Total 1683 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Logo (people) ko maraoo, Santi ke naam, naam kamao
by mahendra sapa on Feb 19, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are only two possible options to these routine problem. Either India comes under dictatorship or an action oriented youth takes over. OR sometime a thought passes my mind that we should have our own Taleban to resolve this kind of issues. Zaheer hi Zaheer ko marta hai. Congress appeasement policy won't work.

RE:Logo (people) ko maraoo, Santi ke naam, naam kamao
by anita r on Feb 19, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
Action oriented youth????????????

Stop watching silly movies..............now!!!!!!!

Also if and when India comes under a dictator or we have our own Taliban (led by VHP or RSS or Shiv Sena) are you ready to give up your freedom?

You do not kill a monster by creating another monster. Look whats happenening to the Americans in Iraq.

RE:RE:Logo (people) ko maraoo, Santi ke naam, naam kamao
by mahesh kumar on Feb 19, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
whts ur solution Anitha ? fall in love with a muslim actor and expect islamic terrorists to stop bombing us ?Americans have a larger game plan and they HAVE might and power to take it to climax unlike some one like u who believes in sleeping with the enemy.

RE:RE:RE:Logo (people) ko maraoo, Santi ke naam, naam kamao
by anita r on Feb 19, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
America's 'game plan' is to bomb the rest of the world to pieces so that they can imagine themselves to be safe. American 'game plan' armed Bin Laden against the Russians, American ' game plan' is to provide Pakistan and Saudu Arabia with unlimited aid.

The Americans are fighting in Iraq, when was the last time any Iraqi posed any threat to India?

why??
by divyanshi girl on Feb 19, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

everytime such a happening occurs and we continue to condemn and rue about it...why?? why blame anyone and everyone for this...afterall our representatives are chosen by us...remember things will change only if we change and get above this caste and creed divide...take up the responsibility...but first its time to go out and help

RE:why??
by Sangeeta Prakash on Feb 19, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
"...take up the responsibility... "
what kind of responsibility ? checking baggages for bombs. seems like sensitive old Delhi railway station doesn't have RDX and other detectors.

I agree that we should go above caste and creed but if you get easy seats in any of the higher education institutes, would you deny? thats called vote-bank my dear friend and thats directly proportional to money bank. and we all loooooove money, isn't it?

RE:RE:why??
by Hasan Rizvi on Feb 19, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
Ya its true people should rise above religion and fight these cowards who are killing innocent people. these are beasts and have no religion. They should be taken to task and terorism should be completely uprooted. Shame on them who kill innocents.

RE:why??
by Muru Gesan on Feb 19, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
Well Said !

Blasts & killings
by mohammedaamir ustad on Feb 19, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This isnyet another heinous act of barberism, dont call it terrorism. The word terrirism has a distinct reference to Islam,in the shadow of this slogan western countries are tryig to malign Islam, they kill human beings, destroy properties,pollute atmospher,loot,rape,abuse and spread hatred among human beings and force peace loving people to resort to violence. Their target is to defame an entire nation(Islam) to show the world that this religion is
barbaric. One should quistion, is not there crminal in the west. How many rapers,assasinations,arsons,drg abuses in the western countries, are they called terrorists.

It is obvious, the blam game of Bush now has proved that he is resorting to spead his culture to other nations, it is very clear and obvious. Iraq ? Afghanistan ? Somalia and now Iran, would be, who can hide the draconian and ugly face of west in the guise of DEMOCRACY ? WHERE IS IT ? aLGERIA, A CETRTAIN COMMUNITY WON THE ELECTION BY ABSOLUTE MAJORITY what hjappend to the west who comspired to turn the reslt, somalia ? the islamist beat the war lords and
established peace and claimed law and order, but
bush did not like it and iflicted a set up of his choice from niehgbouring country and killed thousand of peace loving people in the guise of destroying al Qaeda. Alqaeda? it is brain child of
American culture, Bi Ladin was traned and enabled to do war gainst USSR for safeguarding American interst. Now he became terrorist because bush did not like. Very little people knows wnat is Fghanistan, it has reserves of trillions of Barrels of crude which could be
unearthed by just opening obstacles ove the earth and the oil will flow naturally. The earth
has reserve of Precious stones worth trillion of Dollers, Precious metal capable of making space crafts in abandance. this is a real story.
In UK, all terror suspects round up proved innocent. Hundreds of innocent people rounded up around the world and tken to guatemala proved
innocent even a trial was conducted and for scores there was not trial until now. Bush the big terrorist.

