Total 1016 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
foreword me song plz
by sachin patil on Jun 18, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink 

its gr8 listen the song
"VEDAT MARATHE VEER DAUDALE SAAT"
i will like to say every maharashtriyan should be proud of the great history v r havin
the song reflects the original maratha quality in it
if anybody has the collection of rashtragite including this song plz mail me it to following email id
sachinpatil43@rediffmail.com
thanq

HATRICK OF SHIVSENA IN MUMBAI.
by vishwanath shetty on Feb 03, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink 

The vicory of shivsena-shows
Shri Balasaheb is the only supreme leader in Mumbai/maharashtra and all hindus trust in him.

MUBAIKARANI GADDARANCHI KHABHAR GADLI.
JAI HIND JAI MAHARASHTRA.

jay Maharashtra
by namdev ghatkar on Feb 03, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ajun nahi bothat zali dhar Shivbachya talwarichi,kunachihi himmat nahi marathyanna sampawnyachi.Ghaslyashivay yet nahi dhar talwarichya patila, Marathya shivay paryay nahi Maharashtrachya matila.

RE:jay Maharashtra
by Subha on Feb 03, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Let all the Marathi's understand ..they cannot grow in isolation... the wealth created in bombay have maximum of non marathi contribution... so plz dont sound like a separatist terorist

RE:RE:jay Maharashtra
by NGS on Feb 03, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
then how come those maximum non mh ppl didnt replciate the success at their states like up-bihar....

Its the same like in USA>...Indians do well in US ..becoz USA and Americans are gr8 and not becoz of Indians USA is great !!

RE:jay Maharashtra
by c on Feb 03, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
this is just superb!

RE:RE:jay Maharashtra
by avdhoot arvind bane on Feb 03, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
i agree. U hav prospered in mumbai becos mumbai provides u chances & not that u hav created the wealth in mumbai.

Congrats :Tiger will always be Tiger.
by Hemant Patkar on Feb 03, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink 

Congrats to Uddhav and Balasaheb Thackery for showing all others that Tiger will always be Tiger..... U ppl deserve this cause u never deviated from ur stand of Hindutva and anti-terrorism.Keep up the good work...all the best.

hindus and muslims unite
by a k on Feb 03, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bismillah ur rahman ir raheem firstly all thanks to Allah
congrats to uddhav ji thackeray and mostly to balasaab thackeray . i feel hindus and muslims must unite to save our religion from crusaders especially after the pope ( may Allah send him to eternal hell ) has declared that india is ripe for conversion
Ahmed Shah
Defenders of the Righteous on the Indian Peninsula

RE:hindus and muslims unite
by navin augustine on Feb 04, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Don't use the British methods to divide Indians on the basis of religion and attack a religious leader. Be a proud Indian and respect each and every religion. That's the beauty of our country and state.

Navin

SHRI.BALASAHEB THACKERAY AAPLE JAHIR AABHAR....................................
by satish awalgaonkar on Feb 03, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SHRI.BALASAHEB THACKERAY AAPLE MANAPASUN AABHAR AANI ABHINANDAN.................................

JAI MAHARASHTRA..................

RE:SHRI.BALASAHEB THACKERAY AAPLE JAHIR AABHAR....................................
by Farooq Mohammed on Feb 03, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
munarak hu

SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS SENAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
by satish awalgaonkar on Feb 03, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink 

SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIV SENAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
ZINDABADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

congrats
by Johny Bhai on Feb 03, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink 

Congratulations to ShivSena/BJP coalition fro winning these elections and proving that people love it enough to vote it to power.

Generally I am a Congress supporter, but it is only at the time of election. After elections, I want the party who wins the election to work for improving basic facilities for fellow human beings who voted (or not voted) them to power irrespective of gender, social status, caste and lastly religion in a bipartisan way.

All parties are corrupt because power corrupts people. Lets assume, even if I am of high ideals and if I enter the political field, I know that it will be only a matter of couple of months before I dump my lofty ideals and work for my own or my friends or my relatives betterment instead of the ordinary people. I don%u2019t blame politicians...they become corrupt because they want to hold-on to power. This is what everyone will do.

I see always people refer to Congress rule as a dynastic rule. But that is part and parcel of any family in politics be it ShivSena's first family, Mulayam Family, Gandhi family or Laloo family.

Couple of years back an incident happened in the RSS parivar convention. I still don%u2019t understand the need for RSS to give undue importance to Varun Gandhi that they called him to attend some RSS convention. Only two people attended from BJP (Mr Advani and Varun Gandhi). I still don%u2019t understand why they gave undue importance to this kid from the Gandhi dynasty over many of the other proven leaders of BJP at that time ( Ms Sushma, Mr Jaitley, Mr Modi, Late Mr Mahajan). It seems like even though it is fashionable to detest the congress dynastic rule, they gave unwanted importance to a Gandhi kid.

Politicians be corrupt but also please serve the poor. Please just only loot the country.

Jai Hind. God Bless Hindustan. God Bless our Country. God Bless the people of out country with the greatest prosperity seen by mankind.

Respect For Balasaheb
by deepak saxena on Feb 03, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink 

This is the RESPECT for Great leader Balasahebji and dyanamic leader with patience Mr. Udhavji. There is no place for defactor of parties Like Rajji. He shuold understand the reality and work for shiv sena which has given the place where he is today.

Total 1016 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>