india mein bhi 2 party system hona chaiye

RE:RE:Congress or BJP
by Anurodh Kanchan on Feb 21, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
check

by Premjeet Sougrakpam on Feb 21, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
Very trueeeeeeee Multu party system is killing the indian development. Kill all other partys , selet two largest party and dismiss all others. Let India Shine once more.

by suresh shrivastava on Feb 21, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
i AM strongly agree with u

RE:Congress or BJP
by Vinal Gandhi on Feb 21, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
Yesssss. I agree with you.

The best would be for Cong and BJP to unite. Then these silly worthless Leftists and regional parties would have no chance to ruin the country. And enough of this secularism and communalism hogwash. Does even a single person other then these faltu and lying SOBs (Leftists, SJP, Lallu etc) believe in this?

by sachin darne on Feb 21, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
does the congress or bjp read this .....if both unite together in centre and in all states they will form comfortable governments in all states and both can control each others so called secularism or communilasm....but be together on all most acounts as otherwise both have similar policies as regards economy ,foreign policy ..ect but country would run more peacefully witout any so caled opposition then ...as both would be ruling the country...and the minusle parties which are otherwise using the divide an rule poilcy wont affect our country and wont drain it of its time money and manpower..and year which take for buliding a country...

by lanka sastry on Feb 21, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
That's correct

RE:Congress or BJP
by alchemybrown on Feb 21, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
yeh kaisay ho sakta hay, aakhir mulayam to apnay bade bhaiiyya ka baaap hay, usey toh vote karna hi padega.
oh bolo tara tara

by suresh shrivastava on Feb 21, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
Bade bhaiya bole to Mr. Big B

Ab to Sudeh jaoo indian

what can be the way to stop these
by suhas natyan on Feb 21, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink 

Sometimes i feel that if our country is free from these so called POLITICIANS then it will be like heaven. To make it progress we just need to get rid of these type of POLITICIANS.

Agree with Mulayam
by Ashish on Feb 21, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink 

I quite agree with Mulayam Singh's views on the state of Congress. Test on floor of house is the best solution always . Congress has forgotten how it (mis)used the 'Test on floor of House' to oust the 13 day old NDA Govt in the nineties.

What double standards
by Yogender Pal on Feb 21, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink 

What double standards these politicians have.Till the time there was no problem amongst them congress was the party which was the only option to fight the communal forces .And now just because the govt has decided to act correctly they think that it is a dead party which lacks in leadership.Hilarious!!Mulayam singh i think should go back to fighting wrestling matches and being a looser that has always been.And people like him should just be banned from participating in the runing the government.All that these people can do is just think about themselves and cause problems for the common men.

What a company !!
by Vinod Kapoor on Feb 21, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Multi party system in an illiterate and under developed country like ours is a curse. We would have marched ahead much faster had these socalled useless,insignificantand hypocrite politicians been not there.

Its really shame that an educated man like Amitabh keeps company of touts and debauchers.

RE:What a company !!
by Rajiv Kumar on Feb 21, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Dear Vinod,

Our countrany is growing and no more under developed country. But yes these bunch of jokers called politicians are big hurdels, We now nee Presidential system of governace. Multi partty system encourages opprtunists.

Rajiv

RE:congress should be given a chance in up
by rajeev goyal on Feb 21, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
yes this is high time to bring congress in power in UP, otherwise this Mulayam will eat the state with Anil ambani & Amar singh.

RE:RE:congress should be given a chance in up
by Tushar on Feb 21, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
UP should be forced for Presidency rule..
No party is better and all politicians are corrupt, like MSY, AS etc..(why the hell write full name of such ppl)
Politicians should be left fighting each other to get name in Guiness book for their corruptness.. Or they should be sent to hell but not in our India...

RE:RE:RE:congress should be given a chance in up
by My Views on Feb 21, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
I think BJP is better than Congress. I still remember the time when BJP was in power, there was an encounter order for all goondas, cheating and ragging was completely banned, thus the education had improved. The life of the common man was improving and people were not scared of going out during night time. Congress has done nothing for the development of this country in the past 60 years in which 80% of the time they were in power. This party can indulge only in the appeasement of the minority community sometimes by increasing reservation for SC/STs/OBCs and sometimes by creating the environment so that Sachar Committee report could be implemented. Its the most useless party with mindless politicians.

RE:congress should be given a chance in up
by suresh shrivastava on Feb 21, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
Since 1950 who is gavorning our system.

May be u become CM FROM UP

RE:RE:congress should be given a chance in up
by Vipin Gupta on Feb 21, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
Well said Gentlemen then Congress will bring reservations for so called minorities in the UP not it will never happen its the time to bring such people into power who are strong and can protect this state from SIMI,Loving Jehad and can throw & kill lovers of pakistan in India.

it happend allas
by khalidnaveed on Feb 21, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink 

the episode which happend in UP today was in the bag.I think it was all due to the bad leadership of the congress that such a thing has happend.I relly dont like waht has Mullayam has done but think a while that if u push some one so much to the wall then he will repell,and such has happend in UP.Congress leadership and their irrisponsible attitude towards its allies is the result we are seeing.Now the congress has to face what it has done.

Total 181 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>