In our country, the vision has turned YELLOW, Blindness,hatred, abuse and so on, Religion has no room for blasts,attacks,abuses and evidence less abuses. QURAAN SAYS, a single person killed without reason is equal to the whole humanity be killed. those practicingt Islam take this Quraanic verse seriously and abide by that. This is the reason that despite knowing what went wrong, who inflicted rio0ts,killings rapes and arsons since every day from the Independence tens of thousand of innocent Muslims killed by tyrnts, but no riots were
reigned in retalliation because all muslims knows that killing innocent human being is answerable before Almighty Allah. and they are paying the price.

It is regrettable, ouor government turning ablind eye towards all sort of extremism, not religious, secterian,Fanatism, I ask all those having vision,
does geeta, Ramayan,Upanishad preaches violence ? Does Quan,Bibel etc. preaches tyranny ? but, Hindutwa preaches all sort of tyranny, Gujarat, bangalore, Baba Budan giri has proved this factor.
There is a need to watch fanatic organisations for blasts,arson,RDX etc instead of pinning all attention onLashkar,Alquaeda or others. A Pakistan
Trans cannot be attacked by those alone. All these excesses take place because Un Islamic forces cannot abide by law, whereas Islamists have a concenpt that a JUDGE MENT DAY IS THERE AND ALL SORT OF VIOLENCE DESPIGTE THEMSELVES PIOUS, WILL TAKE THEM TO HELL WITHOUT TRIAL, ALLAH WILL NOT FORGIVE THOSE WHO SPREAD VIOLENCE ON EARTH THORGH THEY ARE WORSHIPERES OF 24 HOURS A DAY.
fINALLY i WOULD SAY, STOP ALL THESE TRAIN,BUS AND OTHER LAND JOURNEYS TO SAVE INNOCENT LIVES, THIS WILL NOT PROVE WISDOMIC,THE RESOLUTION OF BASIC ISSUE OF kashmnir unless that is done. course of people will be killed unabated every day.

RE:Blasts & killings
by Suman Bhat on Feb 19, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
who is killing muslim bros sis in pakistan, iran, iraq, somalia, bangadesh what about bomb blast in delhi, bombbat, varansi, imphala kolkata c'bote?/ who attacked IISMS in Blr? in blr to protests agains saddam hanging goondas from congress party burnt vehicles belong to hindus??who burnt innocent 58 hindus in gujrat? today TOI and I express carried news that taliban is getting stronger in pakistna whole world knew paki rulers and army isi are supporting jihadise
who is killing poor yatries, laboureres touritst in Jk and genecidal masscare of kashmiri hindus??? Just don't support jihaidi pakis b'cuz your religionsame yesteday Queta 28 ppl died today in iraq innocent ppl died If islamis are not then why msulims only killing muslims??

by jitender singh on Feb 19, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Do you think Kashmir wil resolve this. Why not mohajir issue is not resolved first? Why Terrorism from neighbouring country is stopped first. You can't justify this voilence on the name of kashmir. If something is wrong it is wrong, it is henious, against humanity and should be dealt strongly.... You can't kill enemy by praying/ hoping that it will die on its own.

by ASHRAF NATHER on Feb 19, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Brother,

I totally agree with u, neither the indian people (innocent) nor the pakistan people (innocent) are creating this problem, this problem created by indian and pakistan politician for their advantage (power , money , everything ). I want to tell one thing that the real terrorist in this world is Bush & Blair & Iraq Prime minister & John howard or jewish.

Ashraf

RE:RE:Blasts & killings
by abhay singh on Feb 19, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
come on don't blame bush or tony blair...look into your neighbourhood u might find another bomber in the making....u have such a wide range of muslims in india but how many are desh ke bagat......none...they are alway busy with the religion...first become a good human being than talk about religion...does you rreligion give you roti and makan...no its your hard work...so lets not blame any tom dick or harry...and let leave the government but we have to say...muslim and hindu become one

by prashant sharma on Feb 19, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
Real terrorist is ISLAMIC JEHAD! Accept it and the world will be a better place.
Evrybody is your enemy right? Christian also, Hindu also, Jew Also and Sikh also?

All are bad, only Islam is good? Great Philosophy.

by Bharat on Feb 19, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
So, u mean Osama bin laden, Let ,Hizbul mozahiddin,ISI etc are not terrorists outfits ?........ U people always point fingure @ other persons ..why won't u look the perosn in ur own religion who were spreading terrorism and involved in killing of innocent people all over the world... reality bites!!!!!!!

by nandkishore pande on Feb 19, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
AAmir Bhai

I think U are completely wrong , by calling All Pakistan People innocent, as to certain extent they are responsible .

See terrorist Collecting Money For anti india Prpaganda On Karachi , Lahore roads .

Huge Crowds owing To Finish India Out Of world map .

See maulana Azhar roaming In pakistan Freely

See Dawood Finding Pakistan safe haven

Show One instance of That Happening in India

Pakistan Sponsoring All barbaric acts in India

But Let One thing Is Sure We Will Get Complete Kashmir and Thats Absolute and certain

by jayaprakash m j on Feb 19, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
Grow up !! ITs true that whereever there is muslims there is trouble !! and deep in their veins they support all every atrocious act done in the name of jehad ! And why is Islam the fastest growing religion??its because they dont beleive in birth control and every man can marry a bunch of women !!

by Neeraj Kumar on Feb 19, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
You fuking muslims see creation of Israel, but you don't see creation of Pakistan??? why would you?? Just go to hell. There u can find solutions to yourselfs.

Armed forces is always ready
by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

War becomes important at some stage.... and that stage has come. if we keep thinking 'we will die in war' and after-war things we can never defeat any enemy.
Rama went on war against ravana. America against afgha, Israel against pals. why can't we, I'm in Indian Army and i'm give my everything to win this war for my country.
You people make your saviours weaker by calling 'pak is just a scapegoat' and living in fear with enemy.
consider this: tomorrow if your brother dies in a bomb blast and younger sister looses her both hands and legs, that too ,in front of your eyes. Are to ready to forgive because you lack balls, you fear nuclear confontration when on average daily tens of people die in hands of these internal extremists and external terrorist, ISI people supported by pak???

RE:Armed forces is always ready
by nitin on Feb 19, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
first of all , you are not in indian army.
second, the blast was done by rss gang in panipat area.

RE:RE:Armed forces is always ready
by PARAMVIR SAWHNEY on Feb 19, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink
How can you reach at this conclusion that RSS was behind the blast .Rumour-mongers like you don't let this country free from terrorism.

RE:RE:RE:Armed forces is always ready
by nandkishore pande on Feb 19, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
I agree , Nitin ,probably U need to know RSS More , then comment on it .

Dont just go By propaganda against RSS , get in deep and you will change your statement

by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
do you think you are psyche or something ??

by prashant sharma on Feb 19, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Hi Nitin,

I think you need Psychiatric help. And dont delay you are a dumbo dude!

Consult Dr Chugh. And pray to god that he can cure your mental illness.
And by the way,
It would have been great if someone from your family was on the train.
Then I would have loved to hear you speak of peace!
You bloody armchair peace talker coward! It is because of spineless hindus like you that the country is in such a state.
Dont worry a bomb is waiting somewhere for you and your family also. But you plse keep on doing the great job of being a spineless coward!

RE:RE:RE:Armed forces is always ready
by Ford on Feb 19, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
your family members should have suffered from this blast, because you belong to RSS.

by Sagar Gupta on Feb 19, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
Yes, I'm a cadet
Not sure who's behind the blast though

by Bharat on Feb 19, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink
U non-sense fellow ,how come u point the fingure @ rss,which is patriotic organization. when Malegaon bomb blast happened in muslim area all the media & secular politicians pointed fingre @ RSS ..but, every one know the reality behind the Malegaon blast which was done by Muslim itself... So, knidly don't spread wrong message ...

RE:Armed forces is always ready
by on Feb 19, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
ISI\'s network is so large, its unbelievable. It has spread to Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka with the blessing of their governments. We need to stop an end to this.

what is the solution??
by prasad b on Feb 19, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink 

till everyone thinks seriously that how to end violence... it will continue..

train blast
by prashanth vaidya on Feb 19, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

please help to the people who are injured in the blast.

RE:train blast
by on Feb 19, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
the best way to help these people is by donating blood for now. I have asked all my Sri Lankan Tamil friends in Delhi to donate blood. Please ask your friends to donate blood as well.

train blast
by prashanth vaidya on Feb 19, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONLY God will help the passengers travelling in trains.

RE:train blast
by biswadip saha on Feb 19, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Gods are in delhi and Islamabad.

Please give blood
by on Feb 19, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a Indian descent Sri Lankan Tamil living Delhi. I gave blood today. I hope people give blood as all the injured might need multiple tranfusion.

RE:Please give blood
by praveen kumar on Feb 19, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
may god bless you friend

Bhaichara
by shradha prakash on Feb 19, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink 

This is the limit. i think we shuld pull up our socks at least now. otherwise this things will never stop. Every time we are just waiting for next thing to happen. Why our goverment needs all this nonsense things samjhauta express and all.why they want to be good? they proved that whatever you do for the best relationship we will spoil it. Again the same question who is responsible for this deaths? now goverment shamelessly announces money for the victims. Terrorists are not really responsibles we are the answers for all this is happening in our country.

Total 1683 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>