Total 1016 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
BJP-ShivSena
by sumit singh on Feb 02, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bjp-shiv sena should certainly win...they have the will and way to chance mumbai and india.

RE:BJP-ShivSena
by cyber den on Feb 02, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
They had fifteen years of power in BMC and see what they have done to Mumbai. GOD save Mumbai......

RE:RE:BJP-ShivSena
by sujit nene on Feb 02, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
The Congress has been in power in state for 10 yrs and see what they have done to state and mumbai too. God save state and mumbai.........

amchi Mumbai
by vijaykumar Nair on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink 

we will be proud if we get Bjp Shiv Sena Govt. in Mumbai.Because we needed to solve major problem which are pending

HINDU UTI CONGRATULATIONS!
by vishwas garud on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LET US (HINDU)RULE THE WHOLE WORLD!

JAI HIND! JAI MAHARASHTRA!
GARV SE KAHO HUM HINDU HAI!!!!

RE:HINDU UTI CONGRATULATIONS!
by pravin nair on Feb 02, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
ya sure about that u said

RE:HINDU UTI CONGRATULATIONS!
by aabhushan times on Feb 02, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
its not the best to congrtas mate

can congress will win elecation
by pravin nair on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink 

can congress will won this election i hope so congress will winn be a congress

Only on ShivSena
by parag vadake on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shivsenach ka?

- je potat tech othat.

- Hindutwachya muddyavar mate tham.

- kdhihi muslim matansati mulmulit vidhane nahit.

- Deshprem etaransakhe begadi nahi

- raj thkary - 20 vrshat kay kele dakhavun dya

- Danglit ekmev adhar - shivsena.

jai hind jay maharashtra.

-from

chiplun,ratnagiri

RE:Only on ShivSena
by jeevan bobade on Feb 02, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Afer win don't forget voter. you have capacity to change the mumbai. best of luck

jeevan from kandivali

HINDU UTI INTERAGTION WILL RULE THE WHOLE WORLD
by vishwas garud on Feb 02, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NICE TO HEAR THAT SENA BJP IS LEADING.
LET THEM LEAD THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

RE:HINDU UTI INTERAGTION WILL RULE THE WHOLE WORLD
by roopesh nair on Feb 02, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
All the best wishes to BJP and Sene. Roopesh Kerala

RE:HINDU UTI INTERAGTION WILL RULE THE WHOLE WORLD
by BINU MATHEW MATHEW on Feb 02, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Dear friend

Greatest joke of the year.Thanks for your nice heading.

RE:RE:HINDU UTI INTERAGTION WILL RULE THE WHOLE WORLD
by roopesh nair on Feb 02, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Its not a Joke, It will happen, for that we dont need to market our customs and rituals like others are doing to catch customers by exaggrating the limited Things.Our Ancient Indias Knowledge were Vast will spread all over the world due to its sanctity.

Udhav passed his Test
by AP on Feb 02, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulations Udhav ,for leading Shivsena towards VICTORY and silencing his Critics. Now Shivsena will have new additional strength, and should concentrate on Assembly elections.
COMMOM UDHAV .......

RE:Udhav passed his Test
by sachin bobade on Feb 02, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
Afterall he has the blood of Tiger he will show it slowly. He has bettter understanding of changeover from old Sena To new sena!

manse
by samadhan sanap on Feb 02, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jevde etil tevde bonus re pudchya election la pahu

from samadhan

RE:manse
by nitin on Feb 02, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
Agadi...sadya tary Evadhe pureshe ahet....pahila time ahe....

let us wait for the final results
by prema naik on Feb 02, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I still don't think the final results shall be the same. there shall be a mix breed of corporators in the new house and all will once again get ready to cook their own food. will anybody come forward to prevent this? Jai Shivsena/BJP or Jai Congress/NCP or for that matter Jai anybody doing the developmet of thsi city. We are common citizens. let us try to see that we live peacefully in this city.

RE:let us wait for the final results
by Sujata Kadam on Feb 02, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
very well comented. i too agree with your views.

RE:let us wait for the final results
by sachin bobade on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
Why you dout about it! see if people doesnt want to use their brain then who will help them?

RE:RE:let us wait for the final results
by prema naik on Feb 02, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
sachinbhai, let anybody come to power, will we get any benefit? what do we need? just our basic needs better living? will the newcomers provide it? whoever they be, but my past experience shys they all join hands later all of them let they be congress, NCP, shivsena/BJP or samajwadi, or apksha all sit on the same side and collect wealth for themselves. you shall see it for yourself now. there is a saying in marathi." hatchyaa kankanala arasa kashalaa?"

Jai Hind , Jai Maharashtra !!!
by rohan on Feb 02, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bala saheb yanna Amacha Mandala Tarfe Hardik Abhinandan. Mahanagar Palika Madhech Navhe Tar Vidhanseva Nivadnukit Hi Tyancha Vijay Hoil Yachi Amhala Khatri Ahe.

RE:Jai Hind , Jai Maharashtra !!!
by sachin bobade on Feb 02, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
No dout!

Total 1016 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>