Total 184 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
COngress can go to Pakistan
by Jason on Feb 28, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink 

THE COMMUNIST theory is very beautifull every human being treated equally....BUT in reality communism dont work....indian communist parties are have made all the states they rule backward (such as bengal).... they think they are so called secular....they always say so many innocent people died in gujarat RIOT but due they ever realise how many people in BENGAL have died of hunger compared to GUJARAT...dont they know that CULCATTA is the second capital of prostitution after mumbai....what do they think they have acheived...they are a DRAG on the nation and they need to kicked out to china ...IF u ever went to CPI rallies they have picture of MOu Zadong the chinese leader who attacked india in 1960...that shows us they the CPI are anti indians they need to be booted out of india...
CPI/CPM ---ARE ANTI NATIONAL ELEMENTS AND SHOULD BE HANGED
LONG LIVE INDIA our motherland... and let the enemies our be dismantled just like the congress party and pakistan..

Quattochhi
by Baba Bengali on Feb 28, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink 

Quatrochi ko pakadna Mushkil hi nahi Namumkin hai"

Anti incumbency
by Baba Bengali on Feb 28, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF Congress wins....ITS BECOZ OF CHARISMA OF SONIA GANDU

IF Congress Loses ...Its anti incumbency !!

GOOD LOGIC

RE:Anti incumbency
by san man on Feb 28, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
What Congress needs now is that crazy guy who was standing outside 10 Janpath putting a revolver to his head. "If Sonia doesn't take power, I will shoot myself!"

Everyone remember that guy? From the so-called "secular" party. As if Arjun Singh is secular. That entire party is full of nutcases and predators.

RE:RE:Anti incumbency
by santosh on Feb 28, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Your correct san, all congress people act like slaves. They don't have self respect. How can we accept them to lead our country.

Defeat of Congress Party in Punjab and Uttranchal
by Danendra Jain on Feb 28, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink 

Inflation is undoubtedly one of the causes for the unimpressive performance of the Congress Party in the state assembly election held in Punjab and Uttranchal.But the real cause is non-performance of ruling MLA's which is also said as anti-incumbency votes.
Most of the MLA's make lot of promises while asking for votes in poll campaign but they completely ignore voters when they come to power. They seldom care for the welfare of voters when they are elected. They are master in making even unimaginable and unpractical promises but totally incompetent and unwilling to fulfill those promises which results in annoyance of voters. Not to speak of doing for voters they even do not spare time for voters to know their grievances. They do not even visit their constituency after their election. They seldom get time for their voters once they are elected. They are beggars before the election but voters become beggars once their candidate is declared elected. This is why most of elected representative loss when they go for testing their fate in election second time.
First timers succeed in befooling voters but second time their report card is prepared by voters as also their rival candidates.
I therefore always request the government that those candidates who are unable to secure less than 50 percent of votes in second chance compared to first chance must be stopped for at least third chance. Besides such candidates must be punished severely for their non-performance proved in second time election results. Until there is provision for punishment for non-performers there may not be any improvement in the prevailing situation and voters will be cheated again and again. Voters will make experiment with one candidate or the other and they will never realize that all are birds of the same feather. There are rare exceptions who really work for their voters and this is why there are certain unbeatable records of MLA/MP's who have been winning election one after another election continuously for last two or three decades and even more.
Actual Reason for defeat is never accepted by any defeated candidates or defeated party. Blame always goes to inflation or non cooperation from the central government or some natural calamities or caste polarization or something else. When real causes for the defeat are not identified how there may be real remedy to eliminate the root case of defeat.

Rediff News - Do You Want To Help India?
by Bala Subramaniam on Feb 28, 2007 07:37 AM  Permalink 

Is Rediff News India's true well-wisher? I then suggest that please come out with a special edition of the Message Board for the last couple of days covering the Quattrochi affair, the anti incumbency factor, etc. and sent a hand delivered copy under acknowledgment to each family member of Sonia, Manmohan Singh, Pranab, Chidambaram, Shivraj, Duryodhan Singh oops Arjun Singh, etc. Let the whole lot commit suicide and India will be rid of the Congress Cancer once and for all.

