RE:s
by Hans Solo on Jul 03, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
Suck*er if u know that Ashoka the Great who killed 100000 hindus was a Budhist u might suggest something else
RE:RE:Have we lost sight?
by tapan pattnayak on Jul 03, 2007 04:54 PM Permalink
Adolf, this is the most illogical ranting I heard from you.Siraj is the true secular Muslim..and I have high respect for what he said and also I have hiigh respect for PBUH, because I read Gita and more knowledgeable than any Hindu of my age. Now what we hindus have become..Narrow Narrow and more narrow.We hae destroyed the most beautiful religion to ( Idol worship,Sati,Widow,Casteism) all because of bigot like you.. Be a true Hindu..else Gas chamber will be set for you..also those Muslims who hate Hindus..they will be put in that gas chamber
RE:Have we lost sight?
by Common Man on Jul 03, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
We are ready to talk about Islam, but are you ready to listen, from a KAFIR. First change the language by which you refer to other people and then call for a discussion
The arrest of the 27-year-old Gold Coast Hospital registrar, as he tried to leave the country on a one-way ticket, has raised serious concerns about vetting procedures for the federal government's temporary skilled visa program, under which he was working.
The ABC identified the man as Mohammed Haneef, citing Queensland government records that show he was registered with the state health department as a temporary worker
Irrespective of Nationality & Religion, these guys are a threat to humanity. They should be eliminated. It is ironical, World over mad dogs are destroyed but people such as these guys, are far more dangerous, and I don't see why they should be spared.
RE:Indian Doctors involved in Bombings
by abdul khan on Jul 03, 2007 04:49 PM Permalink
I don't Think , this logic wrong if u r means True indian.Then wht about Rajiv Gandhi Booforce.Former RAW Chief sold important docouments to USA.Fake encounter by Army People.Our Politican 99.9 Hindus eating our country .....
RE:Indian Doctors involved in Bombings
by Md Oovais on Jul 03, 2007 04:46 PM Permalink
Wait for few days to decide ! These western int.agencies(If you lean more about them, they are most fools in the world) may say a man who lives some as died as suicide bomber. Moreover we have seen while 9/11 2 Hyderabadis arrested for shaving armpit.??!!???!
India is under seige from Paki trained fanatics.. I was reading news which said that in Rajouri, poonch and udampur regions of jammu..People are being asked by terrorists not to print Hindu Gods on Wedding cards..Same is happening in Eastern UP and some parts of Bihar..Where Islamic law is being implemented via Panchayats etc...These things are happening in Hindu/Sikh dominated areas in Jammu or UP forget about Kashmir... Hindus must take up
Hindus from J&K to south, West to East are under seige..and nobody cares..Onus lies on us..We must wake up..
RE:India Under Seige
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 03, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
The same was the case with the town of Kanyakumari where the internal administration was covertly supporting Christians and if you want any facility like new water/electricity connection, you have to be christian. It ofcourse never came in media, but the BJP coming to power subsided the issue.
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 03, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
It is very worrying. Now I understand how could Muslim rulers were able to rule India for more than 500 years!! God save our nation.
by Naveen Babu on Jul 03, 2007 04:42 PM Permalink
You will never learn and keep posting the same years after years....M Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri are the only two of Congress who have not signed for partision....more over M Gandhi wanted the congress to be dis mantled as the purpose of it was over.....read, understad yaar...simply dont comment...
The arrest of the 27-year-old Gold Coast Hospital registrar, as he tried to leave the country on a one-way ticket, has raised serious concerns about vetting procedures for the federal government's temporary skilled visa program, under which he was working.
The ABC identified the man as Mohammed Haneef, citing Queensland government records that show he was registered with the state health department as a temporary worker