Total 1253 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Make terrorism an election issue (mudda) in India - KPS Gill
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 03, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

KPS Gill wrote few months back in the Outlook that the surest way to counter Islamic terrorism in India is to make it an election issue.

When will psuedos stop pampering Islamic terrorists, islamists for Vote bank?

Do they understand that its creating bad impression for Indian muslims, something like they 'support' terrorism?

WHY POTA WAS REVOKED?

RE:Gandhi was biggest supporter of Islamic terrorism
by Vishvaksenah E on Jul 03, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
Very true.
The policies followed by UPA and all the 'secularists' are nothing but Gandhian in origin.
sooner we delete this spurious philosophy, the better for India.
It is a source of great joy to know that more and more people are becoming aware of this fact.

RE:Islam hypocricy
by Md Siraj on Jul 04, 2007 06:55 AM  Permalink
Who told you? On facts do you base your comments? Oh, you probably heard it in the air. Tell me, did you read anything about Islam from an Islamic book (written by muslims*) ever?

*There are scores of "islamic" books available in book stores, almost all over the world, which were never written by any believing muslim but by anti-Islamic elements, and which appeal to you as a 'genuine' 'source' of "true" "knowledge" of "islam". Careful! "The True Furqan" is one such failed attempt.

benefit of doubt
by kaka on Jul 03, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to the two indians. may be there is a vicious planning to get muslims of india involved somehow. we know that muslism from india have had NO connections with these people to plot..who knows only time will tell.

RE:benefit of doubt
by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
I do see a point in this .. so far the Indian Muslims have been mostly involved in Terrorists plots Inside India .. they never ventured to date outside. It will be interesting to see how this case unfolds.

But if their involvemtn happens to be true then it could as well be the owrk of Pakistan to pull India into these incidents and Pakistan can always find Indian muslims (of course a few Hindus too) who can die for a Paki cause!

by kaka on Jul 03, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
who knows...time and again indian PM has commented how indians were not involved in any of these. It is likely that it would have infuriated certain elements...

by kaka on Jul 03, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
No matter what he is the PM of India...

RE:Medivial terrorism
by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
We dont need Swami Vivekananda's incarnate in India - he would fail against terrorists .. We need the people who are as ferocious and violent as these terrorists ... We need many incarnations of Modi, Bal Thackerey and Praveen Togadia in India immediately ... we have been cowards all the time and it had cost us dearly.

Its time to perform or Perish .. if you dont eliminate them, they will eliminate you .. its as simple as that!

A jaw for a tooth and two eyes for an eye should be the policy!

by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Agree, but still Modi is now a role model for all the hardline Hindutwa guys and he will eb perceived as the person who responded to a bullet with two!

by KETAN DESAI on Jul 03, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
Where were you hiding guys for so long? I am impressed. You are talking my language and I was called fanatic by some of the so called English media's Secular people.

RE:RE:Medivial terrorism
by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Join us man!

RE:RE:Medivial terrorism
by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Shivaji, Rana Pratap and Sikh Gurus were fair in their battles ... Fairness never wins wars now a days ... We need to have the people who can counter Islamic Jihad with Hindu Dharmyudh and the winner survives.

I would definitely love to see these RSS guys and Bajrangdal people get trained, go to Kashmir and take the terrorists head on. May be I can help them too

by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Well Well You got me wrong - I am saying that Shivaji and Rana Pratap are too soft for this kind of a battle ...

These terrorists are not warriors . they dont fight ont he battle filed .. they hide behind women and children and throw bombs at you .. so the only way to fight these guys is thru MODITWA!

Terrorist are only fraction of population why blame whole communuty
by B P on Jul 03, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why many of us see all muslims suspicious when terrorist are only a very very small fraction of population. I am a hindu and I have lot of muslims friends and they all are good. There are fraction below 1% of are mantly sick and actually these poeple are bad spot on not only muslims but for whole human beings on planet earth. I think this time rest of community need support from others instead of blaming whole. I want kill them who are bad but don't generalize this.

RE:Terrorist are only fraction of population why blame whole communuty
by Only Dude on Jul 03, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
Agreed - only a minority is into Terrorism .. btu why does the majority support them silently? Hindus condemn each and every act of injustice against Muslins in India but How many muslims condemn Godhra and Kashmir?

They talk volumes about Modi and Gujarat and the moment you raise Godhra, they fall silent .. THEY DONT EVEN CONDEMN IT .. if it is their mindset, why should others care a damn about them? Let them live or let them die .. We dont care and the same way let them not care about us ... We are better off without those jerks in the neighborhood!

by Hema on Jul 03, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
B P,

You are right.. "terrorists are only a very very small fraction of population". That's why it is difficult to identify such a minscule group and eliminate. And it is that small fraction of people, who have been taking the entire world to ransom. Your muslim friends may happen to be good.

