsh from a Great Rape, who is going to ?

RE:It is tragic.
by kuruvila james on Jul 05, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
To Mr.chanakya maurya
I do not like to write much to you because you are not a cultured and civilised Indian. You are worse than an idiot.
Read the first 2 lines of the idiot's 'poem like' message! Look at the third word of the first line? 'Apex'! What does it mean? Scared to fully explain it ? I am not giving the meaning. Let the readers and the Court decide.
The second word in the second line? 'duo'.What does it mean? Who are they ? If one reads the news item "Supreme Court dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil",every thing will be clear.
The Courts always give the verdict based on the facts presented to them.The two Hon.Judges dismissed the PIL against Pratibha Patil because the Judges could not find any substance in the PIL.
No Court or Judge in the World will get 100% approval from 100%of the public.Nobody can satisfy every body.You can have your views.
But You should not have forgotten that it was your duty to obey the Apex Court's Rulings.Even if you did not like the decision of the Court, you should not have abused the Court and the Judges in such an indecent language.I don't think any body in India has written so abusively about our Hon.Courts and Judges!. This so called 'chanakya maurya' should not be left unpunished.This is a gross contempt of court.I hope that this letter comes to the notice of the Court or atleast some Advocates who will initiate some action against the culprit (chanakya

It is time for Shekhawat to withdraw
by ganesh subi on Jul 04, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink 

Supreme Court has dismissed the petition against Pratibha Patil. It is time for Shekhawat to withdraw from the race.. One who was suspended as a police constable for his fradulent activities should not become President...

please please
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i don,t know Supreme Court why dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil.supreme court this pil is not see the angle of common man eye. please god save my country, all game is over finally win the corrupts pratibha tai patil.shame on this decsion. loss a real patriot, all guys request to u stop this blaming bcoz always win this corrupt person.....................................please help our country to see the url http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwXbVYrCjZA

RE:please please
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 05, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
Supreme Court rejected the PIL, because it was not backed by any documentations and evidence.
When you file a case, you need to attach the support documents.
But just filing a PIL also gets you a lot of mileage. You get publicity. You get your 15 minites fame.

Total 318 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>