Total 50 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Fake killing: Kashmir cops charged
by Varun on Feb 28, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
come on its not the entire army just 2 to 3 contigements

RE:RE:Fake killing: Kashmir cops charged
by Golden on Feb 28, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
no brother, it is entire army actually. but those who get chance cash it. corruption is there in the entire army, even in IAF.
hey one guy (with the muslim name unfortunately) was absing you, i reported as abuse...
i dont know when people will learn to use modest language even if they have discord?

Please give justice.
by real rulz on Feb 28, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please give justice to kashimiri pandits also!

RE:Please give justice.
by Jazba Junoon on Feb 28, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
They r welcome in kashmir and POK

RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
apnei jazbaar aur junoon ko zinda rakhna dost. ek din tumhein apnein watak ke liye kaam karna hai. agar hamein insaaf mil gaya to hindustan ke liye warna kashmir ek azad mulk ke liye...

RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
kashmiri pandits are our brothers. if they dont spy on freedom fighters. they are most welcom back.
we dont want support from them, but at least they should not oppose us by being influenced by BJP and other communal parties. and if kashmir gets separated they will not have any problem. see pakistan as for example. have you ever heard any hindu-muslim riot there? they live peacefully there. unfortunately our muslims brothers in india are not that lucky.

RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 28, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
Great joke, where are hindhus in pak, the percentage reduced to 15 from 265.what happened to remaning all.got killed or converted.Thats why now we hear only fightings among muslims in pak.

RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
you have got data by force given in your mind by BJP people. go and have some knowledge. during babri masjid demolishion one temple was also demolished there but later muslims in pakistan realised and they reconstructed it. they have some conscience, alas we dont have that. there are so many temples still running nicely there without any problem. and your data 15 from 265 is just funny and nothing else.are you talking about people or family, even that you have not mentiond. beleive me brothe you have wrong data with you. a lot of hindus are there and they celebrate diwali and raksha bandhan with full joy. no body disturbs them or their procession. but it will be hard to believe this for you. i can understand that. just your knowledge itself is telling that how much you are influenced with BJP ideas. i am not passing comment on you, but you must make effort to gather some knowledge towards this. no 15 hindus in pakistan, it is just a laughing gas, even 15 families will be a laughing gas for me. a lot of hindus are there still practising thier rituals and worshiping their idols. in fact islam doesnt force any body to change their religion or change their faith as i have studied the muslims religion. in saudi arabia you will find no less than 10000000 christians who are coptic christians. they are christians there by generation. even during full fleged islamic rule did not disturb or force them to change their faith. now please dont say:
"CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA?? IT IS A JOKE, THERE IS ONLY 15 (PEOPLE OR FAMILY NOT SURE) CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA... REST ALL DIED/KILLED."

RE:RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Ashok Patil on Mar 01, 2007 03:20 AM  Permalink
Hey Pandit what kishore babu means is 15% and 26.5% of the total population of pakistan.by the way are you a pakistani national?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by Kishore Babu TVN on Mar 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
well make one hindhu as President of your country(pak),captain of ur cricket team,chief justice of ur supreme court
ect.Forget abt those positions not even non-muslims can become a minister there.
Provide reservation to Hindhus, as muslims are getting in Indai, declare Pak as non-Islamic state , then lets see the fun!
supressing all non-muslims are acting and trying to compare with Inidia,cant even reach INdia level even after 100yrs.

RE:RE:RE:Please give justice.
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
you have got data by force given in your mind by BJP people. go and have some knowledge. during babri masjid demolishion one temple was also demolished there but later muslims in pakistan realised and they reconstructed it. they have some conscience, alas we dont have that. there are so many temples still running nicely there without any problem. and your data 15 from 265 is just funny and nothing else.are you talking about people or family, even that you have not mentiond. beleive me brothe you have wrong data with you. a lot of hindus are there and they celebrate diwali and raksha bandhan with full joy. no body disturbs them or their procession. but it will be hard to believe this for you. i can understand that. just your knowledge itself is telling that how much you are influenced with BJP ideas. i am not passing comment on you, but you must make effort to gather some knowledge towards this. no 15 hindus in pakistan, it is just a laughing gas, even 15 families will be a laughing gas for me. a lot of hindus are there still practising thier rituals and worshiping their idols. in fact islam doesnt force any body to change their religion or change their faith as i have studied the muslims religion. in saudi arabia you will find no less than 10000000 christians who are coptic christians. they are christians there by generation. even during full fleged islamic rule did not disturb or force them to change their faith. now please dont say:
"CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA?? IT IS A JOKE, THERE IS ONLY 15 (PEOPLE OR FAMILY NOT SURE) CHRISTIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA... REST ALL DIED/KILLED."

Why calling them Policemens
by Fouzan on Feb 28, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What I can Understand of the meaning of The word Terrorist is that people who spreads discomfort among Innocent Peoples, and can go to the extent of killing them for their personal Interests.

We all know that Police in india, no matters to which part they belongs, from which community they belongs, are of no use to any one. They all are responsible for spreading Inconvinience in the form of discomfort to each and every one. Doing very less to provide security to the common man, instead they will harras them and will take bribe if any common man will ever go for any help to them.

Now they have crossed all limits, now they have started killing Innocent peoples for their ranks and positions. This is not happening for the first time. They have done this before to muslims during bari Masjid, durin Gujarat Riots, durin Police Action against Nizam, and against Sikhs durin Indira Gandhi assasination or babban Khalsa Momvent, and they are still doing this practice of killling so called gangsters in the form of Encounters.

Its better to start them Calling Terrorists instead of POLICE.

Regards,
Fouzan.

RE:Why calling them Policemens
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 28, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
Army deployed in Gujarat,Punjab, Kashmir and so many states.Why no complainsts in Punjab or Gujarat.If Muslims in Kashmir or India are patriots to neighbour countries obviously fightings will happen.After taking your country why do u still stay here and spill venom?

Even sikh terrorism is fuelled Congress raised by pak ie muslims and ultimately died ppl are hindhus.

RE:RE:Why calling them Policemens
by A Pandit on Feb 28, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
when india was fighting for its freedom Subhash Chandra Bose went to take help from hitler and even Azad Hind Fauz fought against british govt.and evtually indian army. was SCB partiot to Germany? people if fight for their freedom do take help from other Govts. there is nothing wrong with this.
when iran fought for its freedom took help from spain, when america fought its freedom against british they took help from france. what is wrong in taking help specially when even india did this.

RE:RE:RE:Why calling them Policemens
by on Mar 01, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
Crocodile first trying to eat monkey, it was
beaten very severely. Then after getting beat
it comes other way killing innocents & telling
freedom!!! What a freedom thought & what a
crocodile cry!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:Why calling them Policemens
by A Pandit on Mar 01, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
your story is not fitting to the present situation. go and learn some history of kashmir and then indian history as well. even indian freedom fighters have done the same as per their capacity. bhagat singh threw a bomb in indian-british assembly. but you story teller will not understand this. please go and tell your stories to kids they will listen and enjoy. those who are aware of the situation like me cant enjoy your story. i feel pity of you. in fact you dont have any words so you have started making stories. right now we need reality not story like yours. and the reality is those who are fighting are fighting for their freedom like bhagat singh. if you dont know bhagat sing please go and have some handful water and drown yourself. chulloo bhar pani mein doob mar.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Why calling them Policemens
by Kishore Babu TVN on Mar 01, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
take all your brothers(Indian muslims) with you to your country,pak.Then all problems in INdia will be solved.When all religions are living happily with each other in india, only muslims find it tough and took their country.Even after taking it still mulsims find probels and want to separate again. THese ppl once they become majority they do the same thing in every state.That thier true colour. Take all muslims as gift to your pak and enjoy the fun there.

