Total 9683 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325   Older >   >>
ok thik hai
by execute on Feb 16, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

Chalo re ab Ghar Jao apne apne, aur koi kam dhanda hai ya nahi. Aurangzeb acha tha ya bura will check and tell all of you. Rediff.com

Thanks Mr. Francois
by sudip kumar on Feb 16, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink 

Thanks Mr. Francois for writing this article showing Aurangzeb in an unfiltered unbiased way

RE:Why does not our history textbooks about the true history?
by Santa on Feb 16, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
If what you have written is correct, Hindus should have been a minority in our country now. By the way, sentences do not become facts just because they are coming from Encyclopaedia Britannica. West has always felt that Islam is a threat to their expansionism and hence have always spread lies and misunderstanding about Islam.

RE:Why does not our history textbooks about the true history?
by Anis Khan on Feb 16, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
You are right friend, teach the things as you said, but from where we will get the actual facts, which has been destroyed by historians.Today whichever Political Party comes to power in the State, there new version of Text books come in to existense.

RE:RE:Why does not our history textbooks about the true history?
by haresh talreja on Feb 16, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
My dear Anis and Santa Banta....you are right Hindus are majority in todays India but what is todays India is different from what India(Bharat) was earlier (which includes Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan)...if you include the Muslim population of these three countries then we can come to certain conclusion whether Hindus are in majority or Muslims are in Majority or both fall in equal proportions...

RE:Muslims in India have been taught wrong history
by mks on Feb 16, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
thats the problem with u muslims...u make aurunzeb a hero and shivaji a dacoit...

Always distorting facts as to how u muslims are peacefull...great..and how you religion is very compendium of truth...unfortunately u and your deeds are proving otherwise.

RE:Muslims in India have been taught wrong history
by Truth Seeker on Feb 16, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Good that atleast someone is coming out and saying the truth about the ruthless leaders like Aurangzeb. When people can appreciate Shahjahan so much, why not talk about his killer Aurangzeb. He was not only cruel to Hindus, he was cruel to his own family. Problem with our muslims is that they are told not to find fault with any other muslim, however criminal he may be. That's the reason not many muslims talks bad about Osama, Saddam or any terrorist. For the same reason, no muslim talks honestly about Aurangzeb. For sure, history you are reading some where talks about Shivaji because he was not a muslim, and fought against muslim rulers.

What does this article author know about the scripture
by on Feb 16, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aurangzeb may be brutal, monstrous ruler.....He will be punished for his bad deeds if he did.

But the author at the end of article is in ignorance. What is trying to say ?

he says " Islam needs to adapt its scriptures which were created nearly 15 centuries ago for the people and customs of these times"

My question to author is

What did he study about Islam scriptures ?

Does he know what the scripture teaches to mankind ?

Does the scripture asked us to destroy temple and build mosque over that ?

Does the scripture teach us to kill non-believers of Islam ?

If Aurangzeb did mistake , let author should speak about him alone.

Why did he link the scripture ?

Authour should ask the above question by himself and should write about the scripture.

Thanks,

Shaik Sulaiman

There is no compulsion in religion. The right direction is henceforth distinct from error. And he who rejecteth false deities and believeth in Allah hath grasped a firm handhold which will never break. Allah is Hearer, Knower

[002.256 Al-Qur'an ]

O ye who believe! seek help with patient perseverance and prayer; for Allah(Lord) is with those who patiently persevere. [002.153 Al-Quran]

"He who hurts a Non-Muslim citizen of a Muslim state, I am his adversary, and I shall be his adversary on the Day of a Judgement."

-Prophet Mohammed (pbuh)

"Anyone who kills a Non-Muslim who had become our ally will not smell the fragrance of Paradise."

-Prophet Mohammed (pbuh)

RE:What does this article author know about the scripture
by shafiq ahmed on Feb 16, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
I think the auther of this articel have just read the part of the history if he read a lot then he will found than aurangzeb was not as he showned in the books

by Cyber hinwa on Feb 16, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
A muslim whose ancestors was terrorised and slaughtered then

they were ultimately forced to become Muslim has written a

book were he critically analyses the terror handbook "QURAN".

No other religion can match the ferocity and the violence which

is advocated in this book , Violence against Jews , Christians

and any other religions is explained in detailed . It is a monstorous

creation of a perverted mind .

Major parts are mentioned for all those to see and understand the

facade behind the religion of peace [ uuugggggghh] .I have digitised

the book and i have uploaded to the link wherein you can download

if you are not afraid required ,

http://rapidshare.com/files/16716007/The_Islamic_Jehad.pdf.html

I particularly recommend the reading of verses to verses explanation

which no muslim will deny it is not written . If you like it tell your friends

about it and email it to as many people as possible.

Comments and responses awaited at cyberhinwa@gmail.com ,

CYBERHINWA

Question for all Muslims : If PISSLAM is about peace why do Muslims justify to other religions that PISSLAM is religion of peace instead of telling their own Muslims and stop KILLING innocents ????????

by Sam Nath on Feb 17, 2007 01:31 AM  Permalink
Dude, you seem to me very knowledgeable about Islamic scripture. Please go to www.faithfreedom.com and exercise your knowledge. Thanks

RE:Ignorance of Hindus and Parsees on Islam
by Dinesh Sharma on Feb 16, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
First of all , No religion is bad .
It depends upon how any individual understand it & propogate it.
Second , Women are suppressd in every religios practise , because of male Dominance.
Last week I visited one Shopping Mall in Bomaby. Three Muslim women were also shopping there. One of them said to another " Kasash hum ko is Burke se chhuttkara il jata , to hum bhi apni Waxing dikha sakte the , kitni garmi lagti hai na isme ". Hope you can also understand the apathy of those women which I felt at that time.

RE:RE:Ignorance of Hindus and Parsees on Islam
by Nadeem Reshi on Feb 16, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
Nice... I was in a mall in Mumbai too. I saw some girls half naked. I could get that they were hindus. Those girls were so excited to show their skin and every person passing by was giving them a lusty look and they seem to enjoy it.
Mr Sharma, Looks like we might have been in the same mall but on different sides.

by Anshuman Mishra on Feb 16, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
Are you aware of the Shah Bano case in which Supreme Court passed its judgement. She was refused maintenance after her husband divorced her. Entire muslim community was divided on this issue during Rajiv Gandhi's regime. I think you should spend sometime reading about it.

by Santa on Feb 16, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
Amazing post. That's a beautiful explanation of facts, in brief. Thanks for taking the pain and explaining many things.

by Vivek Agnihotri on Feb 16, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Phuddu, get two things staright into your head..
1. Islam is all about Converts of cowards who bowed down in history in someway or the other and you are one of them.
2. Hindu is sanatan ..... the very word religion only spurred many centuries later.

RE:RE:Ignorance of Hindus and Parsees on Islam
by Santa on Feb 16, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
There's no need to shut any websites. Everybody has an opinion in this world.

RE:RE:RE:Ignorance of Hindus and Parsees on Islam
by Sam Nath on Feb 17, 2007 01:37 AM  Permalink
He is not having an opinion but proof. Please understand the grave reality.

by navneet singhania on Feb 16, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
in islam there is a verdict " jo tum per iman na rakhe uska sa kalam kar do isse tume jannat milega" where in hindu there is no allowed to kill a single ant. only king has the power to give punishment.
in hindu there is worship of a female being but in islam it is treated like as property who cant live as per her own
in india muslims seeks personal rule but can they accept it in offence.
Muslims prefer religion where hindu prefer nationality
hindu widows were ired herself but this was just reason of muslims kings, they misbehave and rapes to hindu ladies thats y they dicide to suicide by fire n this is not so easy.
A sati did not require fire it can burnt with her willingness and there is rare satis in india the Sati u know it called JAUHAR not Sati
when parsees came india they extent full support to religin in india they did not distruct ant temple while muslims always do that. they distruct temples take wealth from thereis that islam who teaches its followers became dacoit, rapist and distroyer

what id islam?
by on Feb 16, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink 

Guys, lets cut this short, the chappy mentioned above should be equated to modern time hitler and lets forget him and remove him from History, dunno why we still organisind events around him... to speard what ?????? Peace and Harmony ????

As for Islam, again I do not know why we keep yelling what we feel about Islam, ask any muslim around the world, no two muslim will have the same opinion about their religion, they will describe it in two very distict ways, except that the fundamental remains same .... only 1 god, only 1 religion , rest all are sinners........ my foot !!

Who says no one knows about Aurangzeb ?
by Harpreet Bhinder on Feb 16, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

In our text books ( CBSE board and NCERT text books) Aurangzeb's cruelty, his imposition of jazia and his killing his own brother as well as his intolerance for non muslims was very well documented and presented, and not at all hidden, so don't know what history is trying to be changed by this exibhition , or is mr Gautier trying for some free publicity for his exhibhition ?

Total 9683 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325   Older >   >>