Total 1253 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Indian doctor arrested in connection with UK terror plot
by Pradip Tank on Jul 03, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I'm hoping to see some(not some,very much)crying from the leftists,Human Rights Groups for the Indian doctor arrested.The reason::he did some terror activity!!!!!!!
Also all of them will start blaming the British government for arresting him,afterall he must be having a family to support!!!!And also all of them will try to file a legal suit against the British Prime Minister for arresting him!!!

RE:Indian doctor arrested in connection with UK terror plot
by vijay bh on Jul 03, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
yeah, but i do think, the 'vociferousness' would depend on the religion he belongs to, i suspect.

RE:Indian doctor arrested in connection with UK terror plot
by Indian on Jul 03, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
The family of the alleged terrorist (read CPI/CPM/SUBHASHINI ALI/SONIA MAINO/ARJUN YADAV SINGH GHAJNAVI etc) will only be vociferous if he happens to be a Muslim, which he surely will come out to be. After all, the problems in India have absolutely opposite reasons - rabid hindu nationalism; how can australian and british investigators thwart Congress/Communist agenda.

Why name name of Indian dragged into it
by vkumar on Jul 03, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink 

Head line seems to malign all Indians.A head like,Australia arrests a UK terror plot suspect could have been more appropriate.

Great indians
by Priyadarshan on Jul 03, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

indian are great !!!!
they will leave their identification wherever they go...

RE:Great indians
by Basav Hazarika on Jul 03, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
Aren't u an Indian? I suppose not. Otherwise, u will leave ur identification too. get the hell out of this country!!

RE:RE:Good on White Skin
by Indian on Jul 03, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
OutOfBox, How many terrorists have been wiped out by Indians till now? And how many they have nurtured on the name of secularism and democracy?

Your intention is good, but your mentality is that of an Ostrich which believes if it does not see the hunter, the hunter will not see it too. Eventually the hunter kills that Ostrich. Accept it, Hindus are cowards, and submissive by blood. They keep blaming everything except the root cause if it calls for their action, until it is too late.

RE:Good on White Skin
by Mayank on Jul 03, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Perv Sharma u seems to be 100% islamin terrorist using hindu name ......U have paki muslims have bring really bad name for Indians abroad..Who have gud reputaion

RE:Terrorists
by san man on Jul 03, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
He will say that "Godhra was an unfortunate accident." It's only an attrocity when members of the "Religion of Peace"(TM) die.

by Peace on Jul 03, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Who is going to take him to International court.He is hero of Indian Majority.They have heroes like that.I heard Indian majority has one more God in form of Narender modi.Now the total count for Hindus reaches One crore one lakh one thousand one hundred and one.Please select a place where you can build a temple and put Narendre modies idol there.Choose any place especillay any mosque and annouce his devine attributes on TV channels so that every hindu knows this NEW god.

by ranjeet mohanty on Jul 03, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Then where will be Bush?

by sreepathi sreepathi on Jul 03, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
you terrorist why r y bringing modi in to this.
He did not try t bomb the country where he lived

by venkat ramanarao on Jul 03, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
very well said sripathiji!

West must introduce severe travel restrictions
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jul 03, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink 

and prevent too many Asians from settling within their borders. It is seen that the Asians are more loyal to their mother country than the country they are living in - whether it is the matter of supporting sports teams or supporting defence needs. It is good for Asians as well since they can now serve their motherland or in case of Pakistanis and middle-easterns, carry on their jihad within their countries itself. Countries like Britain , US and Australlia are to be blamed for allowing followers of fanatical religions or ideologies to enter their shores.

RE:don't always balem Muslim reposnsible for every terror attack
by subbu on Jul 03, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Religion has a definite bearing on terrorism if all happenings in the recent past are analysed.So many Hindus have settled in different countries and can you tell me one incident when they indulged in bombing.True some might have commited individul crimes for personal gains but definitely no organised crime in the name of religion!So I request all muslims too look inward and find a solution!

RE:RE:don't always balem Muslim reposnsible for every terror attack
by Saccha Hindustani on Jul 03, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
exactly and you're silent promoter of hatred using this forum by spreading ill messages abusing MUSLIMS and ISLAM! Thats real HINDU culture?

RE:don't always balem Muslim reposnsible for every terror attack
by Saccha Hindustani on Jul 03, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
you're definately from RSS/VHP khaki chaddi..definatelt definately only they are taught this things!

by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Mr. Ramesh, u r sick! if you are really True Indian then appeal to all your fellow relegion folower NOT TO VOTE FOR TAJ MAHAL as we all know for making Taj Mahal all the expenses done by Shahjahan who was not Indian. He was was Moghul and his family came from outside in India and become famous and made India famous too by making Taj Mahal, what we Indian made... Lal Qila? Lok Sabah? Rajya Sabah? Qutub Minar? Chaar Minar? Gateway of India? India gate? KEEP COUNTING.......all this was not financed by any INDIAN.

by Anjali Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
be very sure, we all believe that terrorist have no religion. they are bad for entire humanity. and dear we all are human beings (hindus muslims chritians) we all want to live peacefully and we should make sure that those who create disharmony should be punished be that hindu or muslim.

RE:RE:RE:don't always balem Muslim reposnsible for every terror attack
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
well said Anjali

What
by simpleguy on Jul 03, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What

RE:What
by on Jul 03, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
u see this is what happens...we are fighting over some silly issue....tho the doc was an indian it need no necessarily be found guilty...we are not united within & plz stop blaming Islam for all the terrorism in this world ( terrorists hav no religion ).

Total 1253 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>