Who are coming from other side of border??? Do u think that good people??? No all of them are outlaws/extremist / drugtraffickers and sum up anti Indian. m for your Info. More than 1 Lac people are inside this country and no trace of them. In my opnion boundries with paki should be sealed and not even fly should be allowed to come to this side.
I now believe we Indians do not have a unified national conscience. I want to know why our respected elected members and bigwigs of political parties have failed to pass a bill to execute all those caught indulged in terrorist activities - after giving them a quick but fair trial. If China can eliminate terrorism related 24x7 nuisance why can%u2019t we? Reason is simple. We lack balls.
I think we shud now go for war against pak and kill as many people as possible...See the same situation in israel and how they are crushing the palestenian extremists...But India does not have that much guts as the politicians are more worried about their chairs rather than the country's security.Its High time now as pak is acting too smart and supporting the terrorists or ISI both are same...
RE:enough is enough with pak
by amit singhvi on Feb 19, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
You are really crazy guyyy. First of all palestian doesnt have nuclear weapons. If only one is ever fired by pak on India, god save us. May be after that pakistan wud be history but we would have lost millions of our civilains and 100 years of misery coz of a single nuclear bomb. Now u understand dear, why we cant go directly for a war. Pak is not a responsible country and they can do whatever if they fear for their own existence. Also great battles were won with brains not only military might. So better come up with the strategy to demolish pakistan than waging a direct war :)
RE:RE:enough is enough with pak
by jay malhotra on Feb 19, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
Kheench lai hai sabhi ko qatl hone ki ummeed aashiko ka aaj jamghat koocha e qatil mai hai..
by srini H on Feb 19, 2007 06:26 PM Permalink
you are talking sence, Wish all of us could think the same way, the Problem is with courupt politisions. First they have to be eliminated, The border is not the problem
RE:enough is enough with pak
by bhanu singh on Feb 19, 2007 06:20 PM Permalink
Killing human being is not the solution of anything.If u kill then they also will do the same thing and person who died they may belong to u personally. Never give such solution for this. If u really want to do something then do something with our leader who really dont have emotions
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 19, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
tarmeem khan , u r like snake live in house and bite the same house ppl, as long as snakes like u are there, who eat in India and spill venom on Indians , and support pakistan even when fellow Indians are bleeding... its not so easy to crush pak. First we need to remove the snakes from own house.
by crazy guuuuuy on Feb 19, 2007 05:47 PM Permalink
India is become scapegoat to pak terrorism... ISI and pak military are directly supporting the terrorists..Its like an open book and now u r making a ignorant statement like pak is just a scapegoat for our own faults.Its really wonder that u make such a statement.
Such incidents say it outloud that comman man is extremely vunerable to acts of terror. With each of these acts, security of VVIPs is beefed up further. Why these morons sitting in their banglows are so secured and we are burning ourselves?
Today, even terrorists are extremely lazy and taking short cuts. They know that striking high profile targets require detailed planning and discpline in execution whereas soft targets like trains, buses can be carried out at instaneously, they choose to go for one that requires least preparation. I wonder what the heck they get out of killing innocent people.
RE:why not these politicians?
by ashok rajinder sain sachdev on Feb 19, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
It is the average person who always suffers, all the authority is with the govt. and the govt. does not complete anything. Prices are out of control, economy is out of control, water is not planned for, Power shortage will destroy India. Kashmir and NE is out of control. It is because they are not working constructively. Hence these problems.
RE:god save the victims
by Ajay Mishra on Feb 19, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
you sound like one of the ministers!! what do you mean by standing firm? Live in real world, dude!! In India, such things are commonplace and we have learned to live with it.
RE:RE:god save the victims
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 19, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
As long as snakes are there, who eat in India and spill venom on Indians , and support pakistan even when fellow Indians are bleeding... its not so easy to crush pak. First we need to remove the snakes from own house.
Dont say God save them...and do donations of money and blood wont be enought...we need to crush the snakes.
