No doubt Mulayam Singh is one of the best leader India has produced so far....He is not like BJP leaders who say something and do something....I do not know the background those who read all that...but i have a agriculture and rural backgroud and know what Mulayam's governemnt has done for farmers in UP. I think he is the second best cheaf minister after Ch. Charna Singh who has done fabulas work for farmers. I know he is not good for Banya section of society. He is great and would become chef minister of UP again.
RE:indian team
by Anurag Mishra on Jan 25, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
Hey How is this related to Mulayam Singh Trust Motion... Please post your reply in right section and do read before submitting.
Truly, we should blame to the opposition parties who were absent from assembly at such crucial time. This itself shows that if Mulayam is voted-out, then the opposition will have no-body to blame at and how they get the publicity??? Congress should be blamed most bcoz, it was a supporting party in UP and has taken Mulayam's support at centre...best example of double standard.
RE:mulayam---TRUST better we are ruled by goondas directly
by jadoo khan on Jan 25, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
I would have believed you had, I have not seen the double standards of Vajpayee.
Had you been able to get justice to Mumbai riots,
Had you been able to give punishment to Godhra and Gujrat Killers.
don,t tell you haven,t got chance. You got your chances and you aslo proved to be as bad as congress and samajwadis or Mayawatis
RE:RE:RE:mulayam---TRUST better we are ruled by goondas directly
by Sandeep Pathak on Jan 25, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
only need is to cut to pieces the progeny of thosoe who demanded & got the country divided ...Vande Matram .. let those traitors go to Iraq or anywhr ...
RE:RE:RE:mulayam---TRUST better we are ruled by goondas directly
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jan 25, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
and no punishment for kashmir terrorists who had killed more than 45000 ppl and who had thrown more than 5lakhs of kashmir pandits out of their own state ...
and no punishment to those who divided this country amid thousands of killings...right...
really up youth is wasting his time in gundagari,preapring for clerkial examination of neta ki chaplusi,bhaiya bhaiya, where other state are beating us economy like gujarat,delhi,punjab,andhra etc
RE:sixth pay commission.
by on Jan 25, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
central govt. employees now a days are hands to mouth. They have no right to live a decent life? I am working as scientist in a Central govt.organisation since 1986 without a single promotion.I am getting Rs.22615/= and after my deductions my take home salary is Rs. 13000/= and have 2 school going children.Corrupt people and our leaders are living a lavish life witjout any fear. How pay commission for Central Govt.employees will derail the economy? We have no right to get good salary? S.K.SINHA, RANCHI