Its so easy these days to find the "mastermind" behind any bomb blast that happens .. It has to be some islamic terrorist .. so easy for the govt to put a blame on some organization like LET or SIMI, grab a few folks, put them in jail .. get watever story you want out of 'em .. matter closed .. Now when is the next BLAST! What this is doing is that its allowing the people who actually do it to go away scott free .. When Mumbai blast happened, there was so much hue and cry .. Our Gov is pretty sure its done with the help of ISI, they have proof, but has anything concrete happened? Will it ever happen? Recently there .. Then there were the Malegaon blast .. blame the Muslims .. even if it is them who are dying .. There is absolutely no logic here .. Recently I read somewhere that some Bajrang Dal guys were blown away making bombs in Nanded .. also some fake beards and muslim style caps were found at the location .. what does it tell you? We are being fooled and fooled like anything .. and people continue to get emotional and fooled by the govt .. Whats is not stopping are the blast .. Guys, while we continue shouting like this on the internet and blaming each other, these blasts will continue .. we maybe next .. who knows .. Instead of running discussions like these, Rediff should encourage people to put in suggestions to avoid what is happening today in our Country .. Hope we have a better tomorrow!
RE:Who did it ..
by Jawad Syed on Feb 20, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
I agree with you 100%. Its just the Blame game that the people do. Has anyone watched Khakee? It shows exactly the same story. How the Politicians make up one target and then send another team to save it, and another to kill the guy.
And how people just blindly follow the media and are mis-lead by it. Who today can call himself an Indian??? We all are just blind and cant swallow the pill of truth.
Our hatredness, arrogancy has claimed the lives of thousands... Still we just keep shouting at others.
Get back to the source of the Problem and that is NOT to excommunicate the MINORITIES which has been happpening always.
INDIA is NOT made up of Majorities. OUR MOTHERLAND is a country which is made up of all its citizens, whether Hindu, Muslim, Chirstian, Sikh etc...
And about Muslims killing each other in Iraq... Another mis-leading information by the American Media... The US govt is doing the same thing which the British did when they were in India. The policy of divide and rule, so that thye get an EXCUSE to stay as much as they can and get the MAXIMUM OIL out of Iraq... So they fund sometimes to the Shias and sometimes to the Sunnis...
Come on Indians, shed aside the hatred and join hands and fight Terrorism in a Logical, Trustful way...
RE:Who did it ..
by atindra shukla on Feb 20, 2007 05:21 AM Permalink
So you mean to say Muslims cant kill Muslims? Well dear then who is blasting everyday in Iraq? Who is killing Shias in Pakistan? Narendra Modi? Islamic terrorists are killing innocent muslims and investigations have proved it. If you have evidences proving otherwise, kindly share with courts.
RE:RE:Who did it ..
by amit verma on Feb 20, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
r u talking about investigations of police in india ?//.....busy with fack encounters...they r plenty of cases to prove misleading by police with encounter of innocent. Recent case in kashmir making innocent person as LeT terrorist..Ghatkopar blast- still unsolved...daya is behind bar..Plenty of cases in gujarat..if u r aware of media..new stories r coming..In malegao and mumbai case also, police is misleading..
RE:RE:RE:Who did it ..
by atindra shukla on Feb 20, 2007 01:35 PM Permalink
Media is not trustworthy. Rely on courts rather than news channels. Police may be corrupt but cant hide the truth for long time.
by vicky rinkoo on Feb 20, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
Shukla I think you are living in Fool's Paradise Seven Lakh Hindus made where made to leave from thr own motherland by Muslim community.You will not find parallel to this in any part of the world.Tens of thousands where Killed,raped and what not ...Not a single muslim condemn this ..this was given the name Azadi ...what azadi..azadi from whom .
by Santa on Feb 20, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
I can't imagine that educated people can be so foolish. Do you mean that only hindus were killed during Mumbai blasts? I can understand the mental state of people who plant bombs, but I cannot understand the mental state of people who post messages here.
