Regarding Aurangzeb being a true Islamic follower - compare which religion is true to human kind if you consider Aurangzeb a true islamic follower by this example .
The tortured death given to Shivaji's Son whereas the Maratha soldiers on entering Aurangzeb's tent found him praying and therefore decided against killing him at that moment but to show him how near to him they had come they took away his Emperor's Diamond from the top of the Tent.
Hindus have shown similar cases for Mohammed Ghouri 1000 years ago when a defeated Ghouri was allowed to go back.
History was repeated in 1971 when Hindu Army again treated the enemy Islamic forces of Pakistan with dignity and allowed them to return. The surrender is till today the most number of POWs in a war.
Just compare how the hindus treated those islamic soldiers killed in Kargil and how the hindu POWS were treated by these Islamic followers.
A religion is great only if it teaches you basic hunman values which unfortunately Islam lacks.
Stop preaching about SC / ST etc. in Hinduism. Hindus have realised and have made amends to remove the same which shows they are welcome to change. What about you Mullahs Laws - How do you treat a Woman. Regarding your Law and REligion, Don't preach to us your Copy and Paste Religon from Jews plus your Barbaric Laws from Arabs.
Mike & Rafi Mullah don't shut your eyes and keeping shouting loudly? People will assume you to be Follwers of Dog rather than your Allah.
RE:Hindus are killers
by pranat on Mar 13, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
Please be happy and thank Allah that you are in India as civilians killed in India during counter insurgency operations is still low. If you were in Iraq or Pakistan or else where, you might have been history by now killed by your own extremist and fundamentalist brothers.
RE:RE:Hindus are killers
by amjadhussain on Mar 14, 2007 12:01 AM Permalink
In Iraq the muslims have been killed by American Army and the Western Agencies. The Iraqi Muslims knows who were behind this acts. The Mujahadeen fighting with Americans and Westerners and putting them in Hell. On Contrary these cowards doing all the practices to suppress.
RE:RE:RE:Hindus are killers
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 14, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
Nearly 90% of Iraqis dead are killed by fellow iraqis. USA has just opened the pandora box of sunni-shia distrust. Muslims kill eachother everywhere.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Hindus are killers
by Rasheed on Mar 14, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
I fail to understand this big justification of the US. Instead of empathising with the victims of Iraq, you blame them for the chaos. Even the American public has come around to blame their own government for doing what it did in Iraq. But our holier than thou Muslim bashers here would seem to adopt Bush as their latest idol.. Sad, quite sad indeed.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Hindus are killers
by anurag bhargava on Mar 14, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
bhai mere jada sad hone ki jaroorat nahi hai hath uthao aur allah se dua karo ki in americion ko jahannum mein bhej de. thats all. isn't a good idea.
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 14, 2007 05:19 AM Permalink
Rasheed, you are just another guy who behaves moderate but a strong terrorist supporter even if you come across otherwise. It really doesn't matter what you say here. Just speaking on behalf of your cult as a moderate guy, when it's the cult creating trouble everywhere, makes you a soft jehadi. There are human rights loonies everywhere who got their priorities misplaced. There are some in USA, some in India. It helps your cause which they don't seem to care. I mean you will rarely find one of these activists in islamic theocracies.
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 14, 2007 05:48 AM Permalink
it's not justifying US. I give a crap about what US does with Iraq. I have more complaints against Muslim world than US for now.
Dear all, this human indian, is some kind of a antisocial person< distrorting and misquoting facts about our Sanatan Dharma Scriptures.Please be careful when u misquote other religion's scriptures.The Bhagvadgita never says anything about IDOL worship.It says any one worshipping me in whatsoever form.I appear to him in that same form. The religion is not Hindu- it is Sanathan Dharma: The ULTIMATE RELIGION OF ALL. We respect women unlike in another religion their book sees women as mode of entertainment and child production only.Nothing more.The holy quran has been edited several times.A book which was written by (as it is claimed)the creator himself; people have the guts to rewtite it several times.There is a Shivalingam in the posterior wall of mosque of Meccah where muslims perform parikrama albeit in opposite direction.They shave heads and wear white robes like pandits while on Haj or in meccah, Why????
RE:RE:RE:RE:fake book
by Rasheed on Mar 14, 2007 01:00 AM Permalink
Reading much of what you have written on the net would conclusively prove who's crazy and whoz not.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:fake book
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 14, 2007 05:43 AM Permalink
you seem to think there is sanity in what the guy "human indian" has posted. Brotherhood feeling eh.
RE:RE:fake book
by Secular Indian on Mar 14, 2007 03:07 AM Permalink
May Allah finally bless you with some credibility and some critical thinking to go with it.
RE:Funny story I listen from Mr. Gunta Babu
by wada pav on Mar 13, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
Bull ( Nandi ) is found outside Shiva Temple not Ram Temple. You and your idiot Gunta Babu needs to learn our epics better.
RE:RE:Funny story I listen from Mr. Gunta Babu
by amjadhussain on Mar 13, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
You babu go and check. The RAM and SITA inside in the room. The Bull is outside in the Hall. Go to any Ram Temple. Why lieing. Go chanting hey ram hey ram you will temples every knook and corner of India.
RE:RE:RE:Funny story I listen from Mr. Gunta Babu
by pranat on Mar 13, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
Funny stories are funny creations of evil minds. Just to make muslims happy and hindus suffer. If you are enjoying these stories then you are also believing that Allah did all this, as Allah and Ram are one and the same
RE:eat pigs, clean india
by human Indian on Mar 13, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
pure coward..who is afraid on net too, why r so afraid of muslims? dear pl wake up, u r selfsufficent to kill u r self..
RE:Eating Beef is compulsary as per Hindu scriptures Buit is not compulsary to eat meat in Islam but it is permitted to eat certain meat..
by JATIN HALDANKAR on Mar 13, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
For all the Animals you mentioned in your message.. you have reproduced thier names in sanskrit against them ..however only for Beef and Buffalo ,u have mentioned only thier English Name .. is it mistake ? or something mischiveoulsy planted to confused peoples ?? :)
RE:RE:Eating Beef is compulsary as per Hindu scriptures Buit is not compulsary to eat meat in Islam but it is permitted to eat certain meat..
by human Indian on Mar 13, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
dear Hear beef means Bull and Cows, u can check u r self..i.e. sanskrit
RE:RE:RE:Eating Beef is compulsary as per Hindu scriptures Buit is not compulsary to eat meat in Islam but it is permitted to eat certain meat..
by JATIN HALDANKAR on Mar 14, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
why is it sanskrti name are not mentioned for beef in your message ? which maked me feel.. it is concoted