Total 331 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:why always pakistan
by atindra shukla on Feb 21, 2007 05:47 AM  Permalink
Same message under different name, dont you have any shame? I know you cant digest your terrorists brothers killed your own people. Try to seek help from psychiatrist. Our country will give you free treatment.

RE:RE:why always pakistan
by Shenidh on Feb 21, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
That's bcoz RSS rogues were reporting that as an abuse. That's why, I'm diff guy. I wanted that message to seen by everybody so pasted that again.

RE:RE:RE:why always pakistan
by faisal jafri on Feb 21, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
rrrrr

by Slice on Feb 21, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
very rightly replied..

by crazy guuuuuy on Feb 21, 2007 06:02 AM  Permalink
Rightly said my bro

by Slice on Feb 21, 2007 03:23 AM  Permalink
Sahi bola hai..They should enjoy Mohajid status in Pakistan..

by Gaurav Shrivastava on Feb 21, 2007 05:31 AM  Permalink
oh .........

by atindra shukla on Feb 21, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink
Try some thing new. Repeated messages will not yield you anything. There is no such entity called Hindu Nazis. Are you asking why always Pakistan? Ask your Pakistani brothers why always they are.. They are trained for killing and brain washed for Jehad against India.

by narmi deys on Feb 21, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
This showws you are RSS rogue. Unless until organization like RSS/ VHP/shivsena, bajrang dal are there, there will not be piece in India. These organization are responsible for creating hatred among diff communities. So u r one among them.

RE:RE:RE:why always pakistan
by atindra shukla on Feb 21, 2007 03:24 AM  Permalink
Please learn to write Peace insted of piece and half of your problems will be solved.

RE:RE:RE:RE:why always pakistan
by Abhilash Nair on Feb 21, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
shukla,

that was a gr8 one in all sense.

by narmi deys on Feb 21, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
If u don't have words, lemme know i can help u. y r u repeating same thing again & again. r u insane?

just wait and watch
by Alok Tripathi on Feb 21, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink 

As all of we know that we are going to die soon, I don't know how many, if we calculate properly our more then 40 % citizen will not be get their natural death in coming feature, every hour we are generating more and more explosive by the help of our great %u201C* %u201D Leaders. Hope all of you will understand my point. We have every thing to fight with this kind of elements, but after each and every misshaping we are crying likes kids and blaming other.We know others are bad not good for us. But still we are blaming and requesting, bagging from them and asking for peace. What kind of people we are ? are we not able to protect our own Nation, Our own people ? You know why? Because, we are most corrupt and coward people, in this world. We are looting our Nation, our own people, and someone know these things are vary well and using the same against us.....shame on us, our police, our defiance ...our politics...our self who are only looking for their benefits first and last , it doesn%u2019t matter how they get it.

Let%u2019s come and enjoy blaming game%u2026.

And also don%u2019t forget to sing this song

SAARE JAHAN SE ACCHA HINDUSTAN HAMARA....GOD BLESS MY COUNTRY AND GOD BLESS MY Cricket TEAM ...

More attacks to come
by chotesab on Feb 21, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink 

Nothing to panic as we know this attcked is planned by RAW and I am sure more attacks will come to counter this. Be patient the numbers and body counts from both sides will match.There is no looser in this game of hatred.

battle of intellect and the ground realities
by rishi on Feb 21, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of Indian subcontinent have had the best record of dealing with Islamic agression. Once a hub of Hindu/Bouddha culture extending from the Black Sea and Urals in Russia (where recently Vishnu Pratimas have been found) to Korea. Hindu/Buddhist traditions successfully survived Islamic aggression.

Ironically, Hindus have also lost the largest area and population to Islam (both by forced conversion and death).

Our legacy survives now only in India and Nepal and in the Islands of Bali in Indonesia.

Nearly, 80% of the world Muslim population is the progeny of Hindu ancestry. Almost all concentrated in Bangladesh Indonesia, Pakistan, Afghanistan and India. That has been the result of 1300 years slavery and political subjugation.
According to Will Durant, the great American historian, the only reason why Hindu Dharma (includes all Panths from Buddhism to Sikhism) survived, was because of our intellectual and philosophical superiority to Islam. Inspite, of relentless persecution, murder and unbearable taxes (Jazia), Islam could not convert South Asia.

Unfortunately, many of our brothers/sisters are part of Islam and few have had the courage to get out of its grip. A few famous exceptions like Tasleema Nasreen, Anwar Sheikh (Aniruddha Gyanshikha), Dara Sikoh had the powerful intellect and courage to leave Islam inspite of facing death as prescribed by the Quran.

It is important that free individuals and humanists around the world take up responsibility to help individuals who want to quit Islam.

As educated, Hindus/Sikhs who are relatively informed about our painful past, it is our responsibility to accept our brave brothers who choose return back to Hindu Dharma.

RE:battle of intellect and the ground realities
by aslisach on Feb 21, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
Thanks our parents ,grand parents left Hinduism. I don't wanna to pray Penis(Shiva Lingam) . Its disgusting. Yuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!
Long live India

RE:RE:battle of intellect and the ground realities
by rishi on Feb 22, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
well..we cant expect more from a black box (ka'aaba) worshiping child of a forced convert who reads the Quran.

Freedom to choose one's spiritual goal is not something you will understand.

Your forefathers did when they were Hindus

blasts
by raju raju on Feb 21, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India needs a strong leader to clear this mess

Here is what he must be able to do -

1. Ban all religious extreamist groups and ban religious political parties from elections.
2. Take out PM post and make it President type rule where people will directly elect the president.
3. Ban regional parties from National election. We had enough from these laloos, yadavs with minority wote bank
4. Declare musharaf as a dectator not a elected president of pak.
5. Put musharaf in most wanted list for his role in kargil war.
6. Severe all ties with Pakistan util democratic elections take place.
7. Rename India with Bharat or Hindustan. ( nothing to do with religion. It is based on its glorious 5000 years of culuture and history).
8. Hunt and nab those who hijacked IA flight and dawood and memon who are responsible for bombay blasts. Go across borders like israel.
9. Go and get LTTE prabakar to indian court for killing exIndian PM.
10. Kick Bangladesh back so that it stops supporting terrorists in assam and other north east.
11. Give fitting reply to Bangla rifles for killing our BSF.
12. Make sure bangladesh knows its history and respect India and knows it place.
13. Take out 370 artical and declare J&K as another normal state.
14. Declare Loc as a International border.
15. Adopt common civil code and
16, Supress ruthlessly any religious terrorism like Gill & beanth singh did in punjab.

RE:blasts
by rani on Feb 21, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
we will give up Prabakaran if you will give up all soldiers who raped in SL.

RE:RE:blasts
by raju raju on Feb 21, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
One day you will repent fr ur comments. India sacrified 1000s of soldiers for tamil cause in lanka. Prabhakaran betraid india by killing its exPM. I am against congress policies in lanka. But as an Indian I can't forgive LTTE for betraying indika after taking its help. Because of India's pressure, Simhalies in Lanka are unable to wipeout LTTE or tamils. If India doen't support Tamils , they would have gone by this time. Wait for few years, such a leader will rule India that Prabakaran will be dragged from jungles in lanka to court in India.

Total 331 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>