Total 197 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
he PM is now a master in fooling
by A G on Feb 27, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink 

As the german information minister said, keep repeating lies till everyone starts believing it. This PM is a super fraud, he has proved that an educated person can be worse than illiterate people. This shameless man is hanging to his chair (remember he first entered from assam), making worthless statements every day, while inflation is killing millions mentally everyday. The middle-class are becoming poor and the poor are getting poorer !! All right thinking indians should think how we managed to get such a weakling as a PM.

prime minister MN Sing on referundum
by Ramesh Patel on Feb 27, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He Mr. PM, are you there as a result of referandum? you are cheating people. You are not elected even by people, whether a small sagement or not. You are a puppet nominee of italian sonia's congress and it does not look you talk of refurendum

RE:prime minister MN Sing on referundum
by Ajay Mishra on Feb 28, 2007 05:29 AM  Permalink
true! even after being an academic I could not imagine him to be so power hungry that he would even be ready to serve Sonia as his seceretary. He is shame on pride of all the intellectuals. Knowledge makes you humble but not slave. He is also shameless as he simply does not concede this fact and project himself to be in control of the goverment.

RE:prime minister MN Sing on referundum
by newage Age on Feb 27, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
Visit this link.....for good analysis in addition to Rediff. The news that you will get here you will get nowhere...

http://sarvesamachar.com/
www.indiacause.com

Quattrochi
by suman das on Feb 27, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink 

It appears quattrochi is ruling the country. There is no other issue which my fellow countrymen are suffering from. Price rise is a thing is taken for granted. Inflation is required for development!! BJP is very angry because Quattrochi is required for them to continue with some controversy. But quattrochi is a thing of past. He might have made easy money might not have. But will the development happen? Corruption disappear? People under Poverty level reduce? Terrorism gets anhilated? Moral values improve? Casteism disappear?
However Still Quattrochi is required in India. Waste money after him but Quattrochi is required in India.

Results not a referendum on the Centre: PM
by Ranga Krishnan on Feb 27, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes, I agree with you my dear Harward studied ILLITERATE Prime Minister.
The reason for the congress loss is simple. The reason is " The opposition Akali and BJP got more number of seats enough to form the govt than Sonia's congress and that is why Sonia's Congress lost". How is it My dear Manmohan? (I feel sorry for you man, once upon a time I was very proud of you when i saw your name and signature in currency notes but now i am asahmed of you by seeing you as Sonia's mouth piece)

RE:Results not a referendum on the Centre: PM
by KVS SAMBAMURTHY on Feb 27, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
well said. one day he will become scape goat for all the sins done by others.

RE:RE:Results not a referendum on the Centre: PM
by Rashmi Dubey on Feb 27, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha..yes he deserves this,,,such a Weak and "SELF LESS" person...If you'd go by his Professional profile you'd be Impressed ...but his True Shameless Mentality got surfaced in his Political moves,,,,THEY DON'T BOTHER ABOUT WELFARE OF INDIA..

RE:Results not a referendum on the Centre: PM
by Murali Thoota on Feb 27, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink
May I correct you ?

The correct spelling of Harward is 'Harvard'.

Secondly Manmohan Singh never studied at Harvard.

by Rashmi Dubey on Feb 27, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink
We have got the essence what Ranga wished to tell....Whether PM studied at Harward or Farward is immaterial here

RE:RE:RE:Results not a referendum on the Centre: PM
by Ranga Krishnan on Feb 28, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
Thanks Rashmi,
These are all casual writings of serious matters and at times we may commit some spelling mistakes. thaks again for your comment.

by Ranga Krishnan on Feb 28, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
Thanks. My intention is to tell people that inspite of his high education he behaves like illiterate.
I feel sorry for my spel.mistake. Other wise there won't be any difference between my self and Mr Manmohan

Appeasement is the key to debacle
by suman das on Feb 27, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink 

Shree Arjun Singh does something what does not do good for neither poor nor the middle class or the affluent. His efforts only help to the degradation of the standards. He does not ensure address the education needs of poor. Instead goes by caste. Wants to go by religion also. He rakes up war by artificially creating a difference between two human being. Does no ensure that poor can study free of cost. Only wants to appease some so called caste division utilizing one of the weakness of hinduism.

CAST YOUR VOTE PLEASE
by Tarun Chaturvedi on Feb 27, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLEASE CAST YOUR VOTE IN ANYWAYS!! DONT LET THEM SPOIL !! OR MAY BE SOMEBODY ELSE WILL BE USING THAT (FALSE VOTE)....

IF YOU DONT THINK THAT NOBODY DESERVE IN LIST, EVEN THEN GO AND USE \" 49-O \". ASK POLLING OFFICER TO GIVE YOU THE FORM WHERE YOU CAN SIGN. THAT ITSELF SAYS THAT I DONT WANT TO ANYBODY WHO IS LISTED HERE AND IF THAT COUNT GOES MORE THAN THE COUNT OF THE WINNER CONTESTENT THEN IT WILL BE RE-ELECTION AND MORE OVER _ THOSE CONTESTANT WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONTET. THAT TIME SOME RESPONSIBLE PERSON WILL COME UP AND YOU CAN VOTE FOR HIM

RE:CAST YOUR VOTE PLEASE
by Satya ss on Feb 27, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
As though that will avoid duplicate votes. I say atleast vote for the best amongst the worst. That in itself is a great excersize. People have to think about the policies the new office will enact. It is time we had debates about policies before election. In India it is more like begging for votes. All idiots scavange around city shouting wiht mikes 'please i beg you to vote for me', my leader is the greatest beggar so vote for him etc..people have to ask questions to these politicians and based on the response fomr points, that will help in selecting the best amonst worst.

Jago Mohan Pyare
by ratnesh srivastav on Feb 27, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink 

Jago Mohan Pyare.......
Tere din ja rahe hain GADHE PER...........
Jaldi se sudhar ja ...........
Nahi to centre mein JANTA KI LAAT padegi.........

Victory/Mockery of the System
by Joseph Kulangara on Feb 27, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink 

Just think , if there is no election in between the general election to either to any state or local bodies then the eyes of the ruling party will never open in between and they will be in a fool's paradise. At least we have so many states and local bodies election in between two general elections and it is certainly a referundum of the ruling party either in Centre or States;so shying away from the people's verdict is hypocrazy.If the Congress opens their eyes and realize the current mind set of Indians and rectify themselves then there is hope for them.Don't go with the media hyped opinions and fall prey and trapped.

Neither here or there...
by Anurag Shrivastava on Feb 27, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) Poor do not vote for congress because prices are increasing and rich do not vote for congress because of reforms being stopped by left.

2) Minorities do not vote for congress because they know congress is fooling them through tokenism and Majority does not vote for congress because majority thinks tokenism is appeasement at their cost.

3) Upper castes do not for congress because of OBC quotas, lower castes do vote for congress as they are appeasing OBCs and OBCs do not for congress because they have Mulayam.

4) City folks do not vote for congress because it is corrupt and supports slum dwellers and rural area folks do not vote for congress because they vote for candidates because of caste.

Ambika Soni has perfect excuses for the loss.

RE:Neither here or there...
by Tarun Chaturvedi on Feb 27, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
1) Poor do not vote for congress because prices are increasing and rich do not vote for congress because of reforms being stopped by left.
TARUN: TRUTH: They vote for them who give them food/daru for 10-15 days of campaigning or castism. (BRAIN: not in use)

2) Minorities do not vote for congress because they know congress is fooling them through tokenism and Majority does not vote for congress because majority thinks tokenism is appeasement at their cost.

TARUN: They vote for small party and close to them - may be of same cast. (BRAIN: not in use)

3) Upper castes do not for congress because of OBC quotas, lower castes do vote for congress as they are appeasing OBCs and OBCs do not for congress because they have Mulayam.

TARUN: 90% upper cast do not vote.. (BRAIN: enjoying the holiday)

4) City folks do not vote for congress because it is corrupt and supports slum dwellers and rural area folks do not vote for congress because they vote for candidates because of caste.
TARUN: Some started giving the vote. Take Delhi.. responsible and educated person contest from there. And good one comes winning. (BRAIN: Used in some extent)

Ambika Soni has perfect excuses for the loss.
(BRAIN: not in use -- GANDHI FAMILY AT WORK)

Polititian should leran
by muralee dharan on Feb 27, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian people love nation than religion. We request religion and cast keep away from the state.

RE:Polititian should leran
by Ramesh Patel on Feb 27, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
for this change constitution without fearing Muslim and fhave truly secure India nothing to do with religion of what so ever kind. DARE YOU ?

Total 197 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>