In my View any group who work aginest country must be ban but we must have to look both side of mirror since ban any out fit is no soultion.we must work to change the heart of those person who lost there way and make good organigtion to outlaw
RE:About SIMI Ban
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
You r one of the sensible writers what india needs and not those who make judgements on the basis of religion
I often explain my friends abroad that in OUR GREAT INDIA, Democracy is treated as a prost., the Politicians as her customers. These customers (ab)use democracy, but never ever care for even paying back. Atleast the real prost. on streets are rewarded for their services, but in this case because this politicians are the by-products of this GREAT DEMOCRACY, there is nothing one can expect. The only real solution is to join Arm forces and after about decade of service join Politics. So that way one will have atleast some discipline and loyalty towards motherland.
RE:Democracy and Prost.
by ashok krishnamoorthy on Feb 15, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
please start counting with your fingers how many politicians have had military experience. Indian politicians joining defense is just a dream. for them politics is a money making machine.
RE:SEMI
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
You are right . We should have the same yard stick for all if we beleive in equality. We should not allow Bajrang dal motive of hindunization of India.
RE:RE:SEMI
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
who are you to decide that? on what moral basis do you stand? count three and mention your contributions to Indian unity. Bagrang dal is a fringe group and a subordinate to main orgs. The real organisations with strong base are RSS and VHP who have set up tens of thousands of schools in indian villages for the past few decades. they have worked in rescue and relief efforts effectively after earthquakes and tsunamis. are working with tribals and women in hinterland of the nation to eradicate social evils. Simply said - they are here to make sure India doesn't disintegrate due to votebank politicis. What do you mean by Hinduisation? all muslims don't identify with their ancient heritage preceding the tiems when Islamic hordes invaded India. These right wing groups just want them to claim their heritage and be people of this nation. They are not asking to move away from other religions? is that a big thing to ask? and when was the last time Hindus froced conversion on others? you people some perspective of things. Break India.
RE:RE:RE:SEMI
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
what would happen if some one burns your father if he is preaching peace. you will hate him even if the attacker makes 1 lakh schhols.and this is the case that came into limelight. Do you know the names of all the schools they have made.what about naroda patia?
RE:RE:RE:RE:SEMI
by ashok krishnamoorthy on Feb 15, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
nobody preached peace. They preached that our gods are devils as if there is differentiation in Gods. Will we guys be allowed to preach against Islam in Saudi?? against Christ in Vatican??
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:SEMI
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
You are the breed of a politician . Do you know that there was never a saying that this GODs are devils But were told that you should beleive in ONE GOD. Do not burn girl child alive, respect parents, love one's own country. Do you want us to do entirely opposite
by Anand on Feb 15, 2007 08:12 PM Permalink
First stop sending messages if you are so scared even to display your name and stop blaming RSS for anything that goes wrong in India.
RSS did not kill anyone's father. It was an individual who did it.
What about SIMI that killed hundreds by planting bombs?
by mohd aziz on Feb 15, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
Remember what Nazism did to Germany in the name of nationalism. Initially the raise of Nazism was due to their nationalistic idealogy but they ended up by destroying Germany and killing hundreds of thousands of Jews and other races. Excess of any thing is not good and should be curtailed.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
I am not scared of anyone since I know the law of the land. RSS killed many fathers in Gujarat.They raped many a girls. Nuns have been raped and killed. childrens have been burnt alive. We saw all this in Gujarat. Givethanks to God that you were not a victim.
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
well what about those all those Hindus butchered? do you know the genocide after islamic hordes invaded in India was the largest anywhere in the world? wait for some time. the facts will come out . Naroda Patia eh? what about Mr. Godhra? how do you want a Hindu to react if his mother or sister is torched and burned to death? do minorities anywhere else in the world have these guts to attack majority constantly? Hindus don't want their nation to be weak. Why don't you people talk about Pandits of Kashmir who have been forced out of Kashmir in hundreds of thousands for the past ten years? and the thousands of their deaths and rapes. why do you still still stick to naroda patia? do you know that in Marad(in Kerala) Hindus women were raped and butchered and Hindus did nothing? this incident happened after a year after Godhra. why are you still talking about patia naroda bto.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
I am against killing or raping any woman whatever religion they profess. But than why did not 90% hindu ministers since independence solve the issues. This means that this very ministers do not care for hindus either ALI
RE:RE:RE:SEMI
by Rajesh Pandey on Feb 15, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
I fully agree with the views of Chaitanya Kumar. It's very unfortunate to see that now it has become a fashion to oppose any thing which has 'hindu' name .....this is pseudo secularism.
'SO called' intellectualls formula of secularism means just become 'anti-hindu' and dump the ancient culture so that one community can be appeased and become a solid vote-bank.
SIMI is only an outfit of Muslim Students and please don't expect them to be Terrorists or Jihadi's. How can a student be an extremist or a Hardcore Terrorist? They may be a bit over-expressive and over-emotional at points of time. Think about Pakistan banning NSUI, ABVP, SFI and other student unions of India, it will be rediculuos, won't it be? Yes these student organisations don't operate in Pakistan, but try to understand the situation.
SIMI Brothers, at the same time Ceaser's wife should above suspicion.
RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by pradeep joshi on Feb 15, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
either you donot understand the gravity of the matter or you are trying to equate simi with nsui/abvp. simi was always in forefront of terroist game plan to disturb peace, in the name of islam you should not propagate terrosim.
by ashok krishnamoorthy on Feb 15, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
How come the YMCA of India was not banned. think about it man. Why all the fingers point only towards Islam??
by N Venugopal on Feb 15, 2007 07:51 PM Permalink
Does this student organization has any upper age limit for members as 21 years? Im 50? still I am a student.?!
RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
yeah knock your head in one of those jehadi outfits. you are 50 eh? old man, why are you here to talk nonsense. I am sure they are somewhere near you..the SIMI. are you a Muslim BTW? or one of those self-hating Hindus who are here to screw India?
by Anand on Feb 15, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
What do you mean how can a student organisation be a terrorist organisation?? DO you mean to say that two different governments with totally differnt ideologies are wrong and are after SIMI only because it an islamic students movement ??
Do you also mean that the Supreme Court is stupid dumb and blind??
by Batra on Feb 15, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
come on...U think students are weak?boss most pwerful leaders of India r all from Student Organizations...Mulayam,Lalu,George fernandes,Sharad yadad,ram vilas...all are from student leadership background...so better dont give any clean chit to terrorits... No terrorists have any HUMAN RIGHTS...
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
do you know how stupid you sound? Why are you relating examples of Pakistan banning ABVP, SFI, NSUI when they don't exist there? when will people like these get some reality and talk sense? And you are an expert on SIMI? do you have any clue of what they really do? do you know that they are spreading their secessionist tentacles even in south India and expanding their network? do you know what they really do? Why will SC issue orders if there is no urguency in the matter?
RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
Supreme court had earlier goofed up in shah bano case. so dont criminalize before going into details. also jayprakash narayan was acquitted in murder of Mahatma gandhi.He is founder of RSS
RE:RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by good fren on Feb 15, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
Jayprakash narayan is not the founder of RSS. Check your facts. Muslims are trying to forcefully enforce their barbarian culture on india. There is not a place on earth where they have not destroyed monuments/temples of other religions . From south american mayan culture to african cults to egyptians ancient civilization to great indian ancient history- everything has been badly affected due to islamic terrorization and barbarianism.
RE:RE:RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by Mohamed Aslum on Feb 15, 2007 09:17 PM Permalink
First thing first, 1. i'm a muslim and I think organisations like SIMI should be banned permanently and leaders should be prosecuted. Also, other muslim organisations that speak on behalf of all the indian muslims should be banned, including the ones in UP who negotiate the ram-mandir-mosque issue. I think muslims should gift the land and in return hindus should build a mosque somewhere. This will solve half the problems.
2. With regards to muslims destroying mayan culture? Where did you pick up this facts from? It was the spanish missionary under their king's leadership that killed mayans. Muslims went nowhere close to south america.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
Also thackery never founded shiv sena. But how do we address him. So remember it is not the one who starts something is a founder, but the one who takes the idealogies forward and the same idealogy kills thosands
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by Amar Desai on Feb 15, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
Thackrey or any of his men has never started any comminal riots in history, check it out its always the minority who starts and then there will always be reaction. As you will say that Muslims will always love peace but when somebody will supress or harm him a muslim will fight back. In the same way dear if any community is harmed it will alwasy fight back so if some ppl would be burnt alive in radh bai chal then thei brothers will also fight. Or is it so according to your fundas that only muslims have right to fight back. If so then I am sorry its not so. hahahahahahahah
RE:RE:RE:SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC
by tejas gangane on Feb 15, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
Hehe he .If you say JayPrakash Narayan is founder of RSS, I'll say Khailifa of Turkey founded SIMI.Stupid first know the facts & then speak.In SHAH BANO case SC gave verdict on the basis of evidence presented to it.It was AIMPLB who unnecessarily took it as infringment of Islam & Sharait & what not.Mrons all of them.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
And this is the culture that you have inherited from your parents. you cannot debate and start abusive languages- say stupidyour c
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Jayprakash was of the core team in founding RSS. He also delieved that Cow is not to be treated holy. and r u a girl for sounding hehehe be a man say hahaha
by good fren on Feb 15, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
>>How can a student be an extremist or a Hardcore Terrorist?
