RE:SHAME ON US !!
by kareem on Dec 30, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
WELL SAID...and Moderator should consider his suggestions...here we should give example to the world that we all indians are like brothers and think for the developement of country rahter spreading hatred among ourselves....hindu/muslim/sikh/tamil/malayali/assamee sab hai hindustaani..apas me bhai bhai...jai hindusatan...mera bharath mahaan
RE:RE:SHAME ON US !!
by Dakshin on Dec 30, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
American government wants to restrict the flow of Indians into USA because many people from Andhra are getting there by fraud means.
RE:SHAME ON US !!
by vinayan ezhuthachalam on Dec 30, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
I think no need to talk anybody's laungauge and state here we all are Indian, Mr reddy don't show the superiorty of Telugus in any way every Indian contribute in some or otherway for national cause but people like you neednot talk bullshit. That shows what kind of upbringing u got and what kind of mindset you have. show some sense and talk sensibly so that people think that yes this person is educated
Is democratic right .. also the right of Indian Government to take action if they deem any organization as Terrorist.
But we can not have a form of dictatorship where a Political Party (Congress) which can not win a single seat on its own in Tamil Nadu using its late leader as an excuse for vote grabbing.
RE:Suuporting Fellow Tamils
by Partha Sengupta on Dec 30, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
Yes, I think LTTE is a creation of oppression of Indians, particularly of tamil origin, by Sinhalese communities in cylone, starting 1960s.They were not formed to practice terrorism. They were desparate to survive
Every body going to live only for 100 years within that how many dances are going in there in the world.Give their share or give 50% constitutional share.power desire is the causes of all miseries including the recent assasination
RE:accha hai .. kuch shanti hogi
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Dec 30, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
Shanti to tode logo ko pahele hi mil chuki. abi aur todo ko mil na baki hai. tum ko bi.
The Sri Lankan Army chief Sart Fonseka is in dreams. The game is not over. LTTE has nobody support otherwise it had given its best repelse to Sri Lankan Army. Ultimately Tamils will try to get justice at any cost.If not they will perish.
RE:Game is not over
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Dec 30, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
what an irony the name Fonseka denotes that he belongs to the Sinhala Karawe caste( fishermen), These people are descended from the Tamil Paravars and Kariyars and the Mukkuvars ( all fisher castes from southern Tamil Nadu and south Kerala) who migrated from South India to Sri Lanka around 600 years ago and settled on the western and southern coasts. During the Portuguese rule in the 1600;s al lthese people were forcibly converted to Catholism, and teh Portuguese to increase the Catholic population brought in more Catholic Tamil Paravars from the Tuticorin area. The Duthc brught in more of these indentures Tamils labourers/slaves in the 1700s ( mainly from the Coromandel coast) they were mainly brought in to work in the Cinamon estates. The descendents of these slaves now belong to a Sinhla caste called Salagama and FOnseka is a common surname amongst them too. Nealrly al of these people (except for a few villages in CHilaw) were forced to convert to Catholism and later many of them converted to Buddhism during the British times. However the language of all these Tamils changed from Tamil to Sinhala with all these conversions. These people make up aorund 50 % of the present Sinhala population and despite their low origins have now prospered in business and are now very rich and politically powerful, but are stil looked down by the upper Govi caste. THe now take pains to hide their low Tamil origins and are the most anti Eelam Tamil.Many Sinhala extremists are from them
Recently Hilary Clinton, Wife of Former US President and a Candidate for the next presidential election on a interview to "Guardian" has said tht not all armed groups can be classified as terrorist groups and she has mention LTTE IN THE FIRST PLACE and said tht they r freedom fighters. UN Human rights Commison recently adviced tht Srilanka is the worst place for human rights for its action towards tamil civilian population, uf some one want to verify the information just search for UN Human rights and clarify the News. UN hUMAN RIGHTS COMMISON HAS WARNED THT SRILANKA WAS THE WORST PLACE TO WORK FOR ANY HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST AS RECENTLY MANY UN PERSONS WERE KILLED BY ARMY ACCUSING THEM THT THEY WERE HELPING LTTE.
RE:Dont Blindly Oppose
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Dec 30, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
Arey Bhatt tu Urdu,Hindi prachar band kar. Tamil,Telugu,Kannad,Malayalam ko unke pranto me ubrne de. Tu Hindi,Urdu ke naam par in praanto me tumari community ki jagaa banane ki koshish mat kar. South me shanti ki katra mat paida kar. tum log jagaa baanayengo to chain gavayenge south indian people.
by Indian on Dec 30, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
U might be right or wrong JK, as Indians first, we d't need to bother for LTTE and we d't need to invite Rajiv killers to India and we all know how Tamils gave shelter to LTTE in TN to kill Rajiv, if u guys still worried about LTTE then u better move to SL and support LTTE
by Prakash Jagan on Dec 30, 2007 10:05 PM Permalink
Hello Indian,
Can you please stop representing tamils. Has the state of TN given you power of attorney to talk of behalf of TN people? The people of TN have outrightly rejected LTTE when they killed Rajiv or even before that. There will always be few elements in every state who support the cause of separitists -- like LTTE. This does not mean the entire state supports such outfits. It is to be noted that Rajiv himself supported LTTE and later paid the Price of his life
by Indian on Dec 30, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
U r most Welcome and do what ever u can but make sure Indian Army can sink all illegal boats try to enter indian soil from lanka or out to lanka
by jaya kumar on Dec 30, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
I think Im an Indian to support my tamil ppl and if u guys dont want it just cut off my state frm United States of India
by Indian on Dec 30, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
ha ha, u can do it any time as u r much closer to Lanka, but lanka d't want u guys, think about it. also India has nothing to loose if u guys want to be part of LTTE and Lanka
by ag on Dec 30, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
jk now that the ltte leader will be no more y dont u try and lead ltte, then may b u can cut TN off from india
by AJITH BHATT on Dec 30, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
I happy if they do that,so that Bangalore and Karnataka will be free these people
RE:RE:Dont Blindly Oppose
by jaya kumar on Dec 30, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
Mr Bhatt , We Dravidans Have no Issues Except for Water that too coz it was made political so dont think u r smart and use"divide and rule" pro
RE:RE:Dont Blindly Oppose
by jaya kumar on Dec 30, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
I am right if u want to verify the information just Search in the google videos with keywords as tamil and clinton,,,, u can hear her speech....mmmmmmmmmm, is tht enough for u to say i am right .