All problems in india are really only due to democracy. we are not really mature people in 100 % to have democracy like england.Unless & otherwise election/ money/ quota/ reservation etc are removed totally from india it is really useless to think real growth/ developement etc in our old cultured /highly capable country.Any thing whci is BLACK cant be WHITE by mejority truth can be alone without majority.
Its proven that congress cannot deliver goods to the people. They always do individual worship than promoting own policy. Mulayam did a good thing and left also to withdraw support UPA government. Congress now has ego that they can survive next election even if left or any other parties withdraw support, but they wont become power again. BJP has to strengthen their roots and also come to an alliance with sp at north and DMK in south. People wanted a strong government and BJP combine can deliver goods.
Every time a political party or politician joins/leaves party or gives/withdraw support from another party, there is one very simple reason behind it. Surprisingly how come nobody notices that. Simple reason: Fighting communal forces
Mulayamsing or any other bloody politician party gives support, they keep on uttering that it is to fight communal forces (while actual reason is known to all of us). And suddenly they withdraw support uttering same thing (while actual reason is very well known that Congress is going to put Presedential rule in UP).
Atleast he should give one reason behind why Congress was fighting communal forces earlier and now it is not.
And yaah..where is the issue of growth, corruption, poverty, basic amenities. I think poor guys of UP do no want this. They will just come on street becoz some mulayam sing said that communal forces should be fought. ( And yaah poor guys do not even know what a communal force is)
If Congress would have kept on Mulayam govt, according to Mulayam, then Congress is fighting with Communal forces otherwise it joins hands with Communal forces.
party general secretary Mohan Singh made a formal announcement, stating, "We now have no relations with the UPA. We shall sit in the Opposition and attack the government on issues concerning common people."
RE:what the hell is this
by Divakar Hombalgatti on Feb 21, 2007 04:46 PM Permalink
Jagah wohi hai. Sirf kursi badalne ki baat hai. Kau kahan baithega koi fark aanewal hai kya ?
The Congress is devoid of leadership. It is a dead party now. It has no strength. If you (workers) are ready to wage a long battle, the Congress will be wiped out from the Centre as well
Mulayam is trying to be innocent and also has oscar award winning actor Amarsing to support.What about the law order situation in UP.Its patjhetic and god knows how many nithari's are pending to be uncovered.
While one could debate about the propreity of UPA's (whose performance has been a mixed bag for me thus far) moves to dislodge the SP in UP, but as someone who hails from UP, I would like to say that Mr.Mulayam Singh's party represents most things that are wrong in our country. Lack of direction, corruption, nepotism, blatant populism and criminalisation define the Samajwadi administration. Add to this a pimp, a has-been senile & opportunistic cine star, his 'wife' and an unable to make it industrialist and you have a gang of bollywood baddies ruling India's largest state. Hope we get rid of them for the state's good.