Total 43 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
hello sachin
by prashant on Feb 02, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink 

I am very thankful to god and you getting back your game.I had always fight with my friends that your not going play well as before you used to,but you proved it false.thanking you......your fan prashanth hande from bangalore

Sachin.. The legend.
by Vishal Parkar on Feb 02, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink 

================================================================================================

We are proud of you Sachin. You are our icon.
your humble nature, respect for cricket and your patriotism always appeals to me, you are my true role model.

Good luck and god bless..

-Vishal.

============================================================================================== ==

Take some inspiration
by ashish datar on Feb 02, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink 

Mumbaikar if sachin tendulkar can vote why not you.The ttal voting % was bad in mumbai and i think u guys are responsible for infrastructure problems in mumbai like bad roads, Pooor rail traffic, water logging etc etc. Dont hope that Mumbai will become Shanghai one day becuase u people dont deserve that.

hai indian hero
by vasu devan on Feb 01, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hai what a nice game from u on yesterday. keep it up. my best wishes always to u........ by vasu London

RE:hai indian hero
by pradeep sirohi on Feb 02, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
yes,right,sachin u r our pride,and pride of every individual indian,i get hurt and low when i see you struggling or geting out in a loose manner,you hurt my pride man,please let us feel pride through u,u r the symbol of bharat,can u get this world cup to our mother?

RE:RE:hai indian hero
by Vishal Parkar on Feb 02, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
he tried his best last time, Hope he does it this time. Think of the pressure this guy must be going through man... truly he is the real hero.

Yaar Ek World Cup Dila Do..
by prateek shukla on Feb 01, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Sachin,
Yaar ek world cup dila do yaar.
Tumhare jaise player ke rehtee India world cup naa jeet paye...BADI NAA INSAAFI HAI!!!!!

RE:Yaar Ek World Cup Dila Do..
by Vishal Parkar on Feb 02, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
he had tried his best last time dude...

hai sachin
by aboobacker siddic on Feb 01, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink 

hai master blaster i love u sellam also my country. my best wishes to u and our indian team.
by siddic PARIS

Love U Sachin
by Vinod Kumar on Feb 01, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We love you as much as we love India...
We need a world cup from you...

RE:Love U Sachin
by Kapil Jain on Feb 01, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
Sachin is gr8 and is the only one STAR in Cricket World. Please make at 2 100 this time in world cup.Luv u sachin.

Use your right to vote!!
by Harit Sharma on Feb 01, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink 

All ppl who avoid voting during elections should learn something from Sachin...despite hectic schedule he was out there using his voting right...committed as ever!!

I Love India and Sachin
by Prakash NS on Feb 01, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If there is no Sachin, then there is no Indian Team. "Hi Sachin . you are great. you are icon of our country. I salute you always, U R Great Man. I love U and my INDIA"

RE:I Love India and Sachin
by Vishal Parkar on Feb 01, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
i agree man, such humble guy with such a great skills... god bless him...

For Congratulation
by Santosh Mutkule on Feb 01, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hay Sachin I like you. You are great batsman in the world and universe. Your bating shots are very classic.

RE:For Congratulation
by Kulkarni on Feb 01, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
CONCENTRATE MORE. BE COOL. I LOSE INTEREST IN THE MATCH ONCE U GET OUT.

RE:RE:For Congratulation
by Vishal Parkar on Feb 01, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
same with me man...in fact i watch cricket for you.

Total 43 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >