Total 9683 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>
THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT EMPEROR AURANGZEB
by Mike Gandhi on Mar 24, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Temple constructed by Aurangzeb
Mughal Emperor Aurangzeb had constructed a huge temple in Chitrakut (Uttar Pradesh) and made arrangement for the 'bhog' at this temple for generations. Many historians consider Aurangzeb as the most bigot emperor.

However, the old arrangement continues till date. Nearly 323 years back Aurangzeb Alamgir had issued a 'firman' as per which 8 villages (330 bighas of land) were allotted for the upkeep of the temple besides Re 1 every day from the government fund.

Mahant Balram Das of the temple is in possession of the firmaan that was written on brass plate and issued on 19th of Islamic month of Ramzan. As per the decree Sant Balak Das of Allahabad's Kalinjar pargana's Chitrakoot was given 330 bighas of land without any 'lagaan'. The temple is now in a poor state despite enormous funds at the disposal. The discord amongst Mahants has led to the situation, say locals.

Interestingly, Aurangzeb had not only got the temple constructed but also wrote the order of 'rajbhog', himself. The land adjoining the Balaji temple has been encroached by musclemen and the infighting amongst the temple committee has hit the structure, which is crumbling, says the District Magistrate, Chitrakot.

RE:
by bharatiya on Mar 26, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
BehenC$%d Mike Gandi is upto his anti-india tricks again!

My Friend We Are Not Afraid - We Know TRUTH WILL WIN.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 24, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The whole world satanic forces is standing against Islam and Muslims and they are afraid of Islam and Muslims. They are doing malicious things, lieing, webbing Conspiracies, Fabricating Truth, Doing all type of propaganda on Hundreds of Channels, News papers and everywhere. But Nothing make down grade Islam. People are embrassing Islam all over the world. In the West where thereis no sword and money work. Al-Hamdullilah we are not afraid and we see the Islam is commanding and taking the command of Humanity and manking in the world.

RE:My Friend We Are Not Afraid - We Know TRUTH WILL WIN.
by bharatiya on Mar 26, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink

My Friend we are not AFRAID - We know truth will win.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 24, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink 

The whole world standing against Islam and Muslims and they afraid of Islam and Muslims. They are doing lieing, webbing Conspiracies, Fabricating Truth, Doing all type of propaganda on Hundreds of Channels, News papers and everywhere. But Nothing make down grade Islam. People embrassing Islam all over the world. In the West where there sword and money work. Al-Hamdullilah we are not afraid and we see the Islam is commanding and taking the command of Humanity in the world.

RE:To my humble friend Dr. C. G. Nair
by CG NAIR on Mar 26, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Karl Marx had said "Religion is the opium of masses" Reading some of the comments it seems that Religion has now become more poisionous than Potassium Cynayde.

Anybody can Deny these Facts. I will give you the proof. Talking with FACTS.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 24, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Francois Gautier is a great disciple ( Chela ) of SRI SRI RAVI SHANKER and he is one of the Gopis of his Ashram. Secondly He took 8 years physical and mental education from the female priests of Sri Aurobindo Asharam. He Wrote many books on Hindutva. Simply he is a Mouth Piece of RSS GANGS GOONS. Go and read about him. He is the person Constantly advocating caste system. He is the person fabricated that Upper Caster and Brahamans are Rickshaw Pullers. Mr Francois Gautier is making all this mess and spreading hatred. You accept it. The case will be closed and solved.

Do some honest work read about him. Read his articles. That will open you eyes. Those whose eyesight and mental vision is corruptted there is no cure for them.

Truth always prevail and darkness will go away.

RE:Anybody can Deny these Facts. I will give you the proof. Talking with FACTS.
by Yerra Burra on Mar 24, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
This is a typical case of the "Shoot the Messenger" syndrome. Why are you so scared of him? Because he is touching topics which were forbidden to Indians? Topics which you would conveniently have swept under the rug of time?

There is no redemption until we are willing to face the truth dispassionately. Aurangazeb was a horrible abomination for India and for mankind.

by Mike Gandhi on Mar 24, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
The world most horrible abomination for India, for mankind and for whole world, was KRISHNA. His misguidence to Pandvas to fight their own brothers and sisters for the tiny state of Hastinapur, more than 11 billions hindus murdered by hindus. Today we indians made him god and doing jay jay kaar. So this is Indian nature we make them (killers)Bhagwan start puja archana.

by bharatiya on Mar 26, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink

by wada pav on Mar 24, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
11 Billion ? do u know how much that is in crores ? its 1100 crores. i didn't know madarsa education was so bad.

by Perv Sharma on Mar 25, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
It's Madrasa Education. In a Madrasa they don't teach U to use your own senses and U are not allowed to question. If questioned - u face punishment like death etc. That is why Mike's Mullah taught him 11 billion and he is now Mullah and therefore preparing other mullahs of 11 billion.

RE:RE:Anybody can Deny these Facts. I will give you the proof. Talking with FACTS.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 24, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
Babu tell the truth What said is correct or not. If what I said is correct then you can see your face in your mirror. Then there is no need to say about a Bogus Writer. He is also one of them like, Arun Shourie, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and so on.

by aus ant on Mar 24, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
No harm in finding out if the 'messenger' is neutral.
If he has an axe to gring, the message will be tinted.

You People Accept that Francois Gautier is RSS GANGS GOONS Mouth Piece and Bogus writer
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 24, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink 

Mr Francois Gautier is a great disciple ( Chela ) of SRI SRI RAVI SHANKER and he is one of the Gopis of his Ashram. Secondly He took 8 year physical education from female priests of Sri Aurobindo Asharam. He Wrote many books on Hindutva. Simply he is Mouth Piece of RSS GANGS GOONS. Go read about. He is the person Constantly advocating caste system. He is the person fabricated that Upper Caster and Brahamans are Rickshaw Pullers. Mr Francois Gautier is making all mess and spreading hatred. You accept it. The case will be solved.

THE GREAT EMPEROR - SHAHENSHAH AURANGZEB
by Mike Gandhi on Mar 24, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aurangzeb's Rule
After much fighting, the administration of the empire passed into the hands of Aurangzeb. He looked upon power as a mean to reform an corrupt society. The pious Emperor did much to improve the life of common people. He abolished all illegal taxes, etc. His measures brought relief to common men. He didn't seem to care about his own comfort. His reign was an era of happiness and peace through the empire. He never committed the slightest injustice during his reign. He was overall the best Mughal emperor in its history.

RE:THE GREAT EMPEROR - SHAHENSHAH AURANGZEB
by bharatiya on Mar 26, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink

Total 9683 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>