Total 9683 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
RE:LINGAM & YOUNI - RAM AND SHIVA - THERE IS NO LINGAM FOR KRISHNA - GANESH-INDER-VISHNU-BHARAT- I NEVER LISTEN.
by Avi Priten on Mar 31, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
Hello, Why do muslims cut there Penis, did Prophet said this to do ???

Do not comment on any other religion without knowing about your own origin.

RE:LINGAM & YOUNI - RAM AND SHIVA - THERE IS NO LINGAM FOR KRISHNA - GANESH-INDER-VISHNU-BHARAT- I NEVER LISTEN.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
This is the fact you must bear it. We know our religion and your religion also. You want more. I can let you know. Be curios and know the truth. Dont be wada pav bhai you will be mullakhia.

by Balamurali Srinivasan on Mar 31, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
don't mix lingam and yoni.."Yoni porutham" is different..you just saw some britisher's video which says lingam is male sexual organ..and bluffing here.

I don't want to even answer you...see the shape of lingam... lingam symbolises the cosmic principle which is startless and endless.and also see it's kind'a merging..which ever starts has to end and merge one day...can you find which is starting point unless you define..in a lingam.. if you wear a yellowglass and see a white object that too will be seen as yellow only.so you see as penice and I see as a cosmic principle...your group will shout like this only..but will SUN care for a barking Dog?it will give equal light to that also..so god is ever compassionate and loving, so it won't punish you..only your own actions will make you feel the heat or cold..

by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
What is the mean of Lingam. If you ask about the shape of the idol. He will tell you the Lingam is passing through the Yoni. If Startless and Endless. When Million people say the cow is their mother. Is it the Lingam of Bull just looks alike. According to Darwings theory the Father lingam is Monkey. Where due stand in this endless and startless. Do not fool simple people. Yeh Public hai sab jan ta hai.

RE:LUSTFUL SITA VS THE ''IMPOTENT'' RAMA - Hey Ram
by Avi Priten on Mar 31, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
Rafiuddin, Do you know the orgin of ISLAM.

What Prophet Mohd was and how islam started. Ask your Christian Brothers They will tell you.

RE:LUSTFUL SITA VS THE ''IMPOTENT'' RAMA - Hey Ram
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
In the year 2006 the official figures of Britain Said that 14246 UK National accepted Islam. This the essence of the Truth. No need money or power.

Religion
by guruprasad venkatakrishnan on Mar 31, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink 

No one in this world seems to understand about religion. True religion won't have customs, which means all your hinduism,christianity,Islam so on and so forth are not religions. Religion should lead to ones' understanding about who he is rather than following set of rules which are potent and useless.True religion is about celebration. True religion is about treating yourself about god than thinking about unknown different form and formless gods said by your so called religions. Religion won't have worship places, it would rather be worshiped( meaning you'd always be thankful to nature in moment, thankful to yourself). Leave all ridiculous thinking about so called religion and be yourself. APPO NIPPO BHAVA ( Be Yourself- As said by Gautama Buddha).

RAMA'S DEATH - Hey Ram
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rama , like an ordinary man, fell down into the river and was DROWNED. (Uttara Kandam, Chapter 106). How can a "god die? Who will then look after the affairs of the world?

RE:RAMA'S DEATH - Hey Ram
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
This is the reply of your cut and paste now bear it. Time will come we will do with BAJRANG DAL AND THEY WILL CRY. Wait Hinduism is in the last stage of Revolution. See about OBC reservation it is last step now.

RE:RE:RAMA'S DEATH - Hey Ram
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
What I write is not fabricated. Go to your book and check then AVI PRITEN phir tumhari har taraf jagah dard hoga.

RE:RAMA'S DEATH - Hey Ram
by rafiuddin farooqui on Mar 31, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
They were prophet and messenger of God. They were not God. They were not God. Mohammed P.B.U.H is not God. He said I am the messenger and servant of God. You fools just get treatment. You dont know what are you saying. We Muslim Belief that there is no God except Allah the most powerful and most gracious creator and sustainer and Phrophet Mohammed pbuh is the messenger and servant of God. Just like us.

Total 9683 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>