Total 1253 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Are we not trying to 'own' this doctor now ...
by Deepak on Jul 03, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

... like we tried to own Sunita Williams.

Is he half indian, 3/4 Indian or 100% indian ?

People had real doubts when Sunita Williams was in the news. I was ecxpecting a similar discussion here, but all i see is caste related abuses, as usual.

I guess rediff will get an award for inciting communal passion, if no one else does.

RE:Are we not trying to 'own' this doctor now ...
by Surya Kanishka on Jul 03, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
Was she a Indian ?? If you say she is, please explain us how she can be Indian ??? Indian origin does not make one an Indian ??? What are their contributions to this country ?? do they pay tax, are they enterpreneurs, are they repatriating any monies, etc

RE:Indian and Al-Qaida
by Ramesh on Jul 03, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Very well said Kamal.. True Indeed.

Its a shame on us that we are tolerating all this cra*p.

Its pathetic to know that our brothern are blind enough to know the difference between following a faith for the good of all..and following a faith blindly.

Shame..shame..shame

Ramesh M

RE:Indian Muslim behind Glasgow attack
by Salman Shaikh on Jul 03, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Why always comments being made on Muslims only?

RE:To all muslims on this board and India
by Kamal Prabha on Jul 03, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Why, when Sohrabuddin Sheikh of "fake encounter" fame (earlier known as Sohrab, convicted for Gun-running for Dawood for Bombay Blast) whose body was taken to his village in M.P. the entire village gathered shouting anti-India and pro Pakistan slogans-as reported in a recent report in ZeeNews.
This then is the patriotism of some among us.
It is most un-fortunate and tragic that these very people get support from some among us for various reasons and our enemy is bound to take advantage of this!

RE:RE:To all muslims on this board and India
by zulekha on Jul 03, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
Koi kyun nahi bol raha hai Ye sab ke liye sirf BJP responsible hai agar Babri nahi torta Mumbai blast nahi hoti,pahele bstard Advani ko fansi dena chahiye!!

RE:RE:RE:To all muslims on this board and India
by Rohit Mehta on Jul 03, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
can you give your madina place to built a temple
if not then why do u expect that we should forgot our ayodhya

RE:RE:RE:RE:To all muslims on this board and India
by zulekha on Jul 03, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
Koi deta nahi taqat hai to chinlo !!! Babar ne chin liya tha Hinduwow ne diya nahi!!

RE:RE:To all muslims on this board and India
by zulekha on Jul 03, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
It's politics Adi manav,Jaise Modi ne Godhra me kiya tha right????

by Ramesh on Jul 03, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Zulekha...Whenever you are trying to answer...GIVE REASON...else it does not make sense if you make statements that are not supported by any reasons. If you can, give an Answer to what Abhinav has asked? Can you? If not, keep quiet. If you can give, we would be intersted in seeing them

by zulekha on Jul 03, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
No was done by BSTRDD Modi!!
We are not fool Abhi!!

by Kamal Prabha on Jul 03, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
Try to tell/convince NDTV/Outlook/Tehelka and such other media about this!

by Rohit Mehta on Jul 03, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Why u blame modi every time, first see the root cause that why gujrat riots has occured, Islam is nice, prophet was absolutely right, my dear it is all muslims incapacity to understand the prophet and allah.Learn first humanity then only you can follow your 3dwdnreligion

by Abhinav on Jul 03, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
We don't see muslims issuing a fatwa against terrorism........we dont see them protesting agains terrorism ..or asking for hanging of Afzal Guru........while we see them in thousands marching against Bush when he came to visit us for his actions in Iraq.....shows where thier loyalty is.......

Can muslims explain.........????

by zulekha on Jul 03, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
Who r u ???Why we 'll explain to u!!!

Time of desperation...
by smruti parida on Jul 03, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This exactly what happens when a big crime occurs and u dont have any clear cut clue. So u randomly pick ppls. Remember the "shooting" of an Mexican national during London tube blast.

If he is genuinely involved and proved guilty by law, then we wish a exemplary punishment for him.

But, its of no use of defaming India, before u prove the person guilty.

RE:Time of desperation...
by smruti parida on Jul 03, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
"ndian MUSLIM doctor"...there they did...Its indian muslims...get that right...whoever lives in india and has an indian passport, can defame india by his bad deeds...

Indian muslims r also indian, they agree or not, and their act is going to affect ind...we all know this

RE:Time of desperation...
by Abhinav on Jul 03, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
yes that is the unfortunate part.........had this murderous creed been separated from us at the time of indipendence.........we would have seen India's name bieng dragged into this .......our generation is paying for the misdeeds of our stupid politicians especially Gandhiji's silence on this issue.........