Lets face it, muslims are killing their own muslim brothers. Its time for hindus and muslims to get together and fight against the terrorists. Jai Hind.
Since mulayam was saying there was some foreign hand in toppeling his government, I suspect if there is any local mulayam hand in this blast :-) Anything can happen in politics? :-)
RE:my 2 cents on religion
by Mateen hussain on Feb 20, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
Mr Abdulla Kadir first learn to spell your name correctly. You dont know how to spell your name, so tell me what the hell you understood about Islam. And one more thing you have missed to mention the fourth type of muslims who never are brought into light. Its those muslims who live, grow, eat, play, laugh with Hindus, Christians, Sikhs; but still practice their religion so seriously and never raise a finger on others.
by Rizwan Khan on Feb 20, 2007 04:35 AM Permalink
A fool can understand that you could not be a muslim, because If you would be a muslim, your name would be Abdul Qadir not the one that you wrote...hahhahaha
by Rizwan Khan on Feb 20, 2007 04:38 AM Permalink
You guys never came in front, like the people who did this crime. If it would be any Islamic terrorist group then they would take the responsibilty. I am sure this is an act of RSS, Bajrang Dal or VHP.
RE:RE:my 2 cents on religion
by atindra shukla on Feb 20, 2007 05:33 AM Permalink
No its not rule of terrorist groups to take responsibility. They stoped doing this since few years. In Pakistan also they are killing innocent muslims and not claiming responsibility. You cant rely on what terrorists are claiming, only full-fledged investigations should be believed. You are free to believe whatever you want, what we believe is, what courts say.
RE:RE:my 2 cents on religion
by Sriram on Feb 20, 2007 09:04 AM Permalink
Before you make accusations you nut..just read this news.Samjhauta blasts: LeT hand being probed in attack(check the timesofindia website).
by Asadullah Khan on Feb 20, 2007 11:14 AM Permalink
Mr 'Abdulla Kadir',
you have gone through 'many' 'religions' !!!! Very surprising. How many muslims do you know for sure who have more than one living wives ? The permission for muslims, that they can have upto four wives was started when men used to die in wars and their wives were left without any support. So instead of living a life of 'public properties' it was better for them to be married to someone. Even then there is a condition that the man should justice with his wives , both emotionally and financially.
Mr 'Kadir' do you of a tradition where woman can have as many husbands they want ? Or the 'Devdasi' system etc. Both did existed in not so recent past in south india. Do find yourself 'which religion' as you have gone through 'many religions'
The annonimity that crowds give the bombers, make them very difficult to track down. Moreover the people in the proximity of the bomb would be dead and cannot give any leads to the police. Only with sheer luck can the perpeterators be identified and nabbed before they leave the country. Which brings us to my point that the intention of the bombers should indicate their identity rather than investigations. There are many posts here that call for "completion of the investigation", but it is an nearly impossible task. The policy of guilty until proven innocent should be used.
GOI is playing with life of innocent ppl, jawans, police More cbms, friendship with pakistan (bangladesh) mor blast and more damage and death. pakistani rulers / army are not trustwory. India shoul seal borders and add more check post and force in border. India does not need friendship with pakistan and bangadesh. whole world knew pakistani army / isi is linked with al quaida, taliban and other terrorists group. rain is used to smuggle RDX, arms UPA is a disaster as far as saving the nation from terrorists POK has terrorists training camps and United jihaid council. blast is handi work of jihadi terorists only and they have full support of communal conrgess and mafia communists. who is killing mulsim bros and sis in pakisnta, bangadesh, palestine, iraq, somalia and jiahdi terror bombing in bali, egypt, jordon, saudi, iran russia etc,,,, Don't blame hindus and don't create the wrong information about hindu orgs. whcih community helping paki terrorists in JK and all over india? Osama sets up camps in Pak