Total 60 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Pak wants to join train blasts probe
by S Kiran on Feb 21, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink 

May be it makes sense. They know the exact people responsible for the blast.

PAKi PAGAL HP GAYE HAIN...
by Baba Kamdev on Feb 21, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink 

IN PAKO BHOSDON KO TERRORISM FAILANE MEIN AKAL NAHIN AAYI ??....AB JALE PAR NAMAK CHIDAK RAHEN HAIN....PAHLE WOH HUMAREY GHAR MEIN AAG LAGATE HAIN...PHIR KAHTE HAIN KI TUMHARI MADAT KARENGEY YEH PATA KARNE MEIN KI AAG KISNE LAGAI HAI...

JAB BAKI DESH KISI NA KISI DHANG SE ECONOMICAALY ADVANCED HO RAHE HAIN...WAHIN PAR PAKISTAN TERRORISM KO APNA MAIN BUSINESS BANAYA HUA HAI....

I AM SURE THOSE PAKI LIVING ABROAD WOULD BE FEELING ASHAMED WHEN THEY WOULD BE HEEARING AS TO HOW COUNTREIS LIKE CHINA, INDIA, BRAZIL, RUSSIA ETC. ARE PROGRESSING...WHEREAS PAK IS STILL IN STONE -AGE MINDSET.

fault is ours
by PD on Feb 21, 2007 08:48 AM  Permalink 

hye guys whatever happened is sad but isnt it that fault lies with India? Indian govt., Indian railways and Indian security is responsible for this mishap. I am not paki but come to the terms.. yes face the facts, incident was possible only because we were at lapse.. no screening, no security, no individual was checked before boarding, no baggage screening was performed, names of the passengers who were travelling were not registered.. Whose fault is this? Now, because of our fault, Pakistan is taking advantage and telling that Indian govt is not cooperating. Yes and India will never cooperate because to tell the names of people who died, first we should have their names? who have those? This is shame on Indian system.. BTW there is no need to have cooperation on this matter with Pak as they will know our tricks of investigation but on second thought it will also not give us a chance to check them.. Alas this is all possible because of Lalu, Congress, Narayanan and team...

who is messenger of death
by The Prophet on Feb 21, 2007 07:23 AM  Permalink 

its me asking

blasts
by raju raju on Feb 21, 2007 06:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why the hell these guys bring religion into this terrorist act? Did any religion tell these guys to kill others?

After all these mad killings, I started doubting about God ( of any religion )-

Where was this God
- when millions killed in 1st/2nd world war?
- when Nazies killed Jews in Europe?
- when US bombed Japan?
- When muslims invaded india and killed millions and grounded temples?
- when pakies killed million Bengalies in Bangladesh in 1970s
- when 9/11 happened
- when US attached Iraq without any valid reason?
- when pak terrorists killed millions of kashmiry muslims and pandits?

I say these guys interpret religion according to their need and carryout their agenda. Common people are like fools follow these mad animals like sheep.

I don't know if God is there or not , but now I see animal in every human and now believing Dorwin's theory that animals are our anscesters.

I wish these guys become humans first then good citizens of this country and protect it from cross-border terrorism. If any of these guys
can't live in this country and support fellow citizen, thy can go and live in mad country called Pakistan. Very soon, this pakistan will be bombed by western countries once they realize its double game in afgan. Pak cheated Taliban in Afgan after 9/11 , so same US will do to Pak soon.

RE:blasts
by Vishnu Veni on Feb 21, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
I think you should ask the question where is men who follow God... not where is God. Will you call Osama's mother as killer when Osama plotted 9/11? I feel all these killings happened because of human greed, envy, revenge on fellow human... simply it is human sin which caused all these killings. Take example Nuclear Bombs on Japan killed only 1.4 lakhs, but evil mind in Hitler I mean Nazis killed 60 lakhs... that powerful is the human when he turned to others with evil choices... we need men who follow God who made this universe and all in it to be used for peaceful purposes.

