Total 90 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Natwar is liar so is entire congress party
by Ajay Mishra on Feb 06, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Natwar has always been close aide of Nehru dynasty even to Bahu "Sonia". So, all along this guy was nice and obliging.

Whatever wrong Natwar had done, he could not have done so without Bahu's cognizance. After all, they all prostrate in front of her and bow 20 times a day. So, how can they be so maverick to offend their Godess.

In fact, I think congress is full of such crooks. The best thing is no sooner we find one of them, congress party will disconnect itself from that guy and project itself to be clean. This party has been curse on India and may god remove this black cloud from over us...

RE:Natwar is liar so is entire congress party
by Srinivasan Ramiah on Feb 06, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink
That may be True Mr.Mishra, But for heaven's sake dont support Natwar who till he was kicked out was a Loyal [but conceited] Chamcha
of the Nehru Family. It is Natwar type of people who perpetuate the Dynasty.

RE:RE:Natwar is liar so is entire congress party
by Ajay Mishra on Feb 07, 2007 05:41 AM  Permalink
I need to be insane to support Natwar. What I want to point out is don't just punish a sheep, kill the shepherd. Unless we throw away congress party from political system, inconsistent and illogical policies will be made all the time. Coz, all they care about is power.

Retire n pack up, we are tired of you...
by Gururaj S on Feb 06, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How long do you want to carry on this charade?
Go home, enjoy your old age in peace. Let someone else worry about India, and its citizens. We are sick of you people dividing us across religions...

RE:Retire n pack up, we are tired of you...
by Srinivasan Ramiah on Feb 06, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink
Yes people like Natwar and Mulayam should voluntarily retire.Or else People will retire them compulsarily

DS
by Deepak Sachdeva on Feb 06, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink 

Mr Natwar, you are a disgusting man. Playing with the system is what you know too well. Thats why you are barking on govt. you know if they show any proof, you can always give it a 'political conspiracy' color.

And no wonder to see the party of your choice. Mulamma is the man of your choice. I really want you to join this party so that it goes to the same path where you have been sent.

Who is Saddam
by Rock Water on Feb 06, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont understand how can someone try to get political gains by supporting a tyrant, Saddam gased the kurds, suppressed the Shias and tortured anyone who rose against him irrespective he or she was a shia sunni, there is a saying that one who kills by the sword dies by the sword and thats what exactly happened to him, I dont understand why are Indian Muslims supporting him and the politicians are exploiting the situation, Indian Muslims must feel lucky they were born in India and not under Saddam regime, so grow up and realise Khudda ka kyo mazzab nahi, sirf mohabbat hei khudda ka mazzab hai.

RE:Who is Saddam
by Soft Pearl on Feb 06, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
Saddam or Fidel Castro stop seeing world by Western eye there is a different story always untold, why you never speak when Saddam was very dearer to India always buy petrol without any quota from Iraq, why America likes him when he was fighting with Iran, why he was not sent to Hague, use your brain and eyes, stop believing American CNN and BBC America is not doing any good to any part of world see their record of Vito in UN General Assembly why only for Israel, why not for Africa, Somalia, Bosnia, Americans are business mans where ever they go they look business, trillions of dollars they spend in research of arms and ammunition, now how to make them sell, India must be very careful while dealing with Americans the create problem then they come to help then they occupy, East India Company is the best example.

RE:RE:Who is Saddam
by Rock Water on Feb 06, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
Saddam was never dearer to India it was just a tactic to get support in the UN and India wanted a middle east power to support the cause of Kashmir and as saddam was under sanction India bought hydrocarbon at a subsidised rate not cheap, in world politics we have allies and then the country realises the country ur dealing with is just taking advantage and thats waht saddam did, as in case of India and China we were friends in the 50,s but in the 60's we all know what happened, I think CNN and BBC propogate a democratuc view unlike channels like al jeezzera, hey how can u let a single man run the country forever, I think since u live in a democratic country u dont realise what it has to offer the case of grass on the other side is greener, how do u expect an ailing castro run a country,if castro is so very good then why do cubans flee to the USA. India is a democratic country now not run by selfish kings who let the east India company rule us but if we let fundamentalist ideas in our head rule our judgement then we can have some fanatic politicians ruling us let it be the bajrang dal or the Indian muslims students union hey grow up for globalisation dont try to reverse the time and go into dark ages my friend we as our country with the power of the educated youths are driving this country dont throw a spanner in the well of development by supporting any fantaical ideas

RE:RE:RE:Who is Saddam
by Sukhwinder on Feb 06, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
Have u ever heard, let alone used, punctuation marks? U and Azeem Sheikh ("need to take retirement" by azeem sheikh on Feb 06, 2007 08:40 PM ) both need to take the Rapidex English course again!! And it's "Spanner in the Works" not "Well". Stick to hindi if u have problems communicating in "Inglis"

RE:RE:RE:RE:Who is Saddam
by Rock Water on Feb 07, 2007 01:45 AM  Permalink
that's fine sukhwinder, i shall take ur word and thanks for correcting my phrase, i think i have started with some using some commas, me being an engineer have lost out on my grammer

RE:RE:RE:RE:Who is Saddam
by Venkata Subramani on Feb 06, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
Again my dear brother Sukhwinder,

I think you must take english class for all those of us who were born for Indians..

RE:Who is Saddam
by Vishnu Garimella on Feb 06, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
This is so true! Its a wonderful comment!

Natwar should have never been made FM
by Saumil Pandya on Feb 06, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink 

Natwar Singh came up in Indian politics during the Cold War. India and the U.S. had an adversarial relationship during that time. We are now trying to improve relations with the U.S., so these Cold War leftovers on the Indian and American sides should not be put in prominent positions. Natwar should have neer been made FM in the first place.

Natwars ridiculous arguments
by partha dutta on Feb 06, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its really disgusting to see a politician of his age and experience speaking such rubbish....how can anyone communalise the issue of Saddam Hussein.Even individualy i dont support what has been done to him, but from where the question of 17 crores muslim comes into picture.That issue should be criticized in humanatarian ground..and not for hinm bneing a muslim.....to attract muslim vote. Politician giving such cheap statements should be banned from politics

RE:Natwars ridiculous arguments
by Patriot on Feb 06, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with partha.. Its really to link Saddam Hussein with Indian Muslims. What has he ever done to Indians or Indian Muslims to deserve any attention? Even if someone has to go by his religious roots, all the violence he has perpetrated is against his Muslim brethen only.... Its shame on Natwar to invoke communalism in this issue.

RE:RE:Natwars ridiculous arguments
by azeem sheikh on Feb 06, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
I agree with u too. Mr.Natwar, u have no business of talking abt indian muslims protesting against saddam's hanging. U r too old to understand the younger generation's mentality. They r no more interested in communal politics.
Get lost frm india and live in Iraq.

There r many more like him
by dinesh sharma on Feb 06, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink 

it is pathetic that people like natwar , Mulyam and many more are in our political system and they have only one mission amass as much as wealth as can. they have no concern to any cast or community but they use emotion of people to come to power and plunder.For power they can do everthing I can only prey god to save this country from such pluderer

have kayam churan to release pressure
by Baba Kamdev on Feb 06, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink 

mt singh have kuran churan to release all you pressures..

DEAR MR.SINGH
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Feb 06, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink 

It is better not to discuss the past for your present and future political benefit.

You are not 35 years old..Why don't you go on vacation...Stop the blame game...

You don't have to prove that politicians do all kind of politics...

Leave the public alone.

Total 90 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >