Total 236 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
indian muslims......not indians
by krishna iyer on Jul 14, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

indians are not involved in terrorist activities.......indian muslims are involved in terrorist activities...........

RE:indian muslims......not indians
by Pradip Parekh on Jul 18, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
the indian muslims insist that they be called muslim indians. do we now know why?

RE:indian muslims......not indians
by on Jul 20, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
Majority of the Muslims never insist for this because the word 'Indian' in Muslims world associate with Hindu but in the present circumstances, worldwise terrorism is being organised by the various Muslims organisations and has given the name 'Jehad'. If some muslims wanted to associate themselves with the word Indian to dissociate themselves to Muslims world and treat them as secular because Indians in general have good reputation and law abiding citizens.

Rajdeep Serdesai...ndtv....antinational...pro congress...
by p s on Jul 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajdeep Serdesai...ndtv....antinational...pro congress....

RE:Rajdeep Serdesai...ndtv....antinational...pro congress...
by girish on Jul 10, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
why

RE:History lesson to Renuka sharma
by on Jul 04, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
where did you get all this information? From RSS files may be.

RE:RE:History lesson to Renuka sharma
by ashish on Jul 05, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
hey on i may differ with u in a lot of areas but i read u bastin those losers who were agaisnt christians ,kudos

RE:History lesson to Renuka sharma
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
Looks like you woke up from dead!! all you saw was rediff!!

To Mrs Renuka Sharma
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 03, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Considering that you have been a freedom fighter,
Mam' the world has changed, even when I remember how it was in my childhood it pains comparing that to how the world is today, but it is what it is, and we have to deal with it case by case. And if people from your past were alive they'd have been really sad how your generation failed on partition.

fyi, I'm a great grandson of a freedom fighter from goa, under portuguese... well doesn't make much difference.

RE:To Mrs Renuka Sharma
by jay krishnan on Jul 03, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
From your words you don't appear to be the grandson of any real freedom fighter to me. You don't even sound like psuedo hindu to me. Obviously you don't even know how to interact with a respected noble lady. Ofcourse you wouldn't know what it means to be a real patriot. Only get your great grandfather's name written in the freedom fighters list. How much you had to bribe for that ? I'l tell you what you are exactly the kind of vermin that if you lived in those freedom days would sell out your country for a job of washing dishes and cleaning toilets at the Angrez Saheb's house. It's good that vermin like you has emigrated to foriegn countries. I am sure you will make a good parasite there.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 04, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink
People who cannot bear some straight talking can keep off, I suggest join some family room blogs, you can spend your sweet time there. In plain language, mind your business as you have no right to get personal.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Jul 03, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
and it pains to say, your immediate next generation that has corrupted India. It is my generation that has changed the economy/literacy scenario in India, we are the one who made India's presence felt globally, at the cost of losing out on culture and traditions, I accept.

by achal mehta on Jul 13, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
please visit saag.org and see how this government is appeasing muslims and is anti Indian...We must stand up to preserve ourselves

by pp R on Jul 04, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink
shukar hai .. ek hi gandhi paida hua .. do char hote to malum nahi .. India ke aur do char tukde ho jaate ..

Total 236 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>