the seeds sown by aurangzeb delivered fruits in the shape of partition of Akhand Bharat and the divide initiated by Jinnah.Neither a hindu or a muslim could write about his deeds so a french has done this . he was the only infidel to have his father imprisoned for his material gains.
RE:Jai Aurangzeb
by twister will on Feb 17, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
Quran is the Ideal Book of the World Which Inform the Humanity for their future and Peace each and every word in Quran has been granted by the one only ALLAH.
RE:RE:Jai Aurangzeb
by vishal kundnani on Feb 17, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
That is why in Arab countries, men are allowed to wear white robes and women are made to wear black burqas, is such sweltering heat
RE:RE:Jai Aurangzeb
by vishal kundnani on Feb 17, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
That is why in Arab countries, men are allowed to wear white robes and women are made to wear black burqas, is such sweltering hear
RE:Jai Aurangzeb
by Mahesh Sampat on Feb 18, 2007 12:26 AM Permalink
In France they have outgrown the Bible because all of them are GAY!!Have you ever been to France unnikrishnan? Go to France(gautier's country!!) & you will find out that it is THE GAY CAPITAL of the world.The french have problems with every other religion because no religion condones their famous "Alternative Life-style" !!!
Mr.Francois Gautier....Thank you very much,but we dont need articles like these to flare up termpers. What is past is past, India is a progressive country. What is more important to us(hindu's muslim's christians and others) in India is our present and our future. In present day and age we are not bogged down by these stories, whether true or untrue....WE DONT CARE. Once again, thank you, we appreciate your concern in creating a divide between harmonious sects in india, but you will NEVER SUCCEED.
RE:RE:Cheap Article
by T a s i n on Feb 17, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
This should be condemned in the strongest terms..n should b tried not to be repeated elsewhere again.....btw care to send the link about temple in Lahore where yesterday people celeberated Shivratri which was renovated at cost of around 2.5 crores by Lahore Municipal corporation..
Actually i find that its just people having some belief trying to prove people of some other belief wrong ...and to tell you the truth infact we can say the naked truth.....most of these people no matter how much they study and research will not be able to find the actual happenings of the past.....so please stop blaming some belief to degrade it, and never is a whole community responsible for the acts of some particular individual of the same community...so just relax and forget raising issues from the past which hurt humans and humanity in particular.
RE:RE:people trying to prove people wrong
by ansari MohammadIrfan on Feb 17, 2007 06:23 PM Permalink
He is great Saint of Allah and Saints are always in Paradise .
RE:RE:RE:people trying to prove people wrong
by Dilsy Manoj on Feb 17, 2007 06:31 PM Permalink
kya re pagal ansari, kab se aurangazeb saint bangaya, kya raat koh aya tha kya.
by Dilsy Manoj on Feb 17, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
kya re pagal ansari, kab se aurangazeb saint bangaya, tera demakh gaas kahne gayee hai kya
by T a s i n on Feb 17, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
Dont have any problem in accepting any truth.. But what u have written about is not history or truth its bullshit.. useless crap from a jobless mind..
by A.B on Feb 17, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
i feel ansari is a perverted gay and must be having some wild feelings with that worst soul aurangazeb who is langushing in hell while stitching others cap..
by ashish bhalla on Feb 17, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
ansari go to maulana azad library in AMU and check your facts. all documents about moghul india are in the vaults there. the key can be had only from the librarian himself and for that you will need a farman from your great friend Aurrangjeb himself!!
RE:RE:Aurangzeb was worst than Monster (here are the facts)
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 17, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
teek hai asif khan. sab log jealous ho gaya aur Islam ki nasha har taraf dik to raha hai. Sab Japan, China, USA, India, Europe, Latin Europe ikkata ho jayegatho tera Islam ki jadoo ek dum fat jayegi. Ab chup kar. What growth are you talking about BTW? Muslims breeding like flies? Is that an achievement? Jews are less than 10 million in Israel. They are screwing your 200 million Arab brethern in Arab Land. Never lost a war.
by vishal kundnani on Feb 17, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
ABOUT THE PRESENT, LET ME SEE YOU CONDEMN THIS...
URGENT NEWS: Government of Kazakhstan demolishes cottages in Hindu community
by vishal kundnani on Feb 17, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
That is why in Arab countries, men are allowed to wear white robes and women are made to wear black burqas, is such sweltering hear
RE:Aurangzeb was worst than Monster (here are the facts)
by T a s i n on Feb 17, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
Dont have any problem in accepting any truth..
But what u have written about is not history or truth its bullshit.. useless crap from a jobless mind..