But, the terrorists (who happen to be muslims) do not know that one of your family members or friends or relatives is ...
-- shopping for a marriage or a festival in a shopping mall that they are planning to bring down, or
-- for livelyhood commuting in a train that they are planning to blow-up, or
-- to see their loves ones in a distant land flying in a plane that they never want to land.

The emotions are over-pouring and the sentiments are exponential against these outrageous astrocities of a handful bugs burstling everywhere in the world.

by gurinder singh on Jul 03, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
All the hindus are Piece of scrap.What happenend when 1984 riots happened in India.You know you don't have guts to come out and fight and when we sikhs saved you from muslims.You are mean people who don't have any god but just illiusion of 20,000 gods with elephant head and so on---Big loosers.

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 03, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
Gurinder Singh,
1984 riots were a payback of massacre of tens of thousands of hindus in Punjab by Sikhs, killing of Indira Gandhi and the celebrations..

RE:RE:Terrorist are only fraction of population why blame whole communuty
by KETAN DESAI on Jul 03, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
How about Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Palestine and other Muslim countries supporting Islamic terrorism? And how about Muslim sitting in a room, doing nothing but giving reasons for Terrorism throughout world and policies of Western countries?

by Ramesh Jatav on Jul 03, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
BP,1% of 150 crores means 1.5 crore Jehadis playing havoc who killed in lakhs if not in crore or more.But we must know it is no fault of Muslims.It is their religious book and their prophet who instigate them to kill,loot and rape , kidnap kafirs' girls as this pious act gives them shavab.I request you to read Hindi translation of Quran by authors most respected by Muslims- Sayyad Modoodi and Mohd.Faruq Khan.How can we believe in Bhai Chaara of BP when their Quran orders(sura 3 Aayat 118)them not to befriend people of other faith.Muslims respect quran a lot.So how can they treat you,Mr BP,a friend,when their holy books forbids them.They befriend u for the cause of Islam.Their firendship will come handy in Jehadi deeds.It isthe educated Muslims doing terrorist/Jehadi's activities.These two Indian doctors are not illitrates.The seven Pakistanis(earstwhile Indians) who blew up world trade centre and killed 5000 innocents were highly educated from Indian standards.They could fly plane,big thing for Indians.Their Baap,Osama Bin Laden,is a highly educated and very rick person.Any how,see what more quran says.Allah orders through this book in sura 2 ,Aayat 161 wherever they(Hindus,Christians Yahoodis etc)meet you,kill them and ayat 163 orders them to keep fighting till idol worshippers vanished and Allah's religion viz Islam spreads all over.So Mr Bp,the Hindu,the idol worshipper, how can your 'friends' be your friends.They are with a purpose that they are your friends.(next)

by B P on Jul 03, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
And I also believe that majority Indian muslim brothers are most moderate in all muslims in this world.

by KETAN DESAI on Jul 03, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
And how about Muslim sitting in a room, doing nothing but giving reasons for Terrorism throughout world and policies of Western countries?

by Ramesh Jatav on Jul 03, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
BPSura 6,Aayat 5 gives a more bloody order of Allh against the Hindus,because Hindus are the only idol worshippers-it says after the holy month,kill the Moorti Poojaks wherever you meet the,arrest them,sarround them,lay in ambush for them.so how is it that you have so many muslim friends that too good ones.Sura 8,Aayat 6 also orders 'keep waging war till idol worship is finished.This order has been repeated in Aayat 12 which enjoins them to cut them to peaces and then behead them and this masaccre should continue till the last kafir is kille. There is so much in quran. 85 percent of the Ayats of this 'holy' qurans orders of killing looting raping etc of those who are not muslims.That is the reason,sir,that inspite of Bhakti moverment of Nanak,Kabir etc they could not establish Bhai Chaara,Gandhi tried and could not succeed,They had their separate country pure-without any Hindus-Bangladesh and Pakistan.That is why all did not go to Pakistan.They had design and from 7% in 1951,they are now 14%.and with the grace of Allah and UPa and communists combine they will have a de-facto Islamistaan in India.What is the use saying all muslims are not terrorists.They are Jehadis alright.Any difference in Jehadi and terrorists? Do they respect your sentiments.They know you love caws and they delebrately kill caws.Why? becase Allah and Quran so desires.Kindly read Quran if you want to understand Muslims.It should be made compulsory in Schools so that one one lives under delusion.

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 03, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
Bharat Petroleum,
the whole Muslim community gets blamed because they do not speak out against terrorists and may actually support them silently. See my earlier post about Muslims only coming out against Rushdie's knighting.

Total 1253 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>