Soon you can expect a correction that they are not Indians and are Pakistanis or they are let off after questioning.India is not a place for terrorism and you can bet that there are more terrorists in US than in India. The terrorists in India are all from Pakistan. Also we need to look at the other vested interests prevailing in many part of the world to make India a terrorist country. India is the best country in the world. This is the land of Budha and Gandhi, the crusaders of compassion and that will remain the same till the time suns rays fall on this planet. JAI HIND.
I strongly feel that to bring India's name in the terrorism is also a planned plot. Won't let us grow and live in peace. Will they?
Ofcourse there are good and bad people in all community and we are here talking only about bad people. Next time i walk on the street as an Indian, i would be seen with suspicion,,,after all that's the ultimate motive of these people. If i don't like a culture in the place i have come to live, i would leave the place and go back home. If all these muslims are so much in love with each other,why in some countries, shiads and sunnis or other muslim subdivision fight with each other. Same case in Iraq, how many people were dead in late 1980 due to this local war. I feel they need something to fight with. If not, kill your own people in the name of honour killing.
RE:Islam is the problem, not Muslims
by yogesh hukame on Jul 03, 2007 04:34 PM Permalink
It is that the muslims thinks they are lacking behind in term of other religion..They always believe in power..that through violent means and not by mind..they did not have econmic power because they never work hard in getting it..and if now someone else is getting they feel jelous and try to destroy them..Thier education is the problem..They also doubt other..
RE:Islam is the problem, not Muslims
by Navratan Sethia on Jul 03, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
islam created much prolem for world peace.unity of all civilised person for hard action against terrorist & their supporter countries.some nuclear blast on such countries is only solution.
RE:RE:HONOURABLE PHYSICIANS
by Navratan Sethia on Jul 03, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
well said .your comments are reality.this karat,yechury,terrorist,jehadi,naxal,anti national gang combination is red alarm for indian society.only solution free hand some honest indian against such element to shoot at site order
How come rediff got so much information about this, but not the names of the doctors? Well ya, it could hurt some religious sentiments. Hail this seculiarism.
RE:RE:Rediff dont' have names?
by abdul khan on Jul 03, 2007 04:35 PM Permalink
Cholo yaar tab kuch bait ho jaya .Kurme , Bummir , Chamar wht about Dalit Rights They can't enter Temple, can't become Pujari, can't study with higher Cast People. sati ....
VHP,Bajranj Dal,RSS , Shiva Send , Hindu Vani so many these all Social Service organization .hahaha hahahaha ..
Nepal only hindu country in world ....Nepal haha hahahh sab jeee
RE:Rediff dont' have names?
by Manohar Rao on Jul 03, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
Well this the problem with you muslims,you never try to change with time and always ready to put the blame on somebody without accepting the real facts.You stil believe age old rules written by war monger, a sex maniac.Purdha pratha long abolished,sati is no longer observed,in some remote places and where the people are mostly unaducated might be still practicing such things but not by educated people in cities and towns.Muslims still observe purdha pratha(wear viel) even in cities,they have no control over child production,in places like Saudi arabia age old practices like eye for eye,blood for blood exits.You people will stop all work for prayer.All these were Ok in olden times in current times these practices are outdated.Pehle apne giriban me janko phir dosro per ilzam lagana. Well,I had always faced problem in explaining these narrow minded,old world and fanatic muslims,they just refuse to understand.They can only complain and kill. They have no guts and i know as usual they will report this message as abuse.
RE:Rediff dont' have names?
by Navratan Sethia on Jul 03, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
discussion with civilised society civilized person on this matter any muslim is not able for discuusion.why rediff invite such person for discussion,why post comments by any muslim.they are totaly uncivised ,uncultured person who end any peace topic.
Wow, look at the mentality of Indian people. I beleive some idiot muslims are spoiling the name of religion. These people don't have any brain. Everyone beleives Islam is one of the best religion, but its followers are worst. And this was even supported by a philospher
Also, there was one car bomb without anyone getting killed and people start debating. If those are terrorist, then what are MMRDA or Bombay Munsipal Corporation, who are even more criminals than those terrorist.
People say, India is developing and soon be overtaking USA. Can we do that? We have more than 30 crore people who are below poverty line and they don't get one full hand of rice to eat. Indians are biggest hypocrats in world
RE:Indian Government is biggest criminal
by venkatesh chitradurga on Jul 03, 2007 04:31 PM Permalink
Do not say any bulshits. Long, long ago I told all Muslims are not terrorists, but all terrorists are Muslims including in India and also abroad. It is a very shameful. This brought a very bad name to the entire religion. If they want wipe out this bad name, they should openly come out to kill one by one all terrorists. If they did that one, the religion will get positive look every where. Because of this terrorism the good and peaceful people are not go and live as they like places in the world and in their own places also along with other religion. Fundamentalists are doing this chaos in the world. I have got pity about innocent people in that religion.
RE:Indian Government is biggest criminal
by mohan E on Jul 03, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
First write properly why u link development with the terror plot by ur community in another country. They are paying the price becos they supproted ur community for unknown reasons. India is developing but it will be a hurdle if people from ur community halting in antisocial activity. Get out of the country(INDIA) and go to ur homeland (PAKISTAN) and do all activities there.