Mr. REDIFF be careful when you post such articles, It will lead to a mess,
We should appreciate Francois, he is making Hindu and Muslims fight and increase Christianity, This is what%u2019s happening in India, we are fighting among our self and allowing Christians to grow, have you seen Christians and Muslims fighting, either Hindus and Christians fighting, Why don%u2019t you both understand what Francois want%u2019s. (The same Concept Divide and Rule)
We should never forget that French and British have ruled and looted us (Once India was called Golden Bird), there are many moguls who came do India and build infrastructure, but the same French and British (Christians) Enjoyed and looted us, (They used and spoiled the place when they left and created the mess),
Remember it was the Tipu who was the first freedom fighter who fought against the British and the French. In his period there were many temples build in Karnataka, he respected Hindus and funded to build temples, have you ever seen Christians funding to build temples,
Be careful with slow killers, One day either will exist, It will only be the history, there were so many conversions to Christianity in the British period that was not captured, he was cunning and tackled easily, now also they do the same, I have seen so many Hindus and Muslims getting converted to Christians in Bangalore (many families), What are you guys doing? Just stop fighting among each other and protect your own people, please stop all these nonsense and let us build a good nation (A Developed Country),
MR REDIFF Stop all these Articles (These will lead to Communal Violence), Pl do not use these topics to hype your web site, please let us have peace and harmony in our country,
RE:Mr. REDIFF be careful when you post such articles, It will lead to a mess,
by Nishant Goel on Feb 17, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
Nice comment Parveez.....I like your mentality....what we need today is developed India, not India with hundred's of religions, stop this crap of Hindu and muslim , even Hindu's are splitted in 1000 communities who fight with each other , so where is the religion then ........
RE:Mr. REDIFF be careful when you post such articles, It will lead to a mess,
by vishal kundnani on Feb 17, 2007 06:38 PM Permalink
ABOUT THE PRESENT, LET ME SEE YOU CONDEMN THIS...
URGENT NEWS: Government of Kazakhstan demolishes cottages in Hindu community
RE:RE:Mr. REDIFF be careful when you post such articles, It will lead to a mess,
by Parveez Arif on Feb 17, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
Vishal, It is wrong if they have done it, they should build it back in a better one , I do not believe in killings, disturbing other communities nor destroying other worship places, every community has rights to worship their religion, Islam does not teach these thing, I do not find all these teaching,
Thx to my all muslim brothers and brothers of other relegions and also thx to rediff it's been wonderful discussion going on, friends of other relegion blamed Islam for so many thing on the basis of things which they heard and see, while muslims replied properly. these replies cleared so many confusions about muslims and Islam. Now i want all the muslims youth and all my internet loving muslim brothers to come on street and teach poor and illiterate muslim brothers and people who dont know ISLAM,that ISLAM is not what fanatic muslim and clergies and mullah taught them, but ISLAM is peace loving relgion and we should love to people of all relegions
RE:MUST READ ALL
by pawan kumar pandey on Feb 17, 2007 06:40 PM Permalink
I think , this will be the first positive step for making the environment conducive for boosting the confidence among the community .. But pls start it up NOW before it becomes Too Late.. Jai Hind
In this site many muslim writers showing their intollerence against truth. Why muslims fundamendalists are showing intollerence against critics of their unhumen, uncivilised, uncultured practices, they may think every one think and look in depth of the credibility of islams practices in practical life of present wolrd it will vanished like an Onion after removing all skins. Other wise they need not protect their God, God will protect them. Look Hinduism is more than 7000 years of history, no preachers, no forcefull conversion, no restriction of practice, not compelling to go temples for preyers in evry day or week still near a billion peoples faith. Thiefs and Cruel invaders of islam, thiefs & Cruel pirates of Westerns tried centuries..cannot change it. The forfathers of Present Muslims in India, Pak, Bangla, and indonasia are the worst effected people of Cruel islamic barbarians attacks. Their Hindu forfathers are forcfully converted or their wemons raped by the cruel soldiers of invaders. Now you are showing the intollerence against the truth for supporting the invader mugals..who raped your you grand grand.....mothers and killed your grand grand fathers. What a wonderfull subject.
You seem to be funny when you advise Muslims, bcos your articles are not intended any time for the good purpose but you write only anti Muslim and anti Islam articles.
If you are so much interested in Muslims to become tolerant then why you don%u2019t advise radical Hindu organizations to also become tolerant. By the way we do not require your silly advice.
You claims to be student of history and philosopher but unfortunately you don%u2019t understand Islam. Your intention is only to wide the gap between two communities. Bottom line %u201CToday%u2019s India doesn%u2019t require idiots like you%u201D.
RE:Anti Muslim
by Vijay Sankaranarayanan on Feb 17, 2007 06:04 PM Permalink
Well neither Islam nor Hinduism is so very tolerant. If we were all so very tolerant, then why did radical muslims bomb innocents in 1993 in Mumbai, and why did radical hindus kill innocents in Gujarat in 2001? The first step both Hindus and Muslims need to do is to accept the fact that we all have differences that we need to resolve. Acceptance is the first sign of change...
RE:Anti Muslim
by Lalit Trikha on Feb 17, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
Quran is being misinterpretated and misquoted by todays muslims, it is such a beautiful book full of knowledge and meanings that if you read it with peace and open mind , you will find that you sure are missing something in life .