RE:GOOD JOB by Rediff
by Arriey on Jul 03, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
I had a same feeling since long.I thought hindus were good people,but i was wrong.Their minds are filled with hatred,jealousy and all that shit.Thanks Rediff

RE:RE:GOOD JOB by Rediff
by Bala Sahane on Jul 03, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Jelousy fo rcowards....W ehave hatred definitely you have killed corores and cores of hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh annd Afaganistan..those spirits will not let u live peacefull on this earth,,,You will go to hell all of u...

RE:RE:RE:GOOD JOB by Rediff
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Bala tu bhut siyana ha bhia! A J Pandit Kalam,maulana abul kalam b pandit to nai tha? and A R Rahman is Aditya Raghvaan Rahman?
is this comedy ???
LOL

by winderr on Jul 03, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
where does this come from . i dint even see any hindu - muslim thing in article. stop talking gibberish

by yogesh on Jul 03, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Were you find the Hindu in the rediff articale..

You mean to say that Hindu are doing this on behalf of Al-Qieda..
The joke of the Day..Man In India we have both musilm and Hindu population.....

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
u forgot christians sikhs jains LOL take his general knowledge class!!

by Peace on Jul 03, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
So what about hindus.why are you using christains as a helper.Who is coward Muslim or hindu.Just check it.Anyway I was not sleeping i wanted to ignore this hatred but i think Non believers cant be our friends.Be ready for Islamic India.Insha-Allah.

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
then y A J P Kalam as a pres? Bala Sahane? koi sikh koi italian koi mountbatten nai mila??? LOL

by Bala Sahane on Jul 03, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
Abdul Kalam is not at all practising Muslim,Infact he is a Sanskrit Pandit and Bhagwas Getta follower.
Learn from him and change yourself....

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
tu kahay ga mien man jaon ga?? LOL
hes workin with Dawood an osama!!

by Peace on Jul 03, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Bala..........Gita is Bhagkwas what are you saying i think gita has many good verses.Gita cant be Bhagkwas.Take your words back.But be ready for Islamic India.Insha-Allah

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
yaar ur father was wearin a cooooooondom per how u came in this world? we muslims dun use em! pehle yeh bata!!
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
and thats on a rise in India LOL via deva dassis !!! LOL
AIDS All India Destruction Syndrome !!!
LOL
bolta reh teri mien leta rahon ga!

by Peace on Jul 03, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
your son got affected by AIDS bad news but make sure he may not visit Parvati or lakshmi.

by Bala Sahane on Jul 03, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
ha ahaha look at this loosers loosing everywhere, A small nation of Israel is more than sufficient to all the Muslims ....Papiyonke paap ka ghada bhar gaya....

by badrinath para on Jul 03, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Mr.Peace the name of the arrested doctor is not yet declared, either he is hindu or muslim.

YAHOO NEWS READ below
by Kishore on Jul 03, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LONDON - A bomb disposal team carried out a controlled explosion on a vehicle in Scotland Tuesday, a day after at least three physicians %u2014 including an Iraqi, an Indian and a Palestinian %u2014 were identified as suspects in a series of failed car bomb attacks.

The number of people in custody rose to eight after authorities in Australia reported one arrest connected to the British investigation.

The controlled explosion was carried out early Tuesday morning on a suspicious car parked outside the Forth Street Mosque in Glasgow, the city were two men attempted to set off a car bomb at the airport on Saturday. Police said there was no indication that the mosque had any connection to the bombing attempt in Glasgow, or to two cars packed with gasoline and gas canisters discovered in London on Friday.

RE:YAHOO NEWS READ below
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
u mean no pakistani?????? o mi gaaaaaaaaaaaad! wheres B Raman i wana hang him its becomin like Wolmer case:S my country awien maligned:(

RE:remove all muslim signs
by Rajesh R on Jul 03, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
are u MAD...????? go get a life, u loser....

RE:remove all muslim signs
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
then y babri:( im not mad Yougesh said that!!!! maha loser!!
LOL

HE IS NOT INDIAN look at the MSN and other headlines
by Kishore on Jul 03, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Rediff editor,

please look at the headlines of other news papers they have put AUSTRALIAN doctor but u are putting a headline as INDIAN doctor - please remove INDIAN and put otherdetails - even u don't no the name of the doctor how can u do like this.

RE:HE IS NOT INDIAN look at the MSN and other headlines
by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 03, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
please pleaseeeeeeeeeee !

they had put Sunita as american but they did the same Indian orgin LOL

terrorist ha to aussie astrinaut ha to india!

KAMAL HA BHIA! LAJUWAAAB HA!!

RE:HE IS NOT INDIAN look at the MSN and other headlines
by bhanu singh on Jul 03, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
My Haroon this does not mattter whether he is indian or pakistani. He is just a terrorist and terrorist does not have any religion or nationality.When they will affect ur family then u will realize what does it mean being a terrorist. You know I lost my cousion brother in terrorist attack. Now u tell me should i hate all pakistani or muslim? But i don't bcz i know who ever did this they don't have any religion or nationality

Total 1253 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>