parsis ran to India unable to bear the persecution in Iran by muslims.Afghan sikhs came to India.
you say some will suffer so if all hindhus in India alos think like that , where do mulsims will go .will you take them to your pak.enjoy the fun.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Why calling them Policemens
by Hari Shankar on Mar 01, 2007 07:10 AM  Permalink
the bomb bhagat singh threw was " a non invasive one with no shrapnel at all". it was just a "sound boom" and not a "destructive jihadi make".
the idea behind bhagat singh's bomb was not to kill even the whites, but just to wake up the british.
U r a low life A Pandit. u have taken the name of an innocent pandit and keep bulldozing truth in the name of ur low religion.
be a human first, a god who tells others to kill through his book and prophet never exist.

Justice should be done..
by Irshaad on Feb 28, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink 

Justice should be done and guilty should be punished. Commissions and enquiries should be held in all such killings as well as massacares of Panndits of Kashmir since 1990. Commission of enquiry should also be fixed for the causes of migration of Pandits and looting and burning of their properties.

Police and Army targetted by people who are handinglow with PAK
by amit uday karle on Feb 28, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There may be some autocraties by some frustrated / stressed army and police personnels in Jammu & Kashmir. However, people in the valley flocking in large counts to attack police and armed forces for every killing or trial of a suspect cannot be taken as a autocracy. In a state where Kashmiri Pandits have been wiped out of the Valley due to terrorism nexus of locals, much needs to be examined before heeding to So called public demand of those who are living after wiping out large hindu populations in the only Muslim majority state of the Nation.

RE:Police and Army targetted by people who are handinglow with PAK
by Hans Solo on Feb 28, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Dear Amit,
You are trying to justify an wrong act by giving excuse of frustration and stress. But then any terrorist would start using such excuses for their killings.

Professional at office works encounter much greater amount of frustration and stress. This does not mean they can start killing people as a stress-buster.

Also, the dwindling hindu populations in Kashmir valley, you seems to imply that all of they are being killed. Thats not so.

The kashmir valley for many decades is a strife-torn region, where leading normal life is hard, jobs are scare, and treat to life is high. The Kashmiri pandit had the opportunity in many cases of moving to different part of the Country, and now most of them live a well settled life. The pandits had to take a decision of moving out of their local land to seek normalcy.

This is not the case with the Muslim Kashmiris who are not able to relocated to other part of the country for various reason.

RE:RE:Police and Army targetted by people who are handinglow with PAK
by adarsh Ramamurthy on Feb 28, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
First of all i condemn the killing of innocent people by d police/army...the guilty need to punished.
But i dont share ur views regarding Kashmiri Pandits...Not all of them are settled as u mention.
Even if they r settled, that doesnt justify their dislocation from their home land.
Just imagine u being thrown out of ur home n asked to settle down somewhere else...that wont b fair right??

RE:RE:RE:Police and Army targetted by people who are handinglow with PAK
by Golden on Feb 28, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
it happens brother, when majority fights for their rights then some people irrespective of their religion fly away from their as they dont have guts to fight and isolate themselves from the fight with so many reasons. here religion is the reason they have named and isolated themselves. but actually this is the fight for kashmir not for hindu or muslims.
as for example, same thing happend when afghans were fighting against russian tyranny then so many afghans (yes muslims) fled the battle field (afghanistan their own country) and some of them even came to india also and started doing some business. now they are trying to settle down there as russians have been defeated. the same thing will happen to these pandits also. they will definitely come back and get their properties back. though they will have a blot on their heart as they fled when their own neighbours were fighting for freedom.

Really unfortunate!
by ansuman satpathy on Feb 28, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is not going to help win over the masses.
The tide's turning recently and humanitarian disasters such as these are taking away the leverage points!
Punish all seniors who do these for petty promotions!

RE:Really unfortunate!
by Golden on Feb 28, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
only juniors will become scapegoat and all seniors will be escaped...you will see that.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 50 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2