Terrorism has no basis except for religion and everybody knows which religion is that- lol You be a student or a professional or an innocent looking teenager . You are a terrorist if you terrorize others.
by Piyush Bhargava on Feb 15, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
You seem to be out of your mind comparing SFI,ABVP,NSUI to SIMI.The Intelligence agencies have said it, the supreme court has said it and yet you refuse to believe that simi is a terrorist organisation.Now what else do you want them to do to you to make you come to your senses. Another bomb blast, killing innocents?
by Mandar Bhagwat on Feb 15, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
Thinking of NSUI or ABVP or SFI existing in Pakistan and then getting banned is as absurd as a lamb existing amongst a lot of wolves.
Please note that at the time of partition there were 5% Hindus left in Pakistan, now they are less than 2%. Our people surprizingly entertain elements like SIMI. Please be aware of a political party supported by Bacchans which openly advocates SIMI
by gunjan pandey on Feb 15, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
Why do students (any students) want to form a group like SIMI? Why are they interested in expressing their emotions? Not only SIMI, I would say, NSUI, ABVP, SFI, etc... these groups should be banned for life... And students should start studying and should not be allowed for any elections, groupism for any reason... They should know that politicians try to use them for their elections and their positions.
We should get together for a good reason and not just because somebody in minority. Think more for you and our country's future. There are very less people who really think of the nation first.
I would like to draw the attention of the readers to the protest that the Congress Party staged acrross the nation in 2001 saying that the government is targeting muslim student organisations, when the centre moved to ban the organisation.
Doesnt this Congress party have any shame ?? It should apologise to the people for making such protests.
It is either naive or shmeless. In both the cases it is unfit to rule.
RE:BAN Congress
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
you r right .Congress has dual face. If they were good we would never have had jinnahs and thackreys. We would have been the best developed country in world with such a pool of talent
RE:RE:BAN Congress
by Amar Desai on Feb 15, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
HINDUSTAN IS A POOL OF TALENT from last 5000 years its in the genes. and that's why we have some celebrities who want to stay here but dont want to speak good about it .hahahahahahah
RE:RE:BAN Congress
by Mayank Kumar on Feb 15, 2007 09:16 PM Permalink
Yes Cngress is a dual natured party. It never led a single path to solve the problem. Rajiv Gandhi laid the foundation stone for RAMJANMbhumi in Ayodhya. Now it says no. no. no.
RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
the founder of rss was friend and an accompliance in killing of the father of the nation
RE:RE:RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
please dont use currencies having gandhis face on it if you hate gandhi so much. If RSS wills it will remove gandhi's name from history
RE:RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by Anand on Feb 15, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
Should we ban an organisation because its founder had a friend who killed Mahatma Gandhi ?????
Should you be banned form school because some one your family did not go to school ??
Should you be branded a criminal because your friend may be a criminal??
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
we should ban the idealogy, or else be prepared to see more pains and hatred in your generations to come. think progressively and please switch your loyalties from BJP to a better secular forum
by krishna puthran on Feb 15, 2007 08:12 PM Permalink
Hi Mr. Noor, They have done the right thing? Otherwise we should have still the sufferers in the Hands of Muslims. Father of nation was full under the control of stupid Jinha and he never had any concerns for Hindus. He deserved it. Please read the book written by godse and the yesterdays interview of Gopal godse by Times. The nation will come to know the truth, which was hidden by the public from years.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
These are anti indian views and anti muslim views becase in Islam a person has 3 fathers 1) his own father 2)his father in law 3)his teacher Gandhi atleast taught me ahimsa and brother hood. and i think u r god send to doubt my religion behold the latest prophet of GOd
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by binny on Feb 15, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
YOu cannot watch a film without permission of bajrang dal and u say yourself liberal
by binny on Feb 15, 2007 09:24 PM Permalink
you think that you are having a liberal life, how comeu cannot celebrate valentine's day
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
This is you attitude when we r suffering from price hike. If there were people like u we would never hve had freedom. and this is liberlism when u cannot enjoy valentines day
by anand chavan on Feb 15, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
Mr. Noor RSS is in existence for nation and not for a religion. And if you respect Father of nation so much you would not be supporting SIMI which has hands in terrorists activities.
