Total 1517 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
link ganga to cauvery
by nagaraja koppa on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why to fight for a verdict regarding water in courts. Let us link ganga to cauvery and also see that the water is not wasted in metros .
Make water for agriculture compulsarily free and bangaloreans please dont waste water.

RE:link ganga to cauvery
by karthik subramani on Feb 05, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
stop dreaming. do you think N.Indians will share the water with us. they always loot the resources from here and use for their development.

worst result
by Santosh Kalasagond on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink 

Alwalys injustice to Karanatka, the river start for Karanatka and most of area is covered here but still it doesn't get water.

By Santosh

Justice for Tamil Nadu Atlast...
by sivarajan balamurugan on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink 

Justice given to Tamil Nadu after 3 decades of battle on Legal Coridors. The Central Govt. has to play a more responsible role to implement the verdict. Also Karnataka should Co-opperate. Balamurugan

This is not fair
by sajul pamban on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is not a fair decision. Why punish Karnataka if the Tamil Govt. Cannot provide for the basic needs of its own people? 17 Years they could not make arrangements for their own subjects.

RE:This is not fair
by pauldurai shanmugam on Feb 05, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
Hi,

Let me tell you the facts.No river is originated in TamilNadu and they have to depend on other states.
Tell some method to generate rivers where there is none.

serves landgrabbers right
by Ahmed Shah on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bismillah ur rahman ir raheem firstly all thanks to Allah
karnataka has a history of bad relations with all neighbours first it annexes belgaum from maharashtra now it wants to grab tamil nudus share of water too but this time the evil intentions were thwarted i feel all water should go to tamil nadu and none to karnataka
kitna nataka karna hai karo

RE:serves landgrabbers right
by HelloIndia on Feb 05, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
You guys always divide on religion, perverted laughing!!. Maharastra didn't honour "Mahajan's report" that way even Karnataka can say no to this. Then even you can keep laughing....

by venkatesh ramaiah on Feb 05, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
what if some wants your assets, will u share it i dont know bout you but we dont, only thing is we can help them but not at the cost of our people, tribunal should give verdict in every bodys interest....

RE:RE:RE:serves landgrabbers right
by Chetan Natekar on Feb 05, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
The world is saying u people are terrorists

by ashok shetty on Feb 05, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
My dear Friend, lets merge TN with Karnataka & we will call Greater Karnataka then we will share watar with all Kannadiga's. Don't worry reply will follow....

RE:RE:serves landgrabbers right
by Ananth CM on Feb 05, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Why should merge tamil nadu with karnataka, lets do in reverse.. and name the entire state as Tamil nadu.. Thats how it was before 50 years. ashok shetty please learn some history too.. I feel very sorry for ur lack of history knowledge. :))

RE:RE:RE:serves landgrabbers right
by on Feb 06, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
I think your history books are bad.. the pallas and cholas were sent back packing, untill the so called british came and set up the east india company in madras and the stupid agreement was biased. .. update yourself catapadi.

cauvery iver
by nagendra mn on Feb 05, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink 

I strongly protest this... kannadigarella ondhagi horadona...

not acceptable
by Mahesha MG on Feb 05, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not acceptable

RE:not acceptable
by Iranna D on Feb 05, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
its it not fair.......

No to agree... this is not the justice

Good News to TN
by Sweet on Feb 05, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a great judgement as Rivers are meant to flow it natural course and everyone residing its course should benefit from it. Moreover TN has bigger water requirements than Karnataka, Pondicherry, etc. Kudos to TN and I pray that the maniacs in Karnataka especially Bengalooru do not start violence against the great Tamil people. I hope people will stop calling Chennai and TN as dry place without water anymore. TN is gettin the water it deserves and which it owns.

RE:Good News to TN
by lokesh loki on Feb 05, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
this is not great decision, it's totally bakwas we will not accept. and we are not maniacs we fights please take that word back,

RE:Good News to TN
by rajanish gowda on Feb 05, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
You ppl are more dominating and crazy This is not a fair judgement as Karnataka has built the reservoirs with the stake of so many villages being submerged and we grow only one crop a year as lot of water is being flow to TN.

Totally Unfair
by Nazeer Javali on Feb 05, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is not acceptable.

RE:Totally Unfair
by soni mathew on Feb 05, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
How can it be unfair? infact your statement is unfair and against the law. Does that mean that you have no respect to The supreme court? If that is the case, people like you must quit India.

Un Justice
by Srinivasa Rao on Feb 05, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The unjustice has hppend to Karnatka. This is unfair and crazy.

RE:Un Justice
by soni mathew on Feb 05, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
The biggest problem with kannadigas is that you find supreme court verdict as unjustice and the the verdicts done by rowdies in the state as justice!!

Total 1517 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>