India will then really celeberate the Independence Day. Probably we can then have some Rediff Chairs in both the Houses of the Parliament.

anti-incumbency??
by Mayala Fakir on Feb 28, 2007 07:17 AM  Permalink 

Can't wait to see congi's thrown out everywhere

Testing time for Akali-BJP
by ravdeepak singh cheema on Feb 28, 2007 06:50 AM  Permalink 

Now, Akali won the election.
Media should keep watch, how they r going to deliver their promises. Their track record was not good, but lets see ....

Last time I didn't care to vote
by Robin on Feb 28, 2007 06:28 AM  Permalink 

Truely said....

Young India does not want CONGRESS: The desi British who plays divide and rule

All the youths of india will not forget how brutal congress was to our brave students

They will make sure CONGRESS IS A LOOSER

Three cheeers for Sidhu

CONGRESS YOU HAVE TO PAY

by Robin on Feb 28, 2007 06:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Last time I didn't care to vote
This time I did
I will cast my vote in all Elections

Congress you have to PAY
You spoiled the future of millions of young Indian students

You played dirty politics with the FUTURE of India

Congress you have to PAY

I don't care to whome I will vote

I care to make congress a looser

Congress you have to PAY

RE:CONGRESS YOU HAVE TO PAY
by sandeep sharma on Feb 28, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
Very well said Robin it is better to vote for Donkey than vote to congress.

by Bala Subramaniam on Feb 28, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
Robin's message is highly spirited, no doubts. However, presently it is we Indians who are paying the price and these politicians are enjoying.

These people can never be losers because they are useless and misfits in the society and that is why they are here. They came into politics because they had access to easy money, luxury, protection, importance, etc.

Take the example of Duryodhan oops Arjun Singh. He might not be even capable of handling his own personal matters but here he is minding India's business. He cannot talk, cannot walk without a stick, and I am sure he has gone senile due to old age.

The whole lot of politicians are nothing but parasites who are thriving on the efforts and fruits of Indians.

It is high time that we the people of India come up with a revised model of democracy where these politicians are made to sweat for every rupee that they take from the tax payers' money. They are the servants of the people and not the other way round. Corruption of even a rupee from the tax payers' kitty should be made punishable by public hanging. Only then that the rogue elements will shun politics and make way for the educated and the genuine sons of India. I pray that such thoughts germinates in the mind of the Indians and let us all take a lead, and save India.

RE:RE:CONGRESS YOU HAVE TO PAY
by Rajan George on Feb 28, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
Atal is also much older than Arjun. He can not talk, walk and hear and recall what he has said, still considering for the post of PM by Sangh Parivar and its allies.

Better to understand before criticising others. I can recall what Smt. Sushma Swaraj told few years back that the structure of cong. is fallen brisk by brisk and the very next year they came back to power at Centre.so this is not the end dear.

rg

RE:RE:RE:CONGRESS YOU HAVE TO PAY
by Suresh Menon on Feb 28, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
Rajan ji,

Don't forget the grand old congress party is ailing, finding it difficult to walk or talk.

It came to power yes, but there also it needed a stick for support (yeah the leftists you the Cong-men in Kerala hate like anything) and all sorts of strange bed-fellows.

by atindra shukla on Feb 28, 2007 06:26 AM  Permalink
Highly spirited message young man.

Congress defeat
by sunilkumar mishra on Feb 28, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink 

Dear Snghvijee, if everywhere it is anti-incumbency factor for which u r on loosing side better not to venture out for the hustings, why to contest for the polls at all knowing fully well that u r going to loose. u must be pretty sure for the fate of ur party when it comes at the National Polls not very far off from now.

Total 184 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>