What I am still trying to figure out is a compensation of Rupees 10 Lacs is announced for the victims. Where as only Rupees 1 Lac was announced for the people who died in the Mumbai blast.
I am guessing because everyone who died today was a Muslim..
RE:RE:Compensation
by Kishore Babu TVN on Feb 19, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
why compensation to pakis to recover and made bombs with this money and plant somewhere again?
RE:Compensation
by AbdulQadir Rangoonwala on Feb 19, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
There were muslims in mumbai blast too... Its a shame u think this way... instead of worried abt life lost in both case... you are talking abt money... this shows what todays youngster are going for...
by Vishal Arora on Feb 19, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
I too agree with Acrazindian,Politicians today try to take advantage of each and every opportunity the get.
by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
Abdul you need to understand one thing very clearly and accept one truth - in the name of 'minority', YOUR OWN community leaders and those at high post at mosque are fuelling this divide between religion.
RE:Compensation
by amit karle on Feb 19, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
good know. You guys keep bombs and you die. then y compesate for what. You are having war against all world civilisations in every contry on the earth. You want to keep bombs everyday and also want compensation?
there is no limit of atrocities yesterday 20 today 60 tomorrow 100 and so on jansankhya bhi to bahut zyada hai everyone need some way of livelihood take it that way may be kal hamari bari ho
The fundamentalists are creating all such problems. Be they Muslim or Hindus. Even though we find more of the muslim community engaged in fundamentalism, few equivalent organisations like RSS, VHP & Bajranj Dal, are taking the same path as Muslim fundamentalists. Now, how to stop this menace from both sides. The religious fundamentalism as preached by Islamic preachers is doing a great harm to the world and at the same time the reaction shown by USA in the world and that by the organisations like RSS & VHP here are also creating more problems. I do not think we can crush all the muslims though many would have liked that option. In this process muslims will also crush a few from the other side.
However, this incidence of burning of train blasts sems to be carried out by above mentioned Hindu fundamentalists as the train was full of muslims. Hope all these organisations come to their senses.
RE:Stop the menace of Fundamentalists
by Ranga Krishnan on Feb 19, 2007 06:07 PM Permalink
Hello Mulla Pranav, Who is blasting Bombs in Iraq, Islamabad and Kasmir. Who are the victims. Are you in politics? Don't attempt to prove 2 2=3. Even a child knows the answer.
Hinduism always comes under the attack of Traiters but it will remain Etternal.
by tarmeem khan on Feb 19, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
we indians are slave first english and now our own politicians and we love being slave
RE:RE:Stop the menace of Fundamentalists
by amit karle on Feb 19, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
Please answer Me. there are so many poor christians and hindus also. Why Only muslims get appointed as terrorists. Why Christain and Hindu Terrorist Organisations dont operate accross the world like Islamic Fundamentalist Terrorist Groups across every major country of the world? Please clarify.
by amit karle on Feb 19, 2007 06:20 PM Permalink
thanks Mairan. its good to know people like u know apathy of us and dont belive in Pro-Terrorist Secularism. Thanks a Tons.
by Vishal Arora on Feb 19, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
what well said, Have you ever heard of any Hindu organisation involved in any of terrorist activity, Look at any part of world, all terrorist activities are done by Muslims only.Muslims are not only killing Hindu, but too Muslims too.
by rajeev on Feb 19, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
Pranav,this is a very idiotic comment i have ever read.Till to date Hindu organisations like RSS ,VHP,BAJRANGDAL had never committed such atrocities.Killing by Muslims is part of the jihadi culture,even it requires killing their own muslim brethern.Don't you know what is happening in iraq and pakisthan.
by amit karle on Feb 19, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
Rajeev Please Convert to Islam. You are not required in Hinduism. Bye
common people are just fuel for making food for our great politicians.this fire will remain alive with the lives of us( bomb blast,nithari etc etc etc) just enjoy for being alive