Total 78 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
RE:Why the media has so much sympathy for the Pakis
by Baba Bengali on Feb 24, 2007 06:25 AM  Permalink
Indian media is ruled by communist ppl...Times of india, NDTV,IBN TIMES NOW,Brakha dutt,Prannoy roy, Rajdeep Sardesai.....all communist pseudo seculars who like o kiss asses of Pakistan....
thats why media is biased...

Also it hasd 2 be noted that all teh PEACE initiatives are taken by Indians only.......Just go in Orkut and check for Pakistani groups blogs.....ALL ARE ANTI INDIA ....90 % of them.....unlike Indians ...( u can see in Rediff too) who support peace with Pakistan and have sympathy for pakis

RE:Message from Jackal
by on Feb 24, 2007 06:24 AM  Permalink
Guys,

Be a true Indian.Talk about humanity rather than Nationality -India or Pakistan.No parents would kill their children for money,that was a too hash and a cheap comment.Think of plight of a father who is carrying his 5 kids' dead bodies.

RE:RE:Message from Jackal
by Baba Bengali on Feb 24, 2007 06:27 AM  Permalink
We Mumbaikars hope that there were similar comments from Pakistanis////I guess that probablity is 0.0001 % ...Pakis are pathetic

We cant comprehend your suffering,sir, but we are equally saddened.
by shivi sidhu on Feb 24, 2007 05:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As an indian, I am deeply sorry that my country could not provide the security, these innocent children deserved to reach pakistan safely. It doesnt matter who did it, we are all humans, ir-respective of the caste,creed,religion or nationality. The childrens were innocent. Its a fault of ours and our neighbour's.
Where is the Intelligence, so called RAW???? What are the railway security personnel doing?? The explosives were not small hidden bombs. They were in 5 big suitcases which were not detected.
What if All Indians were travelling instead of pakistani's. Anyone in India deserves better security that this.

RE:We cant comprehend your suffering,sir, but we are equally saddened.
by Baba Bengali on Feb 24, 2007 05:55 AM  Permalink
Shivi sindhu...if policemen start checking ur luggage..u will be teh first person to complain about the LONG QUEUES at station.

INDIA Needs security only beoz we have Pakistan as neighbor....look at western eurpean nations...no such security becoz no PAKIS

RE:RE:We cant comprehend your suffering,sir, but we are equally saddened.
by shivi sidhu on Feb 24, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink
I dont want to prove you wrong sir. A nation is supposed to provide security to its people ir respective of whether its neighbours are hostile or not. I am sure you know about al qaida operations in UK, USA, Australia etc. How many people do you thing have been killed. In US nothing has happened since 6 years(after 9/11).. All developed/developing nations are under equal threat. Problem is in our system/intelligence/security forces/value given to an average man.
I have to go to work now.. You have a very nice day.

RE:May be this person did not even try to save his children
by aluru babu on Feb 24, 2007 05:39 AM  Permalink
yow jackal, you must be a jackass, how somebody think like that,(except u), why dont u try that way, produce 5 kids and persih them and try to rich, how this sounds, you fool. you must be sick with your head, you don't deserve to be a humanbeing.

RE:RE:May be this person did not even try to save his children
by SAM on Feb 24, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
Jackal --- you are such a crap SOB, looser, sick person. Can't belive there such human being like you in this world. You are worst than those terrorist.

RE:RE:May be this person did not even try to save his children
by Baba Bengali on Feb 24, 2007 05:43 AM  Permalink
Alluru babu ......maybe Jackal is harsh.....but u shuld see the HATE in the hearts of Pakistanis towards India....Then u wouldnt mind what Jackal said......

Just imagine if Indians had died....Pakis would have used more abusive language.....

Its becoz of ppl like u...taht Hindus are still cowards.

GARV SE KAHO jo bhi kehna hai...NO MERCY for pkais

RE:RE:RE:May be this person did not even try to save his children
by Jackal on Feb 24, 2007 06:10 AM  Permalink
Why did someone report my post to the moderator ?
I don't think I said anything wrong. I mean I just mentioned the possibility that this guy might have done this for money. I know this may sound strange to most Indians, but trust me that a Paki can very well do such a thing.