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
no one is supporting Simi. But if you know a thing about democracy than there is an article on right to equality
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
so you have adequate proof as to simi bombed in 7/11. I am a ptriotic person and I will surely like to report tis to law cause u know the people behind 7/11 eventhough the investigations by mumbai police are on. Also remember 55 crores was a share of revenue similar to water sharing in karnataka and last but not the least if congress had given a slight look , so many muslims would not bebelow poverty line
RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by Muddassir Haq on Feb 15, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Dear Mr.RONNIE, I am sad to know that you have very poor knowladge about RSS and it's activaty, Reply for your first statement (RSS has never killed innocents by planting bombs in trains-SIMI has done) Sir Don't you know who killed in a well planned manner hundreds of innocent Indian people in Gujarat, Reply for your second statement (SIMI seems to be fighting for establishing an Islamic State in the whole of India) Just 3 days ago RSS & VHP has declared that in front of media OPENLY that they will be making India as a Hindu Rashtra, I whop you reed news paper or listen to news if you wont I can give to all the reference,
Reply for your Third statement (They are clever enough to hide their motive by using the loopholes in our liberal law enforcing system) As you are quite intelligent you must be having knowledge that demolishing any historical place/ religious place is an offence and when babri mosque and historical/ religious place was demolished we have all proof evidence present that this crime was done but just because of the so called liberal law enforcing system nun got punishment, don't you agree ? crime is crime,
Mr. Ronnie please don't see only one side, as I neutral man I would say if Simi is guilty then RSS is too,
by prashant pandey on Feb 15, 2007 11:27 PM Permalink
one thing i wanna ask u why the muslims burnt the sabarmati train killing so many hindus. If those muslims have not done such shameful act then No gujarat riots would had occured.
by binny on Feb 15, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
please solve the problem of farmers committing suicides. is it because of simi. also is load shedding being done by simi
RE:RE:RE:RE:Reply to Noor Hussain: SIMI vs RSS
by Renuka Sharma on Feb 15, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
what difference will they get after they eliminate all of them from their country... Will the millions of Hindus working in other non hindu countries come back,?? remember India is the only Hindu country in the world besides Nepal........ Then why are the Hindus working in Gulf countries and minting money........
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:10 PM Permalink
Please go thru curricullum on gujarat riots, on the sikh massacre after indira gandhis death.and have thecourage to stand up to thetruth
by good fren on Feb 15, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
>>As you are quite intelligent you must be >>having knowledge that demolishing any >>historical place/ religious place is an >>offence
How about all the hindu and other non muslim religious monuments destroyed by muslims ? Somnath, Sun temple konark, Beluru and Halebeedu temples in south, ancient egyptian temples in cairo, Bamiyan Buddhas , other numerous churches, temples, cemeteries, statuary and artifacts ??
Name just one monument that ?Hindu's destroyed that was not their own - lol. Barbri Mosque was not a Mosque. It qas a temple , so we just took what was ours.
At least this verdict should be an eyeopener for the so-called secular politicians of our country, who for the sake of votes and cheap politics pamper the minority community and the minority community must also realise that they are being used by these IDIOTS @@##
RE:nice !!!
by Srinivasan Ramiah on Feb 15, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
SIMI has so many Anti-National supporters in India and their activites cann't be curbed unless Votebank Politicians like Mulayam Singh, V.P,Singh and the other UPA Parties are thrown out.
RE:nice !!!
by on Feb 15, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
Hats off to secular India 1)where bajrang dal becomes censor board and decides others freedom as to what indians should view as in gujarat. 2)rss(revering Jayprakash narayan - an accompliance acquitted by court over killing of mahatma gandhi). 3)shiv sena beating indians(biharis) who seek livelihood in mumbai. 4)prasar bharti wanting free gifts but doesnot have the necessary will to encrypt signals thus pressurising institutions against free trade. go scot-free. 5)a cristian missionary is burnt alive 6)27% more reservations within hindu community in the name of reservations of OBC thus sealing opportunities from the general category 7)a non hindu out-fit simi is exempted from the fundamental right of expression.
RE:RE:RE:nice !!!
by on Feb 15, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
If u r so patriotic ban hindus form going to work in saudi and dubai wherin they earn more than what Indians pay them. And if some parsi comes to india, are all muslims to be blamed . I am not blaming all hindus for gujarat but the fundamentalist few
RE:RE:RE:RE:nice !!!
by prashant pandey on Feb 15, 2007 11:29 PM Permalink
Saudi arabia doen't do any favour to anybody by giving high wages because the so called high wages for Indians is still cheapest available labour for them.
All regards to SC. We must also see the other side of the coin too.What do yu think of the RSS. Are they really peace loving.Than why not the ban to them too?
