Total 55 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
100% correctly said...
by paul sebastian on Feb 27, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink 

Yes, Advaniji said it correct.

Price raise is the main villain in this Congress defeat. Considering some of the factors making inflation is external, the failure is global than Indian.

If however, somebody motivated the inflation they taste success as well.

It is good that the opposition leader noted it, so that he can prevent it when he is coming to power. All the best wishes Advaniji.

Democracy is by the people and for the people. So, whoever goes the foreigners way remain foreigner.

Election results
by RANGANATH HB on Feb 27, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done BJP. We want to see you soon in Delhi.

RE:Election results
by ramu on Feb 27, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
y? to kill more muslims and destroy what ever is left in baber masjid?

Bole toh Jinnah Factor Mamu....
by Sam beledona on Feb 27, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

Kya addu bole to jinnah factor mamu ek bar bol Dal ki Jinnah ke liye tu Jeeta....aur maaja dekh.

Price rise main factor for Cong rout: Advani
by ajay parate on Feb 27, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Advaniji, What U did when you were in POWER? Let's see now...

RE:Price rise main factor for Cong rout: Advani
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Well said ajay...he will sit and only sit on his bottom thats all

by God and religion are distinct. on Feb 27, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
It doesn't matter whether Congress or BJP is in power.
Everyday 350 million people are STILL starving for a meal.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Talk:India#World_Hunger_-_India

by Ramdas Iyer on Feb 27, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink
The inflation was rock steady when BJP was in power for 5 years. When BJP started in 1999 mobile phones were a luxury. When they went out even a begger had a mobile phone. Highways became state of the art. Well, farmers may have been forced to kill themselves but then are farmers dancing today? Give credit where credit is due friend. Secularism doesnt feed the masses. Good economics does. Manmohan, Chidambaram and Ahluwalia are like physicians who went to the market to buy vegetables and returned empty handed because theory told them that all vegetables have some fault or the other. Theoriticians cannot handle economy. BJP has been dubbed a party of banias ever since it was formed. But then banias know how to handle finances.

only reason is afzal
by j p on Feb 27, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink 

hey only afzal is responsible for congress lost in punjab and uttarakhand

State governments
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

State governments are not supporting the government and are purposly doing this so that the prices rise like crazy.Most states ruled by BJP

RE:State governments
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
this is done so that the aam aadmi campaign takes a beating.. Wake up fanatics

RE:RE:State governments
by ssun on Feb 27, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Get lost you loser..

RE:RE:RE:State governments
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Why is it too difficult to swallow the truth. Gali GAli me shor hey advani ek chor hai

RE:RE:RE:RE:State governments
by on Feb 27, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
jinn(d)ah advani ko kabar mei dafan karo

Price rise a result of previous BJP government
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Price rise a result of previous BJP government

RE:Price rise a result of previous BJP government
by ssun on Feb 27, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
Stop this rubbishh, don't fill this message board with your stupid messages.It seems you do not have common sense.

by naveen babu on Feb 27, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
Why don't you say even strong Economy due to previous BJP gov....

by atindra shukla on Feb 28, 2007 05:59 AM  Permalink
Why you go for just previous govt? Just extend further price rise is due to British rule. Even after 3 yrs if Congress cant control prices and blame BJP, more so not worthy of ruling.

by Ramdas Iyer on Feb 27, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
Price rise is not a result of previous BJP government. It is a result of Muhammad bin Tughlak's flawed policies.

Political Power
by Thomas Mathew on Feb 27, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What difference will this bunch make ??? They will be no different from the previous regime.Accountability is the non existent in Indian governance.

RE:Political Power
by ssun on Feb 27, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
I never see this kind of thoughts when BJP go out of power.... But when BJP gains power the pseudo secular forces emerges with this kind of weird messages... Shambho Mahadev...

RE:Political Power
by Naveen Babu on Feb 27, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
How much of difference(positive) you have made by your existance on this earth....(ask yourself no need to answer)...
Cong is playing a pseudo secular role....identify it...understand that minorities cannot rule...it's only a false promise by Cong...

RE:RE:Political Power
by Thomas Mathew on Feb 27, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
All I meant was that there is no difference between the Congress or the BJP, because non in politics is accountable.Let the majority rule I have absolutely no qualms, but let them be accountable...

RE:Advani is a terrorist
by ssun on Feb 27, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink
Really.. But it seems you are mad maniac better take some medicine Mr Pradeep Kumar ..
"For every convert from Hinduism there not only one lost but one more enemy gained".
- Swami Vivekanandan
It seems India is full of these kind of emenies like Pradeep Kumar .

RE:RE:Advani is a terrorist
by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
Oh so now Advani is ur god...

by Manpreet Saini on Feb 27, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
dear ssun its not Advani ji's fault that he is a terrorist its people like you who make him one ... i just hope you and your advaniji get well soon

by Pradeep Kumar on Feb 27, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
well...it's not Swami Vivekanadan....It's Swami Vivekananda...

yipppy
by suppandi on Feb 27, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i love it. armrinder singh has said that the urban voters have led to his defeat. interpreted the other way, most tax payers fall in this category.. now the cong government will swing the other way and relax taxes, and pamper the middle classes more... great news... PC, teri hawa nikal gayee kya.. we have $190bln in Forex reserves man... start spending from that instead of more taxes... I dont like any of the parties but this loss has come at the right time--before the budget

RE:yipppy
by Ravindra Y on Feb 27, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
Rightly said.....
Stop milking employee and middle class .....just take out all the black money and illegal property in the name of biwi ka, chacha ka, mama ka, bhatiji ka etc..etc. Its enough to run the country I think atleast for 2 yrs, right... may be.

RE:RE:yipppy
by Ravindra Yargattimath on Feb 27, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
Its means to politicians

Total 55 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >