In the name of saving secularism pls write about friendly, secular Sonia's death knell in HP by the "communal" BJP, painful as it may seem to you, you owe it to your job as a ...er.. responsible journalist. rediff mods do not delete this mail in the name of secularism.
Rediff is the only site who have confirmed in the noon that it was Alqaeda who killed her. Nobody else has reported like this...wonder from where these guys get the info???
They are still living in the stone age. No one knows if there were computers and internet in the stone age! I think Manmohan sir can implement Sachar commission recommendations in the Thora bora caves and bring those bigotted fanatics to the civilised society. This entire world will benefit from this
RE:How is it possible?
by Dollar Anand on Dec 28, 2007 11:14 PM Permalink
So says a woman who has to pay a hell of a lot of dowry to marry a hideously ugly ash smeared nerd or a number cruncher, she checks on the stars alignment every day to see if the day is good before doing anything, who will probably abort a few female babies because the in laws wouldn't approve having a girl, she has to sit outside the house during the menstrual cycle, has to live her entire life with the fear of being burnt alive if she disagrees with the piece of crap she married, and if she survives and eventually becomes a widow she will live out the rest of her life in utter misery.
UPA and mms thinking to reunite pakistan and bangladesh with india. so kangress can get 47 crore voters. look at the calculation. india's 17 crore muslims, pakistan's 15 crore , 15 crore of bangladesh, total 47 crore in a minority list. so congress govt will scholling syetem that how to make bombs to kill innocents. Afzal guru will be congress next presidential candidate.
RE:united papkistan alliance
by Mahesh Mehta on Dec 28, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
WHAT ??? NO role fr one UPian Mr. Mulayam S. Yadav, who wanted & requested the central Govt in Delhi to give financial support to pak few years back ?
I am astounded such a decorated officer of RAW is eulogising Bhutto! God help our country if there are more people like him in our Intelligence set up! Benazir hated India viscerally! Just read her book. And this man in the know of so many things that are not in the public domain has the gall to eulogise her! My God! What a fantastic intelligence set up we have!!
RE:Eulogy
by Dollar Anand on Dec 28, 2007 11:54 PM Permalink
Why are you recommending people to read her book to find out her dislike for India. And why did you read it.
by Desi on Dec 29, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
Don't forget the saying - Keep your enemies close! If you want to understand our enemies, try to read their books Dollar Anand.
by Rajaguru on Dec 28, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
There is nothing wrong in apprecaiting a figheter for democracy whoever he or she is. This is not non-Indian, you have sadly mistaken.
by sri vellur on Dec 28, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
Rajaguru, your confused language reflects your mental state. Now you will also believe she was killed by sun roof lever and not assasin's bullets or bomb..take a break in Waziristan or Karachi to clear your head.
RE:it has
by deep dar on Dec 28, 2007 10:09 PM Permalink
I don't understand Rediff's obsession with Benazir Bhutto! Or, is it the nature of sicularism!
ok... do u have mailing address of Paki army? OK let me remind you... Its in Rawalpindi.. same address can be used for AlQaueda... by the way this is second PM/exPM killed in Pak Army HQ city.. they just come from Paki Army HQ and go back to HQ...when i say they...its not Paki Army men..its Al Qaeda.. HiHiHiHi
RE:mailing address...of Al Qaeda
by Gunduraoramesh on Dec 28, 2007 10:21 PM Permalink
Al Qaeda has the address Please post to the following address Mr. Musharaff President of Pakistan, Islamabad, pakistan This will reach alqueda without any delay.