RE:Fail the verdict rather
by Satyanarayana Maddi on Feb 15, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
Hi You should not demand like 'tit for tat'. You're asking because the banned SIMI is a islamic body so does bann RSS (a Hindhu body). But supreme court's verdict is on 'Antisocial Elements' not on Muslim or Hindhu body. RSS never planned bombs blasts any where in this world. We know SIMI has been established for a good reason but it's been misutilised by unscrupulous people who misinterprets Islam. The messages posted by or replied by a Muslim is always like this. This is 21st centruy and live and think like an educated (and a true muslim). by Satya
RE:RE:RE:Fail the verdict rather
by drax on Feb 15, 2007 10:12 PM Permalink
U check any forum muslims r the most abusive uncultured and idiotic lot which shouldnt be surprising considering what Quran teaches.
by Piyush Bhargava on Feb 15, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
Mr.Hossain,RSS is not a secessionist outfit.Its loyalities are with India only.While generally speaking muslim loyalities lie else where.By your same yardstick, congress can also be called secessionist.What is the problem with you guys.Why do you keep fighting and killing other people who do not belong to your faith.Why is it that muslims are fighting and killing people in nearly every country of the world.If you don't have other people to kill then you start killing your own people. You live in India and enjoy its democracy. Yet you have a problem.The law over here is the same for all people.Yet you guys think you are above the law.Why don't you go to pakistan and enjoy its dictatorship.
by Aanand Khara on Feb 15, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
SIMI is anti national. SIMI is a puppet at the hands of fanatic and violent muslim forces.
RSS is a highly dignified force. Do you have nay reason as to why it should be banned ??
by Gaurav Maheshwari on Feb 15, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
RSS is one of national serving Org. We have a lot of example when RSS serve in national calamity, accident etc without any boundation of cast & religion
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
Because they are the real Patriots. Others need to match them. It's not the other way round. RSS have been real patriots and have kept their for a long time. They don't bomb or disrespect Indian institutions of sanctity like SIMI et al. Where were you when the same Supreme court hailed Hindutva in 90's? And who talks about Hindutva? SIMI? ..hehe
by Surendra Akkaraju on Feb 15, 2007 07:34 PM Permalink
The issue here is "anti-national", and RSS doesn't fit into this category.
by gunjan pandey on Feb 15, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Not RSS, I can support banning Bajrang Dal. Bajrang Dal has a similar kind of records. But, I am not surprised SIMI to be banned for life too. I wouldn't point out any religion. But, please dont keep any sympathetic feelings for the groups like SIMI. They are destructive and not constructive. I praise those muslims who dont get in to these kind of unpleasant politics.
Remember, we are Indians. And Indians are well known for their unity in diversity. Dont fight for any group to be banned or not. Just think of people who got killed during the blasts and who are suffering because of the dispute between the two governments in Kashmir.
we should stop at this point .promulgate these three orders # immdiate death sentence for treason and terroism # complete stoppage of relgious conversions #stringent population control measures
finally deport the turncoats like mulayam singh ,laloo,kuldip nayyer.arundati roy .... india will be one step closer to super power if we implement these...
RE:RE:hail the verdict
by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
Mr. Praveen is enthused to say atleast something, doesn't matter if he is dreaming or if you are. Why do you need to discourage people? Keep it up Praveen. Do what you do. You are heading the right direction. Defend India and Hinduism bro.
RE:RE:RE:hail the verdict
by travel zone on Feb 15, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
dear mr praveen why r u so worried abt religious conversion arent you confident abt ur religion why do people convert hv u ever thought abt it treat humans as equal nobody wl convert
RE:humm
by mahesh kamath on Feb 15, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
In which country Muslims are leaving with harmony. They are there to make the biased mock up. Just take the simple example of keeping woman in backseat. Islam is fully biased religion.
by ashok shetty on Feb 15, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
Why should Muslim brothers to take up arms, they are Indians & not anti elements. Only few hundred peoples are tarish image of peace loving Muslims & why should they support them. We are not doing biased against any Muslims, if yes then why 3 Muslim Brothers are selected for World Cup, why our President is Muslim the list may go on go on...
RE:RE:humm
by Feu Ado on Feb 15, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
people like Mr. Shetty shoudl migrate to any islamic country...be it UAE or Malayasia...after all only Islam believes in freedom of Expression ( ask tasleema nasrin and salman rushdie) and freedom of belief ( try eating on a roza day even if you are not a muslim in an islamic country)...islam equates to terrorim in each and every sense!
by Vivek Agnihotri on Feb 15, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
What rubbush!!! Why would muslim take up arms ? I totally agree with views shared / proposed by Praveen Kumar.