RE:Knowlwdge is Supreme
by Azeem Inamdar on Jul 03, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
JUST KEEP YOU MOUTH SHUT ABOUT ISLAM. REad Authentic Books about ISLAM and then Comments!!!!
if you are really True Indian then appeal to all your fellow religion follower NOT TO VOTE FOR TAJ MAHAL as we all know for making Taj Mahal all the expenses done by Shahjahan who was not Indian. He was Moghul and his family came from outside in India and become famous and made India famous too by making Taj Mahal, what we Indian made... Lal Qila? Lok Sabah? Rajya Sabah? Qutub Minar? Chaar Minar? Gateway of India? India gate? KEEP COUNTING.......all this was not financed by any INDIAN.
RE:RE:Knowlwdge is Supreme
by vinnie on Jul 03, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
Just for your information, all these things were made by indian architects with indian labour and yes with Indian tax payers money. And for your information, here Indian means Hindu!!!!
RE:Knowlwdge is Supreme
by AATIF SHAIKH on Jul 03, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
the one who must have posted those things on google must be a bigger fool than you u call knowledge as supreme whn u hav none its a shame
RE:Quota grade Doctors dominates UKNHS stagnant Workforce !!!
by kapil on Jul 03, 2007 03:49 PM Permalink
if he is Indian kill him whether muslim or hindu, that is the correct way to teach them...
Well.. well.. if he was going to India, it is quite understandable that one is returning home (irrelevant of involvement int he blasts). But.... why Pakistan ???
An Indian going to Pakistan must have a visa issued prior. If he was on his way to Pak, sure he must have had a visa in hand. In which case who applied for it ?? He himself or the representatives of the group ??
RE:Terror in London
by Abdul Naseem on Jul 03, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
Now, Indian Muslims are smart enough to do such things...U can not make foll them forever...LOL
RE:bad name to india
by Amrit Patil on Jul 03, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
Azeem Bhai you are correct! We should not vote for Taj Mahal, even you please dont vote for it. India itself is 1st wonder of the world so we dont need to vote for anything.
RE:bad name to india
by c k on Jul 03, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Yes!Shahjahan had requested to King of Iran to send the gold to build Tajmahal.Seems you have great common sense.???
Why is our Indian media so stuck to what is happening in UK?
At home we have floods everywhere, a lot of coverage on naxals and Ulfa, starvation deaths, army officer suicide. Instead of giving details of such important stories why our Indian media keeps highlighting news in west?
When Indian film award took place in Britain, not a single uk tv channel even mentioned it in main headline news. what a pity!! We Indians specially our media keep sucking up to west....
All the civilisations & religions hav good and bad ppl...one shouldnt judge ppl on the basis of religion. As far as ISLAM is concerned, Islam preaches that we shouldnt kill innocent ppl,old ppl, samll children or we shouldnt destroy farms , religious places (if in use) and so on while in jihad. If any person not abiding by these laws is NOT A MUSLIM.On the other hand what is the prrof that all those terrorists are muslims??? if i change my name to say for the sake of discussion to Peter and i blow up a mosque, no one will say that all CHRISTANS are terrorists will they? no one really said anything wen a bomb blast took place in a mosque in HYD, non one ever raise their voice against ISRAEL, it keeps on killing all those palatenian ppl. What i m trying to point put is tht we shldnt judge ppl on the basis of thier religion.
RE:Please dont judge on the basis of religion
by champak on Jul 03, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
islam is an exception to this dear. stop ur crap. go n preach somewhere else.
by on Jul 03, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
Judgement is not done based on the religion. It is judged Muslims are terrorists because they do so. As you said, if a christian or other religion person blows up a Mosque, then we dont say the entire religion as terrorist religion - Why so?. This is because 1 in 100 or 1 in 1000 do this kind of brutual act. But every 1 in 2 Muslims plot bombs and kill innocent people. This is the reason, Muslims are always referred to as terrorists.
by champak on Jul 03, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
oh really? thats why they attack innocent ppl like cowards..right? ask osama to fight indian troops openly in siachen. why is he hiding?