Peace loving Jackal.

RE:RE:First of all why did he have 5 children ?
by Jackal on Feb 24, 2007 05:55 AM  Permalink
see that's the point. Why did he have 5 children in the first place ?

Jackal

RE:RE:RE:First of all why did he have 5 children ?
by Mamta Bhat on Feb 24, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Its none of ur business

train tragedy
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Feb 24, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Losing a child is the greatest calamaity. Loosing all the children is impossible to bear. Indian Governement is doing right in someway compensating the victims of this henous crime.
In a similar way, Indian Government also compensate the losses of Kashmiris.Vijaya Kumar

RE:RE:train tragedy
by praveen repakula on Feb 24, 2007 08:06 AM  Permalink
I am against what has happened in Gujarath, but..

you asshole... if Hindus are Nazis, muslim community would have burned long back Modi was born.

For your information Pundits didn't left their state J&K, they were driven out by Muslim extrimist (funded and trained by Pak).

by ganesh kulkarni on Feb 25, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
Just for your information, Mufti of Jerusalem helped Hitler and Nazis to plan killings of Jews. Did you ever condemned him before accusing Modi or Hindu rioters?

by shawaji bhosale on Feb 25, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Dear Zia,

Did you read this news about state of Gujarat government?

What say Sonia Gandhi lead Rajiv Gandhi Foundation?

Didnt you read this story in Economic times? Ofcourse our

secular media hates to publish such stories even they are

originally sensational as Sonia's organizatios praising

Modi is unbelieveable. But its simple truth and truth is

always bitter for secular people, so they enjoy supressing

it. Few papers like Economiic Times published it in back

pages somehwre. Read what RGF found after careful

study.......

Rajiv Gandhi Foundation finds Gujarat No 1 state
Author:
Publication: The Economic Times
Date: May 20, 2005
The Narendra Modi brand of governance has got an

unexpected endorsement. The Rajiv Gandhi Foundation,

headed by Sonia Gandhi, has adjudged Modi's Gujarat as

the Number 1 state in economic freedom index.
A study 'Economic Freedom for States of India' carried out

by the Rajiv Gandhi Institute for Contemporary Studies, the

foundation's think-tank, has come to this conclusion after

analysing "economic freedom" in different states of India.
The study has defined economic freedom as "absence of

goverment coercion or constraint in the production,

distribution or consumption of goods and services beyond

the extent necessary for citizens to protect and maintain

liberty by itself".
In other words, the foundation does not agree that

individual liberty is under threat in Mr Modi's Gujarat.
The study is all praise for Gujarat, as it grades state

governments on its political decision-making; the extent to

which justice is served; levels of corruption; and the extent

of regulation in the labour market.
The study, which has taken into account the size of

government, security of property rights and regulation of

credit and business has said that Gujarat comes on top. On

the size of goverment, Gujarat comes in the first position.

For, only a small share of the GSDP is accounted for by

government services. Here, the government has a small

role as subsidiser. Power subsidies are among the lowest

in Gujarat.
In what could be a discomforting finding for the Congress

and the Left, the RGF study says: "Safety of life is an

essential component (of economic freedom). Gujarat, AP,

Tamil Nadu, Haryana and MP have a very small share of the

total crimes being accounted for by violent crimes. This

share is much higher in J&K, UP, Jharkhand, Bihar and

Assam, where murder, rape, kidnapping, abduction, riots,

arson and dowry deaths are more rampant".
The findings do not end here. "In Gujarat, Chattisgarh,

Rajasthan and MP (all BJP ruled) a large share of the cases

that are taken up by the police are ensured complete

investigation, unlike in West Bengal, Punjab, Bihar,

Jharkhand and Assam".
Also,"in Gujarat, least number of mandays are lost as a

result of strikes and lockout as a ratio of total industrial

workers in the state".
Gujarat's liberal licence regime has also come for praise in

the report. "Constraints on trade imposed by market and

license fees were also included in economic freedom.