Why pakistanis shuld investigate?? Call Justice Banerjee
by Chaloo Prasad Yadav on Feb 21, 2007 05:03 AM  Permalink 

No need for pakis to come and investigate to relaese the terrorist...

Just hand over probe to Justice Banerjee(Godhra Fame)

He will PROVE IT was an accident

R U Joking!!!!
by rupam kundu on Feb 21, 2007 02:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It just doesn't get sillier than this!!! Pakistan seeking permission to investigate in our internal matters..in all probability it (the samjhauta incident) would turn out to be a terrorist act with roots in pakistan...just cant write anything more on their wishlist....

RE:R U Joking!!!!
by raju raju on Feb 21, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
India needs a strong leader to clear this mess

Here is what he must be able to do -

1. Ban all religious extreamist groups and ban religious political parties from elections.
2. Take out PM post and make it President type rule where people will directly elect the president.
3. Ban regional parties from National election. We had enough from these laloos, yadavs with minority wote bank
4. Declare musharaf as a dectator not a elected president of pak.
5. Put musharaf in most wanted list for his role in kargil war.
6. Severe all ties with Pakistan util democratic elections take place.
7. Rename India with Bharat or Hindustan. ( nothing to do with religion. It is based on its glorious 5000 years of culuture and history).
8. Hunt and nab those who hijacked IA flight and dawood and memon who are responsible for bombay blasts. Go across borders like israel.
9. Go and get LTTE prabakar to indian court for killing exIndian PM.
10. Kick Bangladesh back so that it stops supporting terrorists in assam and other north east.
11. Give fitting reply to Bangla rifles for killing our BSF.
12. Make sure bangladesh knows its history and respect India and knows it place.
13. Take out 370 artical and declare J&K as another normal state.
14. Declare Loc as a International border.
15. Adopt common civil code and
16, Supress ruthlessly any religious terrorism like Gill & beanth singh did in punjab.

by Venkat Parameswaran on Feb 20, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink
If our Govt has guts, it should tell Pak they are the ones who need to build up trust. Simple poser to them: send us Dawood before we even talk about cooperation, till then go back to your drawing board. Of course, it is too much to expect our leaders to do this, bending as they are to have 'Samjhauta' with a terror-sposor State!

by v s on Feb 20, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
ITSSSSSSS FUNYYYYY HAHAHAH
Actually Indian Officials Need to say pakistani investigative agencies that 'OFFCOURS WE NEED YOUR HELP BUT THIS IS TOO LATE' Because you knows every thing how?,when? and where? in india bombs are going to blast.

by Sushanta Bala on Feb 21, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
Not necessarily. They also have recently been attacked by terrorists. Assuming that they will come with open mind, the joint effort can be very effective in the probe.

Thanks, Sushanta

RE:RE:R U Joking!!!!
by Ravi Thunoli on Feb 20, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
Do they come with open mind. They want to learn the way our intelligence agencies go about the inquiry and devolve newer ways of conducting terror. So forget about Paki presence in the investigation, after all they r muslims, who can never be trusted.

RE:RE:RE:R U Joking!!!!
by Kaushik Das on Feb 21, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
Yes, this is the real reason!

by rohit malhotra on Feb 21, 2007 03:45 AM  Permalink
Tommorow if some indians get killed in pakistan will they allow indian officials to come in and investigate. This is another means for infiltrating more jihadis into india.

by Ranga Krishnan on Feb 20, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Hello Sushantha,
Let them first deport the terrorists about whom India has given details to them and who all are hiding in Pakistan. Then we can think of their request.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:R U Joking!!!!
by QK on Feb 21, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink
This shows ur level. U cant think above belt. Go and enjoy ur pathtic religion.

RE:RE:RE:R U Joking!!!!
by friend full on Feb 20, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
What A JOKE??? Commomn man what do you think by pretending to be a convert and writting such a message do you think people are so fool to believe you. Well if indeed you are having these thoughts and you are convert then my sympathy is with you, the reason because your grasping power is too weak in understanding religions.I wish I could talk to you in person about all religions, because I feel you have wasted your time in reading different religions and understanding them as you admit you did, which I hardly believe as per you thoughts. I wish you best of luck in future what ever way you live, (real life not a pretended one). The way you have written against Islam, is a clear indication to me that not in a dream you could have been a Muslim, because the points you have raised about prophet and Islam are not only wrong but your knowledge is completely incomplete and you lack historical facts, which even a non-practising Muslim knows very well. I wonder what you might have read about other religions? Keep it up and read more and more there is a lot to learn, My Dear you are still at juvenile stage in this affair.

by kartik shashikant shingala on Feb 20, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Yes so they will only work against terriorism when their ass is on fire.

Otherwise they will help them do the same to INDIA.

Sorry OUT OF QUESTION.

how dare?
by suresh singh on Feb 21, 2007 02:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how dare this mosquito country can ask this to us?first they should allow RAW to investigate how many indian innocent people are being tortured in their jails?how many terrorist camps are there?whereabouts of menons,dawwods,and hundreds of terrorists in pakistan?

RE:how dare?
by c ravi on Feb 20, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
Where are the 10 Dawood aides bought to India from Saudi Arabia ????

RE:how dare?
by Kaushik Das on Feb 21, 2007 03:35 AM  Permalink
In fact, not a bad suggestion this.
India should promptly ask for the same in return for letting them join this investigation (or even as a precondition)

Leader with guts
by raju raju on Feb 21, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink 

India needs a strong leader to clear this mess

Here is what he must be able to do -

1. Ban all religious extreamist groups and ban religious political parties from elections.
2. Take out PM post and make it President type rule where people will directly elect the president.
3. Ban regional parties from National election. We had enough from these laloos, yadavs with minority wote bank
4. Declare musharaf as a dectator not a elected president of pak.
5. Put musharaf in most wanted list for his role in kargil war.
6. Severe all ties with Pakistan util democratic elections take place.
7. Rename India with Bharat or Hindustan. ( nothing to do with religion. It is based on its glorious 5000 years of culuture and history).
8. Hunt and nab those who hijacked IA flight and dawood and memon who are responsible for bombay blasts. Go across borders like israel.
9. Go and get LTTE prabakar to indian court for killing exIndian PM.
10. Kick Bangladesh back so that it stops supporting terrorists in assam and other north east.
11. Give fitting reply to Bangla rifles for killing our BSF.
12. Make sure bangladesh knows its history and respect India and knows it place.
13. Take out 370 artical and declare J&K as another normal state.
14. Declare Loc as a International border.
15. Adopt common civil code and
16, Supress ruthlessly any religious terrorism like Gill & beanth singh did in punjab.

RE:WE ARE HINDUS
by Kaushik Das on Feb 21, 2007 03:42 AM  Permalink
Quite candid. I appreciate this.

RE:WE ARE HINDUS
by dinesh niduvani on Feb 20, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
welcome krishnaji,
You said well and you did well.you have good thinking mind.dont stop with this.Do think more about this.and with this you can contribute something to India and to the world.
may god bless you for your good work.
Bye,
DINESH NIDUVANI.

RE:RE:RE:WE ARE HINDUS
by Neeraj shahini on Feb 20, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
first of all you are in trap.. HINDU is not a religion.. before the coming of Muslim rulers there were no HINDU religion in India.. Only Buddist and Jainism was there... remaining were tribes praying to there god fathers and stones allll. later on Muslim ruler for maintaining records told all other than buddist and jain to tell themselves as HINDU, HINDU is a persian word... meaning useless and stupid.. (you can check with Parsi meaning of Hindu)

better you accept JAIN teaching and learn how to stay with peace

Total 60 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >