We should all feel sorry that a foreigner came to India because she liked India but got killed in this way. Thius is a shame. We should show all sympathy for her family. It could happen to anyone now-a-days. One of my friend returning from Darjeeling was attacked in Kishenganj in Bihar by robbers in train; he was lucky to survive with broken skull. There should be proper protection in trains, otherwise only those who cannot afford airfare will only travel by train.
They are more concerned when a lone foreigner gets killed, but don't show any sensitivity when an Indian gets killed or robbed. Indians are just number for these block head reporters & doesn%u2019t deserve the same concern or compassion that a foreigner gets.
RE:special message for the tamil azzholes polluting this board.... lol
by bawlat on Dec 28, 2007 11:18 PM Permalink
thanks for your sharing history of your life
RE:this is pathetic, bjp wins a state election and not even a single article on rediff. pathetic losers..
by on Dec 29, 2007 05:20 PM Permalink
This is a Secular Country Bhai, so you have to abuse the Hindus, otherwise your message will be erased out by the moderators. Have you looked at Hindustan Times( should be called Pakistan Times) editorial about Benazir, " Lights Went Out". So much grief, so much tears for an woman who sent Jehaids to Kashmir to wipe out the Hindus. OOPS, Rediff.com will certainly ban me now.
RE:this is pathetic, bjp wins a state election and not even a single article on rediff. pathetic losers..
by bawlat on Dec 28, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
ye kaha se aya? kafi confused lagta hai
Can't they just put the subject as '2 women killed in train'. Why are they trying to highlight the russian woman. Why not the Indian woman who died with her...
RE:Subject
by Morchak Choohah on Dec 28, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
Learn to READ ENGLISH. kabhi english padhi hai ? It clearly says only one is killed, the russian woman, indian woman was injured.
by ashok y on Dec 28, 2007 11:03 PM Permalink
Jab tu maregaa naa moscow or newyork me tab bhe vahaa yesaa he news me likhenge..... whats the problem with ur dirty minds..... YOU BOTHER ON THIS BUT NOT THE ROBBERY AND INNOSCENT LIFE.... HOW SAFE INDIAN RAILWAYS...
by ritesh chaudhary on Dec 28, 2007 10:59 PM Permalink
Beta tu Jagran ya bhaskar padha kar..jab tak Injured aur Died me farak samjh nahi aata..:)
Just see the kind of news that are being broadcast be it on rediff or on the so called national media....just disgusting....all these people are unable to accept the rise of BJP and mass public sentiment in favour of BJP.....Russian women getting killed or so much of Benazir is more important to them.....SHAME SHAME
RE:This is more important then Himachal
by on Dec 29, 2007 05:26 PM Permalink
This is a Secular country, so Hindus are not allowed to write anything. Who cares some Russian woman got killed, because she is not a Muslim or British or American. She is just Russian, who helped us against Pakistan, our lovely country who has just lost its most beautiful Goddess who sent Jehadis to Kashmir to wipe out Sabji eating Kafir Hindus. So much tears , so much grief, that our beloved Benazir is no more. Who care about some Russians, they are bad as they help bloody India. Jai Pakistan.
My caption says it all.. whenever congress rules thic conutry , indians suffer, robbery, riots corrputions and all the mess one can think about.. Why on earth did this Congress party ever get formed..? Not that other political parties are any better?? Most of the disgrunted elements of congress who couldnot get sufficient money from congress corrupt politicians have got into other parties like BJP and making that bad as well..
RE:WHEN CONGRESS RULES INDIA CRIES AND BLEEDS
by bawlat on Dec 28, 2007 11:20 PM Permalink
But Congress in Centre, and railways r under central ministry.... gadha kahika