Corruption is also seen to be relatively low in Modi's

Gujarat. "In Gujarat, AP, Maharashtra, a smaller share of

the total cases resgistered are pending investigation."
"Gujarat, AP, Maharashtra and Haryana exhibited low

minimum license fee for traders".
"Corruption is measured in terms of cases pending

investigation as a ratio of total cases registered under

Prevention of Corruption and related acts. In Gujarat, AP,

Maharashtra, a smaller share of the total cases resgistered

are pending investigation. The situation, however, is bleak

in West Bengal, J&K, HP, Jharkhand and Bihar".

RE:train tragedy
by praveen repakula on Feb 24, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
Why is the Media so biased?

Did no Indian killed in terrorist attacks till now?

Governor of J&K admits that daily 3 civilians are killed? Is the government compensating them same way?

Shame on Governemnt & Media....

Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by Indian on Feb 24, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If he was on the same train and compartment what the hell he was doing. Why did he just runaway and save himself and claiming the bodies now. I do feel the sadness but i cant stop thinking how come he just escaped leaving all his children in a burning train.

RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by Jas Sand on Feb 24, 2007 02:30 AM  Permalink
Come on man,

No father on earth would like to see his child being killed. He might not have had any chance to save them. Nothing on earth can be worse compared to losing 5 kids!

RE:RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by ganesh kulkarni on Feb 25, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
Did anyone of you read what this father has said after reaching Pakistan? He forgotten pains of loosing his 5 kids and confessed he dont want to involve his country (Pakistan) in tragedy so he refused to identify culprits in sketches shown to him. You are sheding tears for whom? The guy didnt care about loosig his kids but want to hide terrorists. Truth is always biter than perception friends. check news on rediff under heading "Samjhauta victim speaks his mind". >>> He also said he was shown sketches of suspects by Indian officials but had refused to identify them as Pakistanis as he did not want to his country's name.

Do I have to make any seperate comment here?

RE:RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by Neelam K on Feb 24, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
Oh trust me, there are many nuts wo are capable of doing such an act.

RE:RE:RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by kizhekkeveetil mathew on Feb 24, 2007 03:14 AM  Permalink
Yes...you are rite...if you go to Palastene...you can see so many mums tieing bombs on their own infant's bodies to initiate a blast...

RE:RE:RE:RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by on Feb 24, 2007 04:02 AM  Permalink
i know what else they can do ...they already lost thier son,daughter ...all family member. there is not point to live any more......just imagine if u loose ur family what will u do ?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Why he did not try to save atleast one child !
by Neeraj Negi on Feb 24, 2007 03:22 AM  Permalink
Enough of arm chair bravery. Have some words to console someone who has suffered a tragedy. Else keep shut. Its better that way.

by on Feb 24, 2007 05:38 AM  Permalink
I am assuming this "Indian" does not have any kids and is uneducated(figuratively). If he/she did he/she wouldn't be jumping to these ridiculous conclusions with the facts presented in the article.

by Jas Sand on Feb 24, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink
One lakh can not bring back a dead child. Pakistani establishment should now realize how its own terrorist strategy is bommeranging and taking the lives of its own innocent citizens.

RE: Father leaves for Pak with bodies of 5 children
by I Parihar on Feb 24, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no greater burden than to shoulder the body of your child to his/her grave. Your burden is 5 times that. Shaukat saheb... may Allah give you the strength to carry them to their graves. May your children find peace in the comforts of heaven.

RE:RE: Father leaves for Pak with bodies of 5 children
by Jas Sand on Feb 24, 2007 02:36 AM  Permalink
Pray God, nobody suffers his fate ever! We just cant do anything except trying to console him - but ten no amount of consolation can bring peace to him. Does'nt matter whether they are Indians in a Mumbai train or a Pakistani in a Lahore train - civilian lives have been lost and its time WE CIVILIANS DID SOMETHING TO COUNTER THE TERRORISTS - WE MUST REALLY DO SOMETHING!

RE:RE: Father leaves for Pak with bodies of 5 children
by on Feb 24, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink
Hi Mr I Parihar.
do u read this forum no one care about a father lost his 5 child.

Total 78 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >