I have my full sympathies with Mulayam, he is from Cuba and the Americans want to topple his Government which has done so much work for the upliftment of Japan. We are not Indians we are Chinese and we the people of UP are from Japan which is supported at the centre from Russia and Sonia Gandhi is from Italy and the European Union is the other name for Karnataka.I am going to have my lunch in Australia and my dinner in Venezuela.We the People of Japan belong to this Globalized world where foreign hands are involved in toppling governments in Antarctica.I met a Martian who just arrived from Jupiter and he said the situation is same over there. Laloo Prasad Yadav is the Railway Minister of Canada which is in the remote corner of our solar system somewhere near Pluto. I have my full sympathies with Mulayam Singh Yadav.Afterall his initiative to curtail Global Warming on Saturn regards merit.
RE:Mulayam is from Cuba!!!!! The Americans are trying to topple his Government!!!
by P Ravi Krishnan on Feb 18, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
Arrey Wah! Kya Comment hai! Shabash! Badhai ho Badhai.
RE:RE:Mulayam is from Cuba!!!!! The Americans are trying to topple his Government!!!
by sumit kain on Feb 18, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
Akash, this piece of urs is AWESOME!! Nothing can be better...ha ha ha haaaaaa!!!
RE:RE:RE:Mulayam is from Cuba!!!!! The Americans are trying to topple his Government!!!
by Firasat Ali on Feb 18, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
LOL u deserve a pat on the back my dear frend:)
RE:Mulayam is from Cuba!!!!! The Americans are trying to topple his Government!!!
by Abdul Kazi on Feb 18, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
Akash, I commend you on an article well-written on Mulayam Singh!!! Foreign hands topple leadership at the Federal (Central) level, not State.
by sunandan kaul on Feb 18, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
Yes,i agree! We need uneducated visionaries like Mr. Mulayam of our nation!People like him deserve merit for bringing forth the age old tenets which dictate us to assume power,no matter what the repercussions are !See, all these nice folks in Uttar Pradesh are so nice,be it Mr. Mulayam or the anti Manuvadi Mayawati madam !I mean, she is so daring !Who could come up with a plan to kidnap MLAs!And we call ourselves backward?Man,these people are visionaries!They ought to be given Nobel prize for hatching such unique plans to stay in power !Bravo Mr Singh,bravo Mayawati madam !May your god give you a thousand years of h*ll.
RE:RE:Mulayam is from Cuba!!!!! The Americans are trying to topple his Government!!!
by Counter View on Feb 19, 2007 01:13 AM Permalink
I dont know, who told you that you are only educated if you know english.
Almost every one knows before joining to politics, Mulayam and probably Mayawati both were teacher.
Before putting your brain thoughts in to some write enable pages, do some homework.
Kaul Family(also known as Nehru, now Gandhi) has there days in politics numbered.
Sorry buddy, but Golden year of your loving party are gone...
I hope you will understand with time, or better adjust yourself it will be much easier.
Mulayam Family and Mayawati & Associates will rule in future, as per our Holy Booksss(ohh so many).
RE:Foriegn hand
by Angelo deSouza on Feb 18, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
Mullah Yadav should not be taken at face value. He is arguably the worst Chief Minister in the country right now. Incompetent, corrupt and perhaps even in cohorts with our enemies. He should have been sacked a long time back.
RE:RE:Foriegn hand
by jeet on Feb 18, 2007 11:10 PM Permalink
now mullah yadav should go to mullahs and request them to take out of this troubled situation. cause all along he has supported tham and now they have walled him up. This is a lesson to congress /commies and lalo also to have a neytral attitude for all in india or they will have the same fatye.
RE:Foriegn hand
by saif kashmiri on Feb 18, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
i would like to include in your list of countries russia also.some of our beaurocrats and all navy,airforce and army heads are corrupted by russians