Total 1016 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Amachi Mumbai, Bhagvi Mumbai
by uday parkar on Feb 02, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Khabardar ......!!

Marathi manus jaga ahe.

Jay Hind, Jay Maharashtra

Re: Amachi Mumbai, Bhagvi Mumbai
by umesh more on Jun 23, 2010 06:40 PM  Permalink
kon mhanto me baramaticha, kon mhanto me laturcha, kon mhanto me kokan cha, kon mhanto me mumbaicha, akcha neta mhanto me maharashtracha, maharashtra maza

Expected Results
by chandrasing jadhav on Feb 02, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These results are as expected. People don't want change now.
Jai Maharashtra.

RE:Expected Results
by Anand Patil on Feb 03, 2007 04:14 AM  Permalink
They want but in state and centre. Jai HIND!

Mumbai Civic Polls
by Sriram Venkitachalam on Feb 02, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The dominant feeling on this message board seems to be coming from the Shiv Sena supporters as "we are Glad Shiv Sena is back. Now Shiv Sena will improve Mumbai". But wasn't Shiv Sena already ruling the BMC for the past 10 years?

RE:Mumbai Civic Polls
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
I think they are just surprised that Shiv Sena has won. Everybody including old tiger expected that they would lose, but since the results are a pleasant surprise for them, it's difficult to control these semi-literate folks on this message board.

RE:RE:Mumbai Civic Polls
by mahesh sawant on Feb 02, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
i think you are surprised ... and how do you think that you are the only one literate here ... and all are ilitrate ?

RE:RE:Mumbai Civic Polls
by Jairaj Shinde on Feb 02, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
kamble means u must be from shudra caste so it will be better that u shut up and not call others illiterate and let ur upper caste fellow kafirs talk ,

RE:Mumbai Civic Polls
by bipin ambulkar on Feb 02, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
Although Shiv Sena was running BMC for last 10 years, the behaviour of sonia and lalu during the time of 26th july flood in mumbai has forced mumbaikars to vot back to shiv sena.

no free flat to slum peoples
by pravin konde on Feb 02, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink 

this is public voting against congress only because their free flat
phukat main kuch nahi milega

rediffwalo Update karo
by kabir m on Feb 02, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink 

marathi mumbai
by chinmay wingkar on Feb 02, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ha mumbai madhil marathi manasacha vijay ahe.........ajun marathi jivant ahe!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:marathi mumbai
by bipin ambulkar on Feb 02, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
Well Said Chinmay

Bhagvi laat
by Aashish Kahu on Feb 02, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink 

Hi Bhagvi laat ani bhagve toofan asech vadhat jao...jai bhavani jai shivaji

Better luck next time MNS
by kabir m on Feb 02, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink 

Only Raj Thakre and his supporters can change life of people because we see a new balasaheb in him.
He and his party is new and young blood can do anything.I think raj can do the same as Balasaheb Has done in his early days.I
Wish a very best of luck to MNS in next election.
And I am so happy abt one thing that people have chosen sena-BJP and not cong-NCp.
Mumbai ke liye Congress harmful hai.
Only shivsena-BJP or MNS can save Mumbai, and Marathis.
Jay Maharashtra.

Jai Bhavani Jai Shivaji........
by sachin gujar on Feb 02, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

It is victory for common man......Keep it up...

Total 1016 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>