Given the fact that hindu indians also died in the fire, it is not likely that the arsonists were any lovers of hindus or hinduism. They were terrorists consumed by hate. Going by the posts here, it seems that perhaps they are supported by people like Piyush Bhargava? Wouldn't it be ironic if it was found that JeM or LeT did it, and have the enthusiastic support of the RSS/VHP types like him?
RE:Samjhauta Express fire
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 20, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
What do you mean by RSS/VHP type? You first check your type and then comment on nationalist organizations. Country is facing this hopeless situation because of people like you who don't see anything wrong in handing over country to a stupid foreigner lady but find faults with whatever is indegenious.
RE:RE:Samjhauta Express fire
by Sameer Pawar on Feb 20, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
Mr Vineet all i wish was you had your mother and father in that train and engulfed in that fire.. wake up son and realize that our country is falling apart because of these sick politicians and sick people like u !!
RE:WE ARE HINDUS
by Manoj Nag on Feb 20, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
Mr. Krishna, I salute you, you have very well analyzed the deficiencies in Islam. Islam, really does not allow the person to think or it is only the people without brain will follow the Islam. I also would like to reuqest all the muslims all over the world to give up Islam religion and choose between seven religions as mentioned by Mr. Krishna, namely Hindu, christian, sikh, jews, buddhism, janinism, etc. I think world will be in a lot more peace. These muslims they place their religion over their nation. They do not belong to any nation, they are inhumans. Vinu Thomas
Yaar, why we always forget that the one who create this rift among Muslim and Hindus were alien to our nation, they had predict the super power of Indians since long that%u2019s why they parted us in two, once in a local flight I met a person Muslim (SHIAA) who was traveling to luckhnow from London, while asking he reveal that he visit every year to this country from the UK all the way to celebrate Moharram he is a scholar who is getting Scholarship from the UK Govt with given task of spreading hatred among Sunni and Shia he is traveling from years to India, so this a just example how they might have divided us, still Christians feel threat from Muslims after the collapse of Communism, first they say that threat is RED now is GREEN then they will surely say that%u2019s now from Hinduism as Indians are growing in USA and in other region, so that%u2019s all the fight to maintain the supremacy of Christ and to maintain there hold on world market from Oil to Arms and ammunition, nuclear energy to space, from Pepsi to Arial, I remember the Nirma was the market leader once in Indian market now TIDE or ARIEL is playing, thumps UP replaced by PEPSI, FIAT and Ambassador has been by CHEVY and Chrysler, HMT watch has been replaced by NINA RICCI and TISSOT, this is all so called globalization of world, Now Wal-Mart and Geant, Carrefour , will replace Corner sabji shop, and our Govt will keep counting how many has committed suicide in Maharashtra and other state, Indian must not sit calm if USA is behind Islam this time, Your might be next pundit Ji take care try to unite each and every Indian that%u2019s the only solution, remember 100 Vito IN UN why not a single fro Sri Lankan Tamils, or for darfour, or for south Africans
RE:Divide & Rule the fools,
by Dinesh Gopinath on Feb 20, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
The most sensible message! I wonder how long people will continue to fight each other and lose opportunities to better their lives! As a concerned citizen I am more worried at the plight of millions of marginalised indians whether they be Hindus or Moslems or whatever. Many of them, in spite of the poverty, are misled by politics of hatred, by religious and political leaders. I do not understand how people can think that GOD is a FOOL! (if they believe in GOD). Only those who believe that God is a Fool, in the depths of their minds can think that the religions are different in their ultimate aim, and that GOD is different in different religions.