The congress had never asked for your support, neither your withdrawal is going to have any impact on your stint, therefore you are lowering your own morale by trying to capitalise on this abortive stunt
RE:why Mr. Mulayam ?
by Akhilendra Tomer on Feb 21, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
Mr.Mulaum sing should resign As he has not majority in the house.Otherwise President rule should be imposed to stop horsetrading practices also.This will be in the interst of the state aswell as the stop the unhealthy practies in the politics
Dear All, Don't be angry with me. By lokking after all the thamashas by our corrubt politicians I suggest the following. The best way to come out of this mess and teach lessons to power greedy politicians and corruput administrators why Can't we surrender our indipendence to British.(Pls don't be angry)Even after Indipendence every body want to have their kids to settle in UK or USA or In some other English speaking nation. Then it will be easier for us because we will become British Nationals. One more advantage is if there is any terror attacks in our country M/S Blair and Bush and co will bombard Pakistan,Afganistan, Tajakistan, kajakistan or what ever "Kistan" in the world. Above all we will automatically made as "Super Power". How is It?
i am sure politics and ping pong hav a lot in common, today thes 2 parties r fighting tom they will walk hand in hand. All that matters to them is their due share of gold. Congress, SP, BJP etc are just different faces of the same monster that feeds on the common man's hard earned money. WHY HASNT THERE BEEN ANY AMMENDMENT IN THE PARLIAMENT RAISING THE MINIMUM QUALIFICATION REQUIRED TO BE A NETA..... Will we get a job paying 10 lacs per annum if we are 10th pass..
it is a smart political move. and being one up is thde name of the game. it is aimed at gaining sympathy as martyr to gain electoral gains which may follow. its an attempt to entice congress into taking a move which might be to its disadvantage. Its all in the game and we all know is not correct. We have to fight within the present system by active participation with conscious decisions to better the system and eliminate the jokers who play with our future cutting across party lines.
why do we allow small parties to blackmail democracy and stability of the country. Time to opt for a 2 party system.India is a emerging economy and the last thing we need is political instability.Not everyone is Vajpayee who cud hold 24 parties together.Better to have a Congress-BJP allaince then a pseudo communist gvot.
hei, indians, its the right time, only 2 parties should be there, unless all others, work for their own benifits, not for the nation, BJP or CONGRESS , vote for either, thats the only solution.
India should consider the option of having Presidential Democracy where are only two national parties.That will give us a stable government.All the regional parties should be banned from contesting Lok sabha Elections.
Anybody who says congress is not doing well when Mr. Mohan Singh is on the hot seat is a real fool. Simply blaming that he following sonia or whatever... the whole lot are working for the upliftment of India. These parties who have some numbers at hand are trying to destablise the growing economy and the country. Be genuine and dont yeild to emotions or sentiments or religion or any other stupid things. Judge on the basis of what has been done. I think up should have congress next time.
Politicians are literally ruining our country. There will no progress with so many parties. Elections will also have no meaning, as it will be impossible for any one party to have full majority.