RE:Indian Muslim aretsed
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
U are sick Mr. Bala Sahane! This is not necessary that whatever you are thinking is right about Indian Muslims. Shut your mouth and then just appeal to your fellow religions not to VOTE for TAJ MAHAL as that is sponsord by one Muslim only called Shah Jahan.
by mohammed uddin on Jul 03, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
who says Muslims in india don't believe they are indian,i think you r from VHP or RSS candidate, you are the one who's citizenship to be cancleed , who are the BIG terrorists,
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
U are sick Mr. Bala Sahane! This is not necessary that whatever you are thinking is right about Indian Muslims. Shut your mouth and then just appeal to your fellow religions not to VOTE for TAJ MAHAL ias that is sponsord by one Muslim only called Shah Jahan, if you are a true Indain then do it.
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
U are sick! This is not necessary that whatever you are thinking is right about Indian Muslims. Shut your mouth and then just appeal to your fellow religions not to VOTE for TAJ MAHAL as that is sponsord by one Muslim only called Shah Jahan.
RE:Indian doctor LOL dess pe kurban hogya OWN HIM man OWN him
by Bala Sahane on Jul 03, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
Ghalib..
How is a Bush alone is kicking ur ass everywhere in the world.
Ha ahahahah,..First do something about him and they turn your eye on India....
You BAXXXX are nothing but SATAN's illegal children getting DXXXX by everybody everywhere. Isreal alone is more than sufficient for all Muslim nations..I wonder what is your future
Why did this guy and the another physician waste their time and energy into becoming a doctor? They could have directly joined some militant org. from the start and make their career in it, instead of blotting the revered image of doctors. Who knows may be a geneuine doctor lost out to his or her seat due to these two. How Sad! And moreover doctors should heal wounds not give wounds.
RE:RE:Why did he become a Doctor!
by A Moin on Jul 03, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
"Change your idea that Muslims resort to terrorism because of hunger, poverty. Its an outright lie."
I don't know exactly why Muslims resort to terrorism, but I do know that fanatical Islam was encouraged & heavily funded by the West from the 60s to the 80s to counter Socialist / Communist influence in South / West Asia.
Remember the anti USSR Mujahideen in Afghanistan the 80s? Who funded Bin Laden? Now, the former pupils are biting their old masters back.
And speaking of Al-Zawahiri, he was actively involved in assasination attempts on Egypt's Socialist leader - Gemal Abdul Nasser, and he lived freely in the UK with complete MI "permission."
Fanatical Islam is a byprodct of Western West / South Asian policy- which used it as a tool against Socialist / Communist run systems. Iran may have a theocratic government, but they've nevre blown stuff up or engaged in naked terrorism.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Why did he become a Doctor!
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
means Shiv was a bigger devil? he got wrong work from the slave!
RE:Why did he become a Doctor!
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
he was first rejected by Modi! so dejected guy joined aussie gangs!! so blame goes to ??? M O D I
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
as u say app bare bhia!im laffin like hell mohammad sayin my father forgot to use con-om LOL haan bhia yes thats y i am here to rip him!!! lakin his father used one then hows he here? ;) got ma point! 9/11 MODI? o man call the cia we got the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
RE:RE:Why did he become a Doctor!
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
Karthikeyan B no u all need doctors!!!! like the way u treating ur muslims its evident! whos sayin im justifying the matter!im just sayin OWN HIM!! hes ur country fella more than Sunita Williams!!
by tamal sarkar on Jul 03, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
U mean to say there are no muslim doctors in gujrat ?? He acaedemic stanadards might have been bad so he was not given a job in India and he goes to australia to do Job and NOT FOR PLOTTING TO BOMB. Modi has got nothing to do with Bombing in UK or plotting Australia
by linus on Jul 03, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
And why should any body listen to you ? You are not an authority of any sorts ? You are against RSS/VHP because they are their to resist you isnt it ? It is only because of Indians you are able to practice your medieval religion here or else where will you find a place on earth where religious minorities have so much freedom ?
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
harshuk! urs were not raped urs were paid money paise le k tobah! humare sath to zulm howa an u didnt come rescue us u namard! heejreyyyyy!!
RE:RE:RE:Why did he become a Doctor!
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Abhinav be a nationalist!! im across border but hes indian ullo izzat kar unki after all they indian more than Sunita Appa!!!
RE:not good news
by mohammed uddin on Jul 03, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
mind your language first of all clear ur mind, Terrorsits don't have religion, what u say abt ur father VHP&RSS they are the worst people in history of world, next time don;t take name of ISLAM on your bloody mouth, wt u sayd abt Gujrat , this are Non-Muslims only who killed Kids, raped minor girls, you know better who done this,inspite ur talking abt non-violent preachings,
RE:not good news
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
salam Mohammad!! they wont!!!! inko bas shot lagaow an watch the dirt come out im enjoying fer the past one hour! THEY KNOW THE FACTS BUT LIKE A PIGEON CLOSING THE EYES THINKIN THAT NO ONE CAN SEE THEM
RE:RE:If pak' is not in the world map,...no terr' in the world also,......
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 11:55 AM Permalink
what about eliminating the countries with I like India Iran Iraq ???? seems a rhyme isnt it LOL now all nationalism drained!!!india ka naam aya hawa nikal gyee own ur muslims they are more than pakistan in india LOL
RE:RE:RE:If pak' is not in the world map,...no terr' in the world also,......
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
rockzoom! abe kya bak reyaaa?? bengali to nai? shoota looog? ya bihari?? ok for u as ma indian punjabi frnd says "chal be bihari"
RE:RE:RE:LOL!!!! Now its an Indian hand LOL
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
abhi to india ki baat ho rehi ha will talk abt mush laters !!! LOL abhi india ki innings hoings:P
RE:RE:LOL!!!! Now its an Indian hand LOL
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
u cannot!!!! thats y u have placed a mummy called A J P Kalam o baba he created bombs fer u!!! bollywood muslims chala rehay hain tum bas godhra woodra karo LOLzian!!!pakistan se zayada hain in india imagine ur plight abhi to u see pakistan in daylight!imagine imagine!!!
RE:LOL!!!! Now its an Indian hand LOL
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
an wood cremate u people and then u pollute Ganga!!! what will teh fish think LOL!!!all that air pollution:s ewwwwwwwww!!
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:01 PM Permalink
Gandhi ji app to bhhut jaldi tapp gay!! bhagvan ki kirpa se maufi mile gee? bole so nihal gandhi teri mien toi kardoon ka laal! toi is punjabi bottoms! agar samjh naia ya to!!!
by on Jul 03, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
Haroon just shutup allright ....instead of clearing the misconceptions abt ISLAM u r fuelling a fight over here & i m quite surprised to see all the hatred these ppl hav against ISLAM and MUSLIMS .... on the other hand u stop making fun of any other religion as islam preaches
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
U all are sick! This is not necessary that whatever you are thinking is right about Indian Muslims. Shut your mouth and then just appeal to your fellow religions not to VOTE for TAJ MAHAL ias that is sponsord by one Muslim only called Shah Jahan, if you are a true Indain then do it.
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
oooooooo brother thats business just like Dawood doing with Thackerey!paisa ayy an these guys can sell their maata jees!!!!but a fact TAJ MAHAL WAS A HINDU TEMPLE!!!!!!! so hehe no ploblem with that!!!Babri wasnt so it got demolished !!! LOL!! brother dun dream they are what u knw well !!i can see from the messages!!!!indian ka naam aya an they have started maligning whole indian muslim community and are trying to label u pakistani!!! LOL when more muslims living in india than pakistan!!!they cant gulp it!!!!one more thing JINNAH HOUSE in Bombay oh sowwie MUMBIA wasa temple tooo LOL
RE:These people!!
by on Jul 03, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
Have you ever been to any Muslim country?do you know how many hindus and other religions are living respectfully and earning a good income there,Havent you come across any Muslim people around you ?surely people like you who seem to be educated but do not have the wisdom to judge,which is really worse than being an illiterate !!!