by subbu on Jul 03, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
Mr.On, Well do you accept the moguls who invaded,looted and molested our India are not muslims.Just go through your writings-those who destroy palces of worship of others are not muslims-now you know several temples were destroyed by the barbarian muslim invaders and as per you they are not muslims!Then why the hell you still follow that religion which has force converted your forefathers to their religion.You can be sure but for the invasion of those rouges you wouldnot have become a muslim-so it is time for you to say good Bye to islam and switch over to an Indian religion of your choice my friend!
by Vishwamitra Singh on Jul 03, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
All falacies are there in Islam. I Disagree with the writer that ISLAM preaches not to destroy a religious place. MECCA is built on a Mandir which was very much in use and there use to fights over the distribution of Kitty. Any religion which believes in conversion can never be a religion considering others as equal. ISLAM is a faith of desert tribe and will remain like that, a "BARBARIAN" one. Terrorists are behaving like ASURAS and needs to be anihilated by any means.
My message was reported as abuse (i dont knwo why there is nothing abusive in it) - so I am posting it again:
I have come across so many muslims in this board ........and the theme is same........as soon as a terrorist activity happens and is linked to a muslim...............they start blaming RSS / VHP / BJP / USA / UK........everything under the sun......except islam..........I think it is time for them to introspect.........and change to fit into the mainstream all over the world..........and I feel educating them is not the answer.......as clearly seen in this terrorist attack.....he was a doc.Osama is a civil engg...so forth.......
I want to ask them all - can u tell me how many bomb blasts can be attributed to RSS / VHP / BJP all over the world......then I will give u a list of bombings done by islamic radicals......
Modi - Gujarat roit would not have happened if there was no Godhara.......
USA / UK - 9/11 happened first .....and then USA started atatcking Afghanistan.......as far as US was using them to fight USSR - they were bieng payed by USA to fight ...and if they did not want to fight USA could not force them to fight ech other......
In India - noone revers Chota Rajan in Hindus.......but in Muslims Dawood and Abu Salem r treated like god (in Azamgarh in UP where Abu Salem belons - based on a PTI report).
We don't see muslims issuing a fatwa against terrorism........we dont see them protesting agains terrorism ..or asking for hanging of
I don't understand why there should be a fight in this forum in the name of religion. This guy, if he has done something wrong has no respect to human beings or any religion. He might have got admission for medicine in the reservation category or by paying money. So there is no passion in what he does. Let him get punished if he is found guilty. He doesn't belong anywhere(religion or country) if he is a criminal.
RE:Indian doctor arrested in Australia
by pavan karimbil on Jul 03, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
you are joking...Abdul...good one!! Kahaan se sikha hain sir?
RE:Man arrested in Brisbane
by Rahul Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
An Indian doctor hired by the Queensland government has been arrested over the UK's foiled terror plot, The ABC has named the man as Mohammed Haneef, citing Queensland government records which show he was registered with the state health department as a temporary worker http://au.news.yahoo.com/070701/2/13vci.html
RE:RE:Man arrested in Brisbane
by Abhay Upadhyay on Jul 03, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
My dear friend these all things were made by hands of expert and hardworking indian labourrers.Shahjahan did not bring anything from outside they looted Indians and became emperor.Like goondas and dadas.
by Hans Solo on Jul 03, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
"Australian media reports ... was detained while trying to board a plane to India."
from BBC news http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/6263408.stm
by Dr.Y.Veeranagouda on Jul 03, 2007 03:10 PM Permalink
Hi, I greatly appreciate your information. Though rediff has given such a elaborate information they have not at all given person information. It was ridicules!. Thanks again y
by subbu on Jul 03, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
Abdul Nasem, The entire world is turning against islam and muslims and it is a matter of time it will eradicated from this earth!The rligion which came late will go early from this world most probably within your life time my friend.There wil no masque not only in India but also in the world!
by Abhay Upadhyay on Jul 03, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
My Dear,How did you feel when babri mosque was demolished under politial intention.I think you have not born in India becuase you would have not stated as above .
by joy joseph on Jul 03, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
dear jonas, the world community definitely understands that, by default the fellow will ultimately be a brain washed muslim.
RE:RE:RE:Man arrested in Brisbane
by Abhay Upadhyay on Jul 03, 2007 03:58 PM Permalink
Dear Friend,Tajmahal is standing on the land of India.So it is part of Indian Heritage.WE have the right to vote or not vote,we do not need your brain washed philosophy,which just suppresses weak women and stops